Online Speed Dating » Singles in Enterprise, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Enterprise, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shannon , 30, Female seeking Male, Enterprise, AL
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others NoticeMy sense of humor and smile.
oscar , 58, Male seeking Female, Enterprise, FL
Dating StatusLooking for my soulmate
More About MeI am an easy going person who always sees the glass full . If you know where you have been, then you know where you are headed. I cannot erase your pass, but together we can build a strong future with with unconditional love and make each others dream come true. Let me be the air beneath your wings. It's not about the amounts of breaths we take, but rather the moments that take our breath away : )
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, empowering seminars, making the difference helping people. making people smile, festivals, dancing, museums, spur of the moment get aways,
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities I need in my soulmate are the following, strong woman of character, engaging, upbeat, barbie doll not required, die hard romantic, Affectionate, good kisser, love to hold hands, likes to have a good presentation, looks good for herself and me.Is ready for unconditional loving, likes to do things on the spare of the moment, not judgemental, gives 120 percent in the relationship. Wants to be my Queen and Everything.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music.
Favorite TV Showscomedy, scifi, drama, based on a true story, documentaries
Favorite MoviesErin Brockavich, the gifted,
Favorite Booksthe secret
Favorite QuotesIn order to succeed, your desire for success has to be greater than your fear of failure.nBill Cosby. Let's us not be judge by the color of our skin, but rather the conent of our character. Doctor Martin Luther King
Where You Were RaisedBridgeport, Connecticut
Others NoticeI wear a hoop earring on my left ear.
Skills/TalentsHelping people is what I do best, disputes, collection harassment, credit issues, notary service, marriage ceremonies, lemon law, interpreter English/Spanish, document assistance, small claim court assistance, letters to suit your needs, school issues.
Favorite FoodAll types of foods.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, any time, any place is great, when you have the opportunity to do so.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking a the difference, with every opportunity that I have. Ensuring my daughters have all the skills and confidence, and support to achieve all there goals
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a movie, or maybe dancing, or a quiet time at home.
Life GoalsMaking the difference with my family, friends, and community at large. It's a gift that keeps on giving.
SecretMy father lives with me. I take care of all his legal matters. He is 83 and in good health and my best friend.
Bean , 61, Male seeking Female, Enterprise, AL
More About MeI’m quiet, maybe even shy sometimes but friendly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTarget Shooting
Political AffiliationConservative
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsGraceland TV
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSmoked Pulled Pork
Favorite PlacesWeekend road trips
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing in a hotel after driving/sightseeing with a glass of wine
Life GoalsEnjoy the rest of my time here on earth with someone
angelizz , 66, Male seeking Female, Enterprise, AL
Cara , 64, Female seeking Male, Enterprise, UT
Who I Would Like to MeetJim-Ely
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes...the long hair.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. :)
SecretI don't share my secrets so no one steals them.
jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Enterprise, OR
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart,good personality,sexy,beautiful
Favorite Foodpizza
chenoa , 40, Female seeking Male, Enterprise, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessinging,reading,dancing,going to the movies,hanging out with my friends.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetthe only thing i have to say is......i need a real man not a boy...somebody who have something going on for they self.and a person who like me for me.
Favorite Musicrnb,gospel,slow jams,rap,and a lil counrty.
Favorite TV Showsme.....
Favorite Moviesaction,scary,drama....
Where You Were Raisedalabama
Others Noticei have a gap in my mouth i think dats the first thing a person notice about me first.
Favorite Foodchines food,soul food,sea food,pastry...pizza,......its more were that came from.
Favorite Placesthe mountains......
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome are with my friends......
Life Goalsmy goals in life is getting my self togther more.....and being the best mom i can be and grandmother i can be...
Secreti talk real fast....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (16)