Online Speed Dating » Singles in Emporia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Emporia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jenny , 62, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About MeI think I look better than most my age, I'm intelligent and have common sense too, I keep up my appearance and love fashion, you won't see any grey hair on me (I'm a hairdresser)' I have a great sense of humor and like wit, I'm a little heavier than I want to be so I'm weight conscious
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to do crafts, cook and bake, gardening, I have 3 registered G. Shepherds,2 kids, and 2 house cats, they all like to have my attention
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicRock New and Old, Country, New Age, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Housewives of Orange County or NY or NJ, House, Ghost Adventures, animal planet stuff (no sick or injured animals), Pit Bulls and Parolees, Hunt for Bigfoot, Pawn Stars, American Pickers
Favorite BooksCosmopaliton, newspaper, Womans Day, Antique books, astrology books, craft books or magazines
Favorite FoodOlive Garden, seafood, mexican food, anything thats sweet
Favorite Placesdrives in the country, road trips out of town, love the ocean (Pacific), something outdoorsy, fishing or just hanging out
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with kids, dogs and cats and sometimes friends
jimmy , 44, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About Meim down to earth, shy at times, respectfull, honest, careing, fun and funny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bike, Fish
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetdown to earth , injoys the outdoors, likes to cuddle
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's
Favorite TV Showsncsi los angeles, Swamp People on History
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others Noticedark brown eyes
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust to be happy
Rick , 57, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkiing, Politics
Political Affiliationindependent
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Country Music Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBand of Brothers, Seinfeld
Favorite MoviesScience-Fiction-Star Trek
Favorite BooksDean Koontz
Favorite Quotesthere is that, than which, there is no greater
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdesign and drafting
Favorite Foodfillet migon and king crab
Favorite Placesvirgin islands
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at a casino
Life GoalsToo live every minute and make a better future for all that follow
Secretyes
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About MeI am a hard working father that is good with his kids and like to have fun with family and friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNFL Football
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find someone that likes kids and enjoys working out and other fun things on the side
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeA nice and goodlooking and well built person
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or family
carlos , 39, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetlove to work and funnh
Others Noticei am out spoken
Life Goalslive life to the fulest
robert , 50, Male seeking Female, Emporia, VA
Favorite MusicAlmost All Depending on My Mood
Where You Were Raisednothern pa
Others Noticemy eyes and hair
Jaxsn , 40, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
More About MeEasy going, forgiving, loving, friendly, helpful, can satisfy
Political Affiliationfuckn democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is close to God yet is not afraid to sin
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Others NoticeI think they first notice that I am serene and magical
Favorite FoodCheesecake, gotta be cheesecake...
Favorite Placesnature territory, woods, rivers, lakes, mountains, sunshine and rain it doesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life GoalsBe a leader doing God's will Only
pat osborn , 53, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Political Affiliationd
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticenever ask
Life Goalsto save money
Jason , 34, Male seeking Female, Emporia, KS
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedCountry
Others NoticeThe first thing others notice about me is my smile.
Jenni , 21, Female seeking Male, Emporia, KS
More About Mewell i love animals and i can't stand to see animals hurt or in pain i just try to find a home for them so they will have a better life.
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes me for me and respects me and will love me no matter what and will be there for me in good times and bad and can tell me anything that is on your mind.
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes and kindness
Favorite Foodpizza, kansas dirt cake, strawberry creamcheese bites,
Favorite Placesspangles, pizza ranch,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind love and get a job i really enjoy doing

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)