Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elyria, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Elyria, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Greg Cervone , 31, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeLove to laugh and act goofy but also can have a serious conversations love talking politics religion and sports.
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetFamily is important being honest and open with the person whom your are in a relationship with. Being there no matter what. obviously attraction is a must as well.
Favorite MusicEnjoy All Types Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Where You Were RaisedElyria, Ohio
Others NoticeHonest and straight forward approach.
Favorite Foodanything italian
Favorite PlacesLove beach vacations and love the beach if i could go every day i would.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends most times at home but i do enjoy going out.
Life Goalsto become a police officer finish my degree and start a family!
ron , 58, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Joseph , 49, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am very much a loner and spend time with myself. I am shy and have a hard time conversing with others. I like to go to flea markets to eye shop and I do like antiques, but always have been unable to buy.
Political AffiliationConservative, with libertarian beliefs
Favorite MusicI like Phil Collins, Bob Seager, Queen and a few bands from the late seventies and early eighties.
Favorite TV ShowsI do not watch TV
Favorite MoviesI like humor to one extreme and miderate horror.
Favorite BooksI read most recently a article on corruption in politics in Cleveland.
Skills/TalentsI have no skills or talents that I am aware of.
Favorite FoodI am a vegetarian so I will eat anything as long as it is not a meat product. I love chocolate, but it is not good on my teeth.
Favorite PlacesI really do not go far, I stay with in a hour of the house. I love to go and spend time with my friends in Medina Ohio.
Life GoalsI am in College after running my own restaurant for 20 years. I am studying accounting, hopefully it will take me somewhere.
Chris , 24, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About MeIm caring,fun,openminded and out going
Favorite Musicabout most music
Favorite MoviesComedy,Horror,Action
Where You Were RaisedElyria
Others NoticeMy eyes
Lawrence , 40, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mejust a normal guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetloving caring
Favorite Musicall rnb n hip hop n jazz
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody hates chris family guy its always sunny in philly,
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were RaisedElyria Ohio, Spent summers in the south.
Others NoticeMy eyes, I like the finer things in life.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesanywhere to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or movie
Life Goalsjust to meet someone and make a good connection
Secretnone
chris , 49, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mejust a down to earth kinda guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesalittle bit of everything
Who I Would Like to Meetjust lookin for a real and down to earth kinda girl
Favorite Musicclassic rock - older heavy metal
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodsteak on the grill and campfire potatoes
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly hanging with my kids
Life Goalsraise my kids properly
Westley , 44, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
Where You Were Raisedcleveland
Others Noticei'am short
tony , 35, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
More About Mei a kind hearted hard worker loving most of the time a happy chearful person been threw a lot tired of the games just looking for someone to be good to me and my son
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars spending time with my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsupportive loving good sense of humor has thing taken care of knows what they want and not affraid to go after what they want
Favorite Musiccountry little bit of all types
Favorite Moviescomiedy action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite Placesparks hikes threw woods lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday work sometimes saturday work hanging out outside at home or around town
Life Goalsto be a great father figure for my boy succesful and happy
Paul , 59, Male seeking Female, Elyria, OH
sherry , 40, Female seeking Male, Elyria, OH
Favorite MusicCountry, hip hop, 80's
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comedy
Where You Were RaisedLorain, Ohio
Others NoticeMy smile :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)