Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eugene, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Eugene, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
John , 60, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeI enjoy everybody and all most anything as long as it does not hurt yourself or anybody else
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBicycle, Backpacking, Camping and Campfires
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesLord of the Ring - The Trilogy, Harry Potter (film series), Star Wars 1
Favorite BooksTwilght,NewMoon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn
Where You Were RaisedAlbany
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodTry any
Favorite PlacesThe ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the beach
Life GoalsGet my degree
Rowland , 65, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Where You Were RaisedI was raised here in the Eugene Springfield,
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretno not at this time
greg , 47, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were Raisedsalem oregon
Others Noticequiet, yet very accepting.
Favorite Foodanything i cook, i love to cook!
Favorite Placesconcerts i just saw elton john
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or out with friends doing kareokee
Peter Mitchem , 21, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Favorite MusicHip & R&B, Jazz, rap, TECHNO, Skrillex, Dubstep
Favorite TV Showsspartecus
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, CartoonNetwork, Disney, Horror And Thriller Movies
Favorite Booksthe weekly
Where You Were RaisedPeachtreeCity, Georgia
Others Noticeim down to earth, im kind of a flirt with all different types of ppl, I love meeting new ppl, and going out having fun where no one else seems to find any fun, the world is full of chances, and everyday is an adventure; you should join me on one of my daily adventures, you woud get to know me a lot better
Favorite Foodanything works for me, im always down to try new things
Favorite PlacesHot springs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club, or at near home, walking around dancing and experimenting with new dance moves
Life Goalsbecome a well known street dancer, who has the goal of keeping ppl alive even when they give up on everything else out there
James , 39, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeI am a professional touring Drummer and Fisherman/Outdoorsman.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to Highest Quality Sweet loving Bad Asses!!!!I am seeking my equal!A Girl or Woman that Lives I or Around EUGENE,Oregon.Or plans to move here or Visit!
Others NoticeMy smile and my confidence
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying a concert Somewhere around Oregon
Phy5 , 49, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeI'me very easy going, mostly polite, honest, caring, loyal to my friends and family. Like to ride my Harleys.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, hunt, fish. Ride motorcycles, or a drive in the woods. Read alot to.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone to be friends with, have fun with, and see where it goes. Ok with motorcycles is a must. Liking outdoor stuff a plus. I really need honesty in a partner.
Favorite BooksHarley forum.
Where You Were RaisedSouthern California, Northern California, Oregon.
Others NoticeI don't know, I'me told I'me handsome.
Favorite FoodRegular meals, don't eat many sweets.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere on my harley.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a camp fire, at a buddies working on a bike, at a biker event, every once in a blue moon in a bar.
Life GoalsKeep living happy.
Will , 18, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About MeI am honest, and loyal. I don't make promises that often, but when I do, I see them through.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, watch T.V, Computer and Internet
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone wo likes to have fun and is willing to try new things
Favorite MusicJosh Turner, 3 Doors Down, Billy Currington, Chris Young, Darius Rucker, Eli Young Band, Kenny Chesney, OneRepublic, Owl City Fireflies, Matchbox 20, Maroon 5, Zac Brown Band
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, supernatual, The Tomorrow People, Two and a Half Man, Two & a half men, Anger Management
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksTowers of Midnight, The Gathering Storm, Acheron- Sherrilyn Kenyon
Where You Were RaisedEugene, Oregon
Others NoticePeople typically notice my eyes or my laugh, or at least, so I've heard.
Favorite Foodit varies
Favorite Placessomeplace quiet
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Life Goalsi want to make enough money to not have to struggle, and be happy
Nate , 38, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Political AffiliationIndependent
donny , 33, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
More About Mefaithful,loyal and love to have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is loyal and confident
Where You Were Raisedspringfield oregon
Others NoticeA little shy at first
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family and friends
mic , 66, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Dating StatusDown to Earth
More About MeLiving in Springfield Oregon. Electrician by trade. Love music and woodworking.rnrnSpiritual being, living on this physical plane, trying to learn to love. Currently living in Eugene, Oregon. Spend time playing music, reading, woodworking and gardening. Spend some time doing electrical work, but semi-retired.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood working, Playing guitar and Harps, gardening,reading,, Wood working, Playing guitar and Harps, gardening,reading,
Political AffiliationRep & Dems opposite sides of the same coin.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not looking for my soul mate at this time. now I want a friend I can cuddle.
Favorite MusicLots and Lots
Favorite TV ShowsI love sci fi
Favorite Bookspresently reading, Stephen Hawkings' books.
Favorite QuotesAll you need is love. John Lennon.
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Others NoticeHow in the hell should I know
Skills/TalentsI love to sing. I'm a jack of all trades
Favorite FoodI love so many kinds of food. I was hoping that looking across the table at my date would make my mouth water.
Favorite PlacesBeppes' for Italian food. Our coast is an exotic enough vacation for me.
Subjects You Think AboutRight at this moment it's women. I'm on one track here.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISince I'm retired I prefer to go out during the week, it's less crowded. However a good band might draw me out on a friday
Life GoalsI intend to spend the rest of my life having fun
SecretIts a secret

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (123)