Online Speed Dating » Singles in Essex, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Essex, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sunny , 44, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy
Favorite BooksPeople
Where You Were RaisedBaltimore
Others NoticeMy sparkling personality
Favorite FoodUnsure
Favorite PlacesJamaica
josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Essex, IL
Favorite MusicCountry Garth Brooks, Nickel back
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC), Family Guy
Favorite MoviesStar Wars - The Original Trilogy, horror films
Where You Were RaisedEssex, IL
Others NoticePhysically my smilenMentally my intellagence
Life GoalsI want to become a CPA and provide a good life for my son.
JOE , 24, Male seeking Male, Essex, MD
Dating Statusloving life and finally living
More About MeI'm a fun loving person who doesn't like bullshit lol I'm kind and fun and I'm a freak at times my friends would say I'm the person who would watch your back and fight off anyone who wants to hurt you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI just like to do anything fun that involes being outside I hate being inside all the time
Political AffiliationI don't have any!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone kind hearted and nice someone who just likes to cuddle every momment they get someone fun and loving life
Favorite MusicI like a mix of everything that is NOT JAZZ
Favorite TV Showslol too many to count
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Bookstraining manual
Favorite Quotesi'm joe and i'm here
Where You Were RaisedESSEX,MD
Others NoticeMY EYES I THINK
Skills/TalentsI'm well rounded so I learn very easy
Favorite Foodanything that's not fucking fish lol I hate fish
Favorite PlacesVA,FL,GA,CALI,NY,NJ, lol anywhere to be honnest
Subjects You Think Aboutto many lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprefer to have fun
Life GoalsI want to get the job of my dreams
letesha , 27, Female seeking Female, Essex, GB
Favorite MusicOld School R and B, Soul R and B
Where You Were RaisedLondon, United Kingdom
nikkinack , 38, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeI'm lucky enough to have fabulous friends, famly that live nearby and I absolutely love my job! I'm a bit of a career girl.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLaughing, theatre, festivals, cinema, out for dinner and looking after my nephew and niece.
Who I Would Like to MeetA genuine, funny and affectionate guy.
Favorite MusicMost things like a sing along although I have zero singing talent!
Favorite TV ShowsAn Idiot Abroad :-)
Favorite MoviesDo love all the old 80s stuff. How can you not!
Favorite BooksTypical girly romantic comedy happy ever after story that I can loose myself in.
Others NoticeMy eyes and dimples
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesFlorence
Life GoalsTo be happy and content.
Mandy , 47, Female seeking Male, Essex, GB
More About MeI consider myself, to be an open and honest lady who is very loyal. I have a GSOH am very loving and have lovely eyes so i have been told.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go swimming, socialise with my friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loyal, kind, gentle and understanding. Someone who will see and love me for me and not just the skin on the outside lol
Favorite TV ShowsLA Ink, LA Ink, I'M A CELEBRITY... GET ME OUT OF HERE!, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, Two Pints of Lager, Ideal, Shameless, Shameless
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Pretty Woman, Eat Pray Love, Eat Pray Love, Anuvahood, The Karate Kid, Dirty Dancing, It's Complicated
Favorite BooksHarry Potter, Harry Potter, Terry Pratchett, Louise L. Hay, Neale Donald Walsch
Where You Were RaisedIn Southend on Sea
Favorite FoodItalian food and Indian food
ANTONIO , 27, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
More About Meim a very layed back person who just likes to have a good time and live life...
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone who has a kool personality not to stuck on thereself and just like to have a good time enjoyin life..
Where You Were RaisedSouthCarolina
Others Noticevery kool to be around
Favorite PlacesI would have to say anywere that i would have a good time...just like to try differant things and have a nice time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif not with family,than somewhere with tha boys living it up...
Life Goalswell writing is something that i would like to persue when i have tha time...
kezzac , 32, Male seeking Female, Essex, GB
More About MeEasy to get on with, Like to look on the light side of things, flirty but cheeky :)
Favorite MusicWide Range
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Touch, The Simpsons, South Park plus a good few more lol
Favorite MoviesComedys, Sci Fi, Action, Complicated
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWell
Others NoticeMy personality
Sunny , 44, Female seeking Male, Essex, MD
Dating StatusWhere have all the real people gone?
More About MeI'm kind, generous, honest, loyal, selfless, affectionate and helpfull. I don't love often but I do love HARD!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimals, Music, Concerts, Cooking,Spirit Communication
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, REAL, Honest
Favorite MusicEnjoy mostly all types of music except blues and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsEntorage, Charmed,Angel, Supernatural, person of intrest, bones
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, comedy, drama.
Favorite BooksSylvia Brown, Glen Harold.... Spirit Communications
Favorite QuotesMy heart didn't skip a beat.
Where You Were RaisedAround Maryland
Others NoticeSparkling Outgoing Personality
Skills/TalentsHave to find that one out on your own.
Favorite FoodThe one my man prepares for me
Favorite PlacesAnywhere beautiful and peaceful
Subjects You Think AboutThe afterlife, ghosts and spirits.
Friday or Saturday Nights IU never know
Life GoalsTry to be the best, most generous kindest and most helpfull person that I can be.
SecretSecrets can be toxic. I have nothing to hide.
Gary , 69, Male seeking Female, Essex, MD
Dating StatusNot currently dating anyone
More About MeI'm your regular guy who enjoys life and likes to have fun.I'm a good listener and can be relied on. I'm a loyal man and one woman man.I will be there for that someone special when they need me or when they don't need me.I am also honest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to country dance,go boating,fishing and pedal biking.
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like the same qualities that I listed for myself.
Favorite MusicTop 40,Country Music
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Chanel,History Chanel,2 1/2 Men,Sci Fi Chanel.
Favorite MoviesMost all action or mystery
Where You Were RaisedBuffalo,NY
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesNone really.Like most places
Friday or Saturday Nights ICountry dancing at Cancoun Cantina in Hanover , Md
Life GoalsTo finally retire again, and enjoy life with that special someone.
SecretIt's a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (44)