Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elkhart, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Elkhart, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 32, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating StatusLooking for a realionship
Political AffiliationThey are all crooks and will mess the USA up here in a year or two
Favorite MusicBush, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Hank Williams Jr., Papa Roach, Allen Jackson, Garth Brooks, Three Days Grace, Casting Crowns Love Them, Righteous Vendetta, Taylor Swift, phill colins, Dan Fogelberg, Jason Aldean
Favorite TV ShowsGregg Ritz Hunt Masters, American Pickers on History, American Dad , Sons of Anarchy, Rob Dyrdek's Fantasy Factory, Family Guy, American Chopper, Sons of Guns, House, 70s show
Favorite MoviesContraband, Casino, Pirates of the Caribbean, Armageddon, Life, Good Will Hunting, The Goonies, Very Bad Things, Goodfellas, Gladiator, Man on Fire, John Q, Dumb And Dumber, The Book of Eli, Finding Nemo, American Pie, American Gangster, 3:10 to Yuma, Avatar
Where You Were RaisedEdwardsburg, Michigan
SecretAm my moms 5th and only child
Kathy , 43, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI have worked in healthcare for almost 18 years and I love my job and helping people. I also have an interest in cars which some people are shocked by but whatever. I love to go to the Detroit car show and have been there about 8-9 times in the past 15 years. I also took automechanics in high school just so I had a basic knowledge of cars and even worked on the car that I had at the time for class. I also along with swimming would like to learn to scuba dive and use that skill on a trip someday. Just looking for someone who has same interest and see where it goes from there.
Political Affiliationpretty open but I tend to be more Democratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has same interests.
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Edwardsburg,MI but now currently live in Elkhart,IN.
Others NoticeI am down to earth, kind, caring person. A little shy at first until I get to know someone.
Favorite FoodAnything Italian and anything with chocolate of coarse.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite restaurants would be Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Great Wall( in elkhart), Salsa's, Hacienda. Some places I would like to go to would be to somewhere in europe or abroad. I have been to france,belguim,switzerland with my french class in high school and would like to go there again someday.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner or a movie, or just hanging with family or friends.
Life Goalsto have fun with whatever I am doing and to have someone to share those experiences with.
Steve , 61, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, TX
More About MeI am the same whenever or whereever you see me, I try to treat people the way I want to be treated, I try to be honest with all that I do or say, I am just a country boy and would like to meet some women that are interested in some of the things that I am interested in, have to see how it turns out.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses are my hobby I own and raise them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is honest and likes getting out and doing things.
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsanything with action
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookswestern books
Favorite Foodbeans and cornbread with lots of veggies
Favorite Placesanywhere that has to do with horses Rodeos ect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihorse sells rodeos, pennings sortings
Life Goalsjust to enjoy it while I have it.
Patrick , 33, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love art hobbies. Painting, drawing, sketching, or computer design.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv.
Favorite MoviesI love animation and sci-fi.
Favorite BooksGraphic design text book.
Favorite Quotes"You gonna bark all day little doggie, or are you gonna bite?" Reservoir Dogs
Where You Were RaisedIndiana.
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsI love to draw, sketch, paint, and do crafts.
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesHome, or a lake.
Subjects You Think AboutWay too many to answer. Ask me sometime.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home doing homework or my next art project. Sometimes I go out but I don't make it a habit. Maybe I'll go to friends to visit.
Life GoalsSuccessful career and Parent.
SecretDon't have any.
Darryl , 48, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI hate questions like this... I suppose that tells you something about me. I'm told I'm very caring, helpful, understanding, a good listener, patient... I don't know... I'm just me... what you see is what you get.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy favorite thing to do is play pool... also like to get out in the wilderness and just take in the fresh air.
