Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darrell , 48, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About MeCaring, God Fearing, Talented, Trusting, Loyal, loving...
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeSmile, eyes, swag, talent etc
Favorite FoodSushi, Asian Food
Favorite PlacesVegas, Orlando,
xhibitionist4u at windows , 27, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeHappy and fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfun
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite Musicdance
Maria , 36, Female seeking Female, Essex, GB
Favorite Musicdancehall
Favorite TV Showseastenders
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksTao te ching
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodroast
Justin , 31, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Favorite Quotesyou don't know me by you never know me and only god knows who i am and i put all of my cares to him. i love life and enjoy it.
Where You Were RaisedIn maryland
Others NoticeI Great person doesn't mean any harm and love everybody and keep things real.
Liv , 20, Female seeking Male, Essex, IA
More About Meme
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Walk around
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti like bad boys
Favorite TV ShowsOnce Upon a Time, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, sponge bob
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksThe Host
Where You Were RaisedCouncil Bluffs
Others NoticeMy braces
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout at a party
Life Goalsto be an English teacher
zachary Nasty , 30, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About MeI've been through a lot, I lost my mother almost 10 years ago, and it still feels as if it happened yesterday, but I maintain a strong willpower to overcome any obstacles threatening my goals, I've had a hard life, but I had a good childhood, until my family split, it was hard at first but u learn to adapt, and move on, but you never forget, I'm a very independent person, I like to keep to myself, but I also know when to stand up for myself, and when it comes to a women, they come first over everything , no matter what, without women I wouldn't be here, I cherish every minute when I'm with a lady, one that will understand what I've been through and is willing to put up with my during my down time, I have a great heart my friends tell me, and I normally wear it on my sleeve, I'm a sucker for glasses on a women, and a pretty smile, looks come second to a great personality, overall I just want someone to understand me and be there for me no matter what, as I will for them too, I'm a great guy, that deserves a women, I've been hurt really bad in the past, and I'm hoping it doesn't happen again, I wont settle for anything less, just be there for me, and ill be there for you, relationship go both ways...I'm 29 and almost 30, I don't play games, I'm in the for the long run, start out slow, then go from there, but just know that I'm a great judge of character, so ill know weather your being genuine or not...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI just need someone to understand me, and respect me, give me a chance to show you how good of a guy that I'm, and that I've been lonely for awhile now, and I'm looking for something serious, of course once we take it slow, I need a partner and a bestfriend, someone I can make laugh, and vice versa, and ultimately someone you will accept me for who I am..
Favorite MusicHiphop, rock, alternative, some cou try, mostly all, since music is music
Favorite TV ShowsI enjoi, breaking bad, comedy bang bang, justified, arrested development, the walking dead.
Favorite MoviesComedy, dramas, horror, documentary, comedy-drama, suspense.
Favorite BooksI read a lot of online publications, such as the wall street journal, time, the baltimore sun.
Where You Were Raisedi was born amd raised in baltimore, MD
Others NoticeI've been told I have pretty green eyes, and a nice smile
Favorite FoodI love mexican food, pizza of course, good ok burger and fries, and the occasional gourmet meal..
Favorite PlacesI like to go hiking, to bike rides, I wana visit Australia one day..
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell 10 years ago I would be at a club or bar, but since I've gotten older I'm not as active on the whole club scene anymore, to much drama, but on occasions ill enjoi goin out with friends for a drink or 2..
Life GoalsMy main goal in life is to provide help to others, that are less fortunate, and I would also like to get involved in political affairs, or help make our country a better place.
thomas , 63, Male seeking Male, Essex, CA
Dating Statusfriendly and caring man
More About Mewell im a very kind and sharing and caring man and love people
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit on my porch in the summer, goe for long car rides, walk around naked in a private place outside, playing with my grandchildren, going on my computer etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is kind, outgoing and caring and shares there feelings to me
Favorite MusicRock and roll, Journey, EWA: Elite World Artist
Favorite TV Showsstar trek, law and order, etc
Favorite Movieshorror movies, comedy, sexual movie westerns drama etc
Favorite Booksnews paper and magazine
Favorite Fooditilian and chiness foods
Favorite Placesalberta canada or georgian bay area of ontario canada
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a movie or going for a ride in the country or at tim hortons having a coffee
Life Goalsenjoying life like it is my last day on earth, having love and with friends and family
alyson , 42, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
Dating Statushappy and bubbly all the time
More About Meam a very laid back person normally go with the flow and see where life takes me good sense of humor and very chatting person like to help others
Political Affiliationhave none
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who will stick around in the good and bad times enjoy my company and be willing to do things with me go places and enjoy my pets also
Favorite Music80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps and Drama Channel for Australia
Favorite Moviesall films with expections of war and comedy
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedessex
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Favorite Foodanything chicken based any dessert
Favorite Placesstatley homes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at work
Life Goalsfind a nice man to settle down with and go travelling
Rachel , 39, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDragons, Camping, Pizza
Favorite MusicSteven Tyler, Lady Antebellum, Enrique Iglesias, Iron Maiden, Megadeth, Guns N' Roses, Pink, New Kids on the Block, Kid Rock, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Bones, Once Upon a Time, NCIS, The Golden Girls, The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Official Army Wives, The Ellen DeGeneres Show, Rizzoli&Isles, Deadliest Catch
Favorite MoviesThe Muppets, TSO Photography, Dirty Dancing, The Dry Land, Vin Diesel
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others Noticemy eyes
alex , 46, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Favorite Musicclasic rock
Favorite TV Showsncis,bones,
Life Goalsto make enough to live comfortibly

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)