Online Speed Dating » Singles in Etobicoke, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Etobicoke, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Zana , 54, Female seeking Male, Etobicoke, CA
Dating StatusFor you to find out more!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing & Music, Swimmimg
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA well-rounded educated charismatic gentleman
Favorite MusicAll except rap, too loud and country.
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesDrama, thriller, foreign
Favorite BooksAlice Munro's Best, thinking fast and slow
Favorite QuotesCarpe Diem
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others Noticeeyes or smile
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placessomewhere warm by the sea or ocean
Subjects You Think AboutLiving actively and improving relatioships and family quality time.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, dancing or watching a play
Life GoalsStay healthy and active; travel and learn more...
Secretit's not secretive any more then
Tass , 44, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
More About MeI am kind, caring, respectful of others and very frank.
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one down to earth and looking for a relationship and not a financial gain.
Favorite Musicnicleback
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Sportcenter
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedAzerbaijan
Others NoticeMy smile...
Favorite Foodsteak, spicy food,
Favorite PlacesCuba/ Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends/ clubs/ work it depends...
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I wrote it here for everybody to read it....da
Jose , 57, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
Dating StatusFun and Loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHistory, Movies, surf the net, Music, Friendship, and more to found., Work Alot
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetDown to earth person
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHistory in General
Favorite Quotesvini,vidi,vinci
Where You Were RaisedSpain, El Salvador, and USA
Others Noticefun to be with
Skills/Talentsmultifacetic
Favorite Foodpaella, pupusas, chinese
Favorite Placesthe islands
Subjects You Think Aboutaliens and us
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work and in bed
Life GoalsTo find my soulmate
SecretNo secrets, I am a open book
Inge , 70, Female seeking Male, Etobicoke, CA
More About MeLoyal, fun loving with a very dry sense of humour. I love to laugh sometimes just giggle. Very content with myself.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetThis is hard. Someone who I cannot wait to see again after the first meeting.
Where You Were RaisedEngland/Canada
Others NoticeThe twinkle in my eyes
Favorite FoodEVERYTHING, except blood sausage
Favorite PlacesWould love to travel to Thailand or China.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsHaven't really thought about it much, would still like to travel
SecretNo secrets
RICK , 53, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
Where You Were Raisedtoronto canada
Others Noticea little shy but not for long
Dax , 37, Male seeking Male, Etobicoke, CA
More About MeI believe I'm attractive, pleasant, and look young for guys who like boyish looks. I am very grounded and would like some companionship.rnI'm quiet, introverted, and sensitive ...and so looking for a guy who understands and would be fine with it. I am really loyal with a guy of the right chemistry. I am understood by my friends to be a nice guy. I prefer to date men 27 -39 years of age. I am hard worker .. and admit that I probably work too much, but am willing to contribute as much quality time as I can to something stable.rnrnrnI own my own place, am self employed contractor in market research, work largely from home, and am extremely independent by nature. I am solid and have an iron constitution, a little bu stubborn, yet no inflexible. In this regard I have a lot to offer, as my head is on straight, so to speak. I am slightly neurotic, lol, ... but no compulsions or addictions. I am also thrifty with money and don't spend anything without consideration.rnrnI have never been into drugs and looking for a guy who isn't interested in these things either. Not into "the scene" but not against it either and love visit it sometimes just for fun. I am largely suburban in my view and love family.rnrnrnI love reading, surfing the net, really interested in news , politics, arts, culture. I love sci fi, dramas, and otherwise deep movies. I am interested always in new investment opportunities, money, and self improvement/ self actualization are hugh things for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Perusing the internet, Exploring new places
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, likes to chat about new politics, encouraging, interested in my life and enjoys doing things together
Favorite MusicOpen to all
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Dr Who, Coronation Street, The Agenda with Steve Paikin
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMetro Newspaper
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeCute, boyish face with nice lips
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesDowntown, Distillery District, Barrie, St Jacobs, Collingwood, Wasaga Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home
Life GoalsBe rich, work hard, make money, be happy, find a nice guy to settle down with
Christina , 49, Female seeking Male, Etobicoke, CA
Dating StatusPlayers need not apply!
More About MeI am funny, sexy, loyal, a good communicator and love adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outside, watch TV, Watch movies, go to the drive in, eat out, swimming, etc.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, funny, loyal, hard working, manly man.
Favorite MusicDiverse depending on my mood.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Game of thrones and Homeland
Favorite MoviesI like everything from reservoir dogs to sound of music.
Favorite Booksdance with dragons
Favorite QuotesLove me, love my dog.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Ontario
Others NoticeMy smile and my green eyes.
Skills/TalentsBeing able to converse a little in multiple languages to put my patients at ease when they don't speak english. I have been told that I have a knack for interior design and people are always asking me for advice on decorating. Wish I could carry a tune, my dream job would be to be a backup singer for one of my singing idols and tour with them!(Just for fun)
Favorite FoodI love Italian food, especially risotto.
Favorite PlacesI love being near the water. Cottage, beach etc
Subjects You Think AboutI think about what my plans will be for my next days off........when I can go up north to see my family. I also keep putting off learning a new language for a trip I am planning to Europe in the fall. What colour I should paint my bedroom.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family or friends. Hanging out, dinner or movies.
Life GoalsTo find my best friend in life and travel.
SecretEven though I am independant and self sufficient, I like a strong, chivalrous man who knows what he wants and has the guts to take it. I am ashamed to say that even though I am athletic and have been playing sports since I was very young......I can appear clutzy at the most inappropriate times! Thank goodness I don't take myself too seriously and I can laugh at myself.
Raquel , 28, Female seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
More About MeI consider myself strong, open minded and direct. I'm not afraid to tell people what I think about them or about any topic. love life! Everyday is a new experience! I love to help others and enjoy laughing and watching others have a good time. I love my family and friends and would do anything for them......
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one sweet, smart, funny that can carry out a conversation, respects me Is there for me, confident and Understanding........
Favorite MusicAll Muisc
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), familey guy, Criminal Mind, Rules of Engagement, How I meet your mother, The White Queen BBC TV Series
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action, Fantasy FM
Favorite BooksAcheron- Sherrilyn Kenyon, styxx
Where You Were RaisedVenezuela
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodPasta
Favorite PlacesThe lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my friends, at a club or a bar
moris , 36, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
More About Meam just simple trying to enjoy life and reach my goals in life
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meetjust need someone simple that has positivity and loves life
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Where You Were Raisedel salvador
Others Noticemy sence of humour
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placescancun mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit will depend on my mood
Life Goalsretired at 45
leonard , 55, Male seeking Female, Etobicoke, CA
Where You Were RaisedSydney, Nova Scotia

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59)