Political AffiliationHmmmm.... I don't want to be affiliated with any of them
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, affectionate, fun-loving, someone comfortable camping in a tent or dressed to the nines for a night of dinner and theatre.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, CSI, Law and Order, 2 1/2 men, History, Discovery, AP... really don't watch much tv but if I do watch those are the shows I like
Favorite MoviesAction, Drama, Suspense, Mystery
Favorite BooksA 1984 issue of Popular Science magazine... interesting to read about the "new power of computers" as was seen by all of us at that time... how times have changed
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood... at the moment I am really looking forward to the roast I am cooking for tomorrow
Favorite PlacesJust about any type of museum or aquarium... love to go whale watching... or just relax on a river bank or beside a lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I'm on the road you might find me online. If I'm home then maybe relaxing in front of the fireplace
Life GoalsHonestly? They've changed a lot over my life... when I figure out my next set I'll let you know.
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told you
Jim , 73, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About MeI am just a regular guy. Loyal, truthful and honest. One woman man. was married for 40 years and never tempted to wander
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road, conservative leanings
Who I Would Like to Meeta one man woman. basically just as I described myself. Footloose and free to travel around this great country.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Jeopardy!, Wheel of Fortune
Where You Were RaisedGoshen, In
Others Noticesmile
Favorite FoodMeat and taters
Favorite PlacesHeinnies back bar. arizona in the winter
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at the american Legion #46 in Bristol
Life GoalsTo live and travel in my RV as long as I am medically fit to do it
jimmy , 53, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
More About Mei work hard and have two great kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetto have a smile
Favorite MusicPink Flod, Moody Blues, Supertramp
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order, Two & a half men
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedelkhart in
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodlobster and steak
Favorite PlacesFL.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsim happy with my life
ben , 38, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Favorite Musiceverything but contury
Favorite TV ShowsMythBusters, CSI, Warehouse 13, Eureka, The Big Bang Theory, The Mentalist, Rules of Engagement
Favorite MoviesKick-Ass, Xmen, Inception, Thor, Transformers : Dark Of The Moon
Where You Were Raisedelkhart
Skills/Talentsplaying guitar / computer tech / audio producing /etc.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesBahamas
Subjects You Think Abouthow to overcome obstacles that i am faced with right now
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me .
Life Goalsto have fun and live life .
Secretask me .
glendogg4201timeatfbdotco , 32, Male seeking Female, Elkhart, IN
Dating StatusThe quiet type . I liketo think alot.
More About MeHonest , hard working , look forward to moving back to my birth place of Fort Knox, Kentucky, I work at Wal Mart, in Osceola, sombody has to take care of the old man , so I do live with my dad . I do live a only needs type of life syle, the less I spend the more I can save. I really don't listen to music, but I do make a lot of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInventer
Political AffiliationWE THE PEOPLE
Who I Would Like to Meetlike myself , shy , hard to warm up to , grungy at heart, but grown up , respectful , must have morels , ect . a decent human being,
Favorite Musicmetal , classic , classical , gospel rap
Favorite TV ShowsHistory , science , ect.
Favorite Moviesany really
Favorite BooksA Fortune To Share
Favorite QuotesCome as you are . Kurt Cobain ,
Where You Were Raisedraised in northern Indiana, born in Kentucky,Fort Knox Army Hospital or "tent"
Others NoticeI'm quiet .
Skills/TalentsRepairing electronics , cars , homes , I like playing musical insturments
Favorite Foodoriental
Favorite PlacesBig open country feild at sunset
Subjects You Think AboutHow I can make the world a better place.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking,
Life Goalsto build my own home
SecretIf I had one, I wouldn't put it on the internet .
kelli , 47, Female seeking Male, Elkhart, TX
More About MeI'm a mom first. I had 3 children, my oldest son was killed in a car accident. I was blessed with the most amazing children. I'm a. joker. I'm laid back and easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish, camp, work in my yard. Anything outside.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that loves to laugh and doesent take themselves so seriously.
Favorite TV ShowsDon't really watch TV.
Favorite MoviesScience fiction.
Favorite BooksI read the directions to my new air compressor. Lol
Where You Were Raisedeast texas
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodSeafood. Chicken n dumplings.
Favorite PlacesI like to go dancing, listening to live music.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing and playing pool
Life GoalsTo be happy!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (83)