Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elmira, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Elmira, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
art607 , 46, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About MeI'm a big guy with a bigger heart. i have been hurt by caring too much. i have a great sense of humor ( sometimes dry) im a fan of sports. I'm a shy guy who is looking for my women who is out there somewhere. i get along with kids. ( I'm a kid at heart myself ) love comes in all sizes. there is just more of me to love
Favorite Music80s. 90s. and i like country
Favorite TV ShowsNcis. law and order. csi. i love baseball and football
Favorite MoviesI like most any type of movies
Favorite BooksSports illustrated. newspaper
Where You Were Raisedelmira
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian, chinese, mexican, i love chocolate
Favorite PlacesBoston. nyc. maine. eat at. elbow room
jamelow26 , 27, Female seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a play mate and friend for me and my bf
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Full House, familey guy, Crimanal Minds
Where You Were Raisednewfield ny
Others Noticewell lets just say I got a grate ass
Favorite Foodpizza, mac & cheese , cheese cake
Favorite Placesparks, fairs , fishing, mall, out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
chris , 43, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
Dating Statusall the good ones are so far away!!
More About Meactive, enjoy life... never frown someone maybe falling in love with your smile... Drama Free because it disgust me!! Know what it is to have a broken heart... Faithful and True! sorry my eyes arn't blue...Hazel...sarcastic one!! Known to light up a party!! Humorous!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Positive Thinking, Yoga Is a Good Way for Me to Clear My Thoughts
Political Affiliationsilence. I Kill you!! LOL
Who I Would Like to Meetable to walk beside me not in front or behind... acceptance of me and my daughter... don't try to change an ol dog, and don't expect that from me neither..
Favorite MusicAny 70's 80's 90's, Janice Joplin, Salsa and Merengue, pitbul
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesGrudge Match, Kevin Hart, Jacki chan, last vagas
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotestoo many to list
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeMy Hair, or My Smile
Skills/Talentsmaking people smile
Favorite Foodgood home cooked meal
Favorite Placessparatic, just go end up some where
Subjects You Think Aboutlifenhealthnfamilynfriends
Life GoalsKeep on Keepin on, Make sure my daughter achieves her Goals in life..Ive reached most of mine
Brian , 34, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About MeNot one to gloat about myself, if you want to know something ask dont really know what to say.
Political AffiliationCould care less
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, communication, honor, values, and above all dont bs about things.
Favorite MusicAnything and Everything Im Very Open
Favorite TV ShowsDocumenatary , thrillers, action
Favorite Moviesthrillers
Where You Were RaisedIn the country
Others NoticeNormally people notice i am very open, laid back, relaxed not shy, very outspoken.
Favorite FoodItalian foods, anything chocolate, fruits
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing outside if its nice, spending time with my little girl
Life GoalsLive life and have fun doing it.
torino197149 a yhoo , 47, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating Statusloving guy looking for the loving woman,who wants to be loved,and not afraid to love back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm a volunteer firefighter,I restore antique/classic cars,
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who likes to chill and not always be on the run.loves to cuddle,not afraid to show public display of affection (kissinf,holding hands,etc)
Favorite MusicJudas Priest,and other metal but will listen to mostly anything,depending on the mood
Favorite TV Showssimpsons,family guy,house,ncis,ellen degenerious,rachel ray
Favorite Moviescomedys,action
Favorite Booksstephen king
Where You Were Raisedridgebury Pennsylvania
Others Noticeaverage looking
Skills/TalentsI love working with my hands
Favorite Fooditialian,steak and potatoes,ham,
Favorite Placescar shows,fire station
Subjects You Think Aboutbeing with the one forever
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the fire station or home
Life GoalsRight now its to get my back better,been disabled since sept.09
josh , 31, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About Mejust a normal looking for a normal girl
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetsane clean and polite
Where You Were RaisedElmira newyork
Others NoticeI am polite funny and outgoing
Favorite Foodalfredo
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or ocassionally out with friends
Life Goalssettle down and be happy
william , 56, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About Meloveable,funny,outgoing,careing,easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfix things. draw
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone man women that enjoys to explore new things in life,a wild side behind closed doors
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsaction,or whot the mood is
Favorite Moviesopen
Favorite Booksnews paper
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticebaby blue eyes
Favorite Placesbeach.movies,camping walking in the rain on a moon lit night
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on whots broke
Life Goalsfind that soal mate
frank harbot , 57, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
Dating Statusi like to make the heat in the kitchen
More About Meok about me here goes well i been a worker vall my life and now time to settle down and find love and share the love i have with that special person and show her there are still nice men out there and hope we both find that love in the air and being a single parent for 4 years i learned to clean house doing dishes and laundry so its a sharing duties and not one person doing it all love to cook and show off some skills i picked up alone the way
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like chatting about things around me and having fun with friends and my children and new grand babyi like auto racing and watching sports on tv not to much but do watch play offs and the world seres and super bowl
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV Showswell like cops shows and watch courts and like action pack movies keeps me awake lol
Favorite Moviesaction pack
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesthen i woke up and have a nice day
Where You Were Raisedborn in montour falls and raised in schuylercounty in till about 19 then moved to elmira for work
Skills/Talentscooking is one i like doing with that special some one looking on or helping in the kitchen
Favorite Foodwell i like to cook as well as eat so all good to me
Favorite Placeswell i worked for leftys in waverly and like to eat there as well
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell fridays and saturdays home with family
Life Goalslooking for love and settling down and enjoying life
Donna , 49, Female seeking Male, Elmira, NY
More About MeWarm and caring, I love to laugh and make others laugh.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal and caring. no mind games. i want to be a priority in my mate's life.
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson, Anything but Rap, Suspect
Favorite BooksMurder Mysteries
Where You Were RaisedElmira ny
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodAll kinds of food from grilled cheese to lobster but nothing exotic. I will not eat rattlesnake or sheep testicles LOL
Favorite PlacesAnywhere warm!
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home cause i work weekends.
Life GoalsTo retire to a warm location LOL
SecretCant think of anything right now ..
jeremy , 27, Male seeking Female, Elmira, NY
More About Meoutgoing and openminded
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite BooksDean Koontz Is My Favorite Author
Where You Were Raisedelmira ny
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscomplete school

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)