Online Speed Dating » Singles in Erlanger, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Erlanger, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 58, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About Mei'm just an average guy who loves to have fun and laugh a lot
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to scuba dive
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who loves life
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsbaseball football
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksenquirer
Favorite Foodblackend fish I love to cook
Favorite PlacesReds game Bengals game
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome now
Life GoalsI just retired so i fish and hunt a lot
crystal roberson , 35, Female seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Ron Smith , 54, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
More About MeI'm a one women man, an a great catch for the right woman.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI lean to petete wemon, under 5'7 an under 120lbs
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Where You Were RaisedNorthen ky.
Others NoticeMy big blue eyes,an smile
Favorite FoodPrime RIB, kEY LIME PIE
Favorite PlacesThe Islands
Friday or Saturday Nights INewport, Ky.
Life GoalsTo find a great lady
Tamra , 51, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
Dating StatusLaughing Lady
More About MeFun loving, honest, kind, great sense of humor,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, arts and crafts, sewing, reading, laughing.
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving, cuddly, sense of humor. Did I mention honest?
Favorite Musicsouthern rock, country, pop, anything but rap or bluegrass.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Skills/TalentsToo many to list, haha
Favorite FoodTrue Italian Food,what makes my mouth water is a great kiss.
Favorite PlacesGatlinburg. Italy.
Life GoalsTo be happy.
Samantha , 25, Female seeking Male, Erlanger, KY
Favorite MusicI love all music ...
Favorite TV ShowsHave never really watched much TV ... but I am into the new series Terra Nova.
Favorite MoviesJust whatever fits the mood :)
Favorite BooksA Psychology text book ;) I'm currently in school as a psych major
Where You Were RaisedKentucky
Favorite FoodFried Green Tomatoes
Favorite Placeshmmm .. somewhere outdoors, somewhere with a view, somewhere with few people ... Red River Gorge :)
Adam , 39, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, Camping, Mountain bike riding, Bonfires
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite Moviestoo many too list
kimberly , 48, Female seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Dating StatusLOVE TO LOVE
More About Mei am a single mother of two,i attend college,im looking for gay women only.hope to find my soulmate.
Political Affiliationno affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is patient, honest,loving,trustful.some that loves the wayi do.
Favorite Musici grow up on motown and every thing in between,rock and rap.
Favorite TV Showsdont really have one.
Favorite Moviesfunny
Favorite Booksi like to read self help books
Favorite Quotesmovie...say hello. to my little friend
Where You Were Raisedchucago ill.
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placescamping
Subjects You Think Aboutgetting my degree in college and spending my life with my family and soulmate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my family or with friends
Life Goalslife the rest of my life happy
Secreti have no secrets.
darren , 31, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
corey , 19, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave Fun
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Dizzy Wright, Futuristic (Mr I Had To Do It)
Favorite MoviesTears of the Sun, Black Hawk Down (film)
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodbutterfinger
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
tony , 39, Male seeking Female, Erlanger, KY
Dating Statusim a artist and love to cuddle
More About Meim a outgoing loving man tha has been hurt and just looking for a woman that is loving caring and want to be with me and communicate and enjoy each other im tired of liars and cheaters im a gamer artist and carpenter i love my dog and family i love children and just about anything hat the person i'm wth want to do to make the woman happy makes me happy so ladies ask anything you want im open for anythimg thanks
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainting,art,moives and cuddling
Political Affiliationcan't we all just get along
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one that is honest and into the same as me everyone changes for each other
Favorite MusicPunk rock
Where You Were RaisedErlanger,KY
Skills/Talentsi'm an artist and custom home builder
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoy the person i'm with what ever makes the woman happy makes me happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)