Online Speed Dating » Singles in Elizabethtown, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Elizabethtown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 39, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About MeIf you read my previous statement, i think that about sums it up. I am married....... Dont judge me, especially if you contact me. I am a very private person. I know how to treat a woman with the down home southern Texas charm. I dont need a suger momma and I'm not trying to be a suger daddy. Have your own stuff....car, place to stay and keep the drama at home!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWoodworking or anything involving "hands on". I am married and have no intent of changing that. So, if you make past this statement, maybe we can get together with the understanding of NSA and being discrete with mutual respect to each other
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHave no drama and an open mind. Enjoy my company but, don't fall in love even after i treat you like a princess.
Favorite MusicRock, country. Heavy metal,
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfield, NCIS, Criminal minds
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, comedy
Where You Were Raisedbetween colorado and new mexico
Others NoticeMy smile than it's the tattoo's if i have them showing. I mostly wear long sleeve
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my garage building something or on my bike cruising around town
Life GoalsTo get a degree and own my own woodcraft business
sail away sailor , 68, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About MeI am a retired sailor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Red Sox Fenway Park, Minnesota Wild, hippo golf clubs, Golfing, Watching Football, Old Movies, Old-time radio
Political AffiliationDemorcrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI do not Know
Favorite MusicKillinger "Official Band Page", Roberta Flack, Herbie Hancock, Lennon, classical,rythum and blues, Marvin Gaye, Miles Davis, Stevie Nicks, Charlie Parker, Dean Martin, U2, Johnny Mathis, Julian Lennon, John Legend, John William Coltrane, BB King, Ringo Starr, George Harrison, Journey, The Beach Boys, Fleetwood Mac, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Carole King, Dave Matthews Band, Billy Joel, Sting, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Moody Blues, Roy Orbison, Willie Nelson, Queen, John Lennon, The Rolling Stones, Pink Floyd, Bon Jovi, The Doors, The Beatles, AC/DC, Imagine: John Lennon, Mucho Jazz, Aerosmith
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, god father, The Godfather, Star Trek, Godfather 2, Gladiator, Troy, Forrest Gump, Iron Man, The Princess Bride, Shrek, The Patriot, JOHN WAYNE, Morgan Freeman, Will Smith, Clint Eastwood, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksNon Fiction Books, Chariots of the Gods?, The Godfather, Mario Puzo
Favorite QuotesTHE MIGHT HAVE BEEN IS BUT BOGGY GROUND TO BUILD UPON
Where You Were RaisedSt Cloud MN and the US Navy
Others NoticeMy big brassy mouth very over bearing I think
Skills/TalentsI CAN OPEN MY TOOL BOX
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite PlacesScotland again, maybe Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsMY retirement
SecretNOT A DAMN THING I HAVE BEEN SWORN TO SECERACY
Rick , 27, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeI love sex
chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About Mei am a caring person i took care of my mom for 18 years and my wife for 12 years and my grandma and i lost my mom on the 25 and my wife on 30 and i am just looking for fun and if it turns into something great if not it,s fun and i,m good with kids and i now how to keep a house up from washing to sewing to working on cars and buliding houses i,am a good guy just looking for a good girl.
Who I Would Like to Meettrust, honesty,loyal,and fun thats all i need
Favorite Musici like any thing that is good it could be country to gangsta rap as long as it has a good beat
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, csi,criminal mind,i like anything if u have someone to watch it with
Favorite Moviesany movies i watch everything that comes out
Where You Were Raisedelizabethtown,ky
Favorite Foodanything i cook and milk shakes and going to red lobster
Favorite Placeshow about home if there's someone to share it with
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching a move only got out of a 12 year marriage a week ago she got sick a past away i took care of her for 12 years doingn everything just looking for fun and maybe find someone special
Nyla , 51, Female seeking Female, Elizabethtown, PA
Dating StatusI can make you laugh even if u don't want 2
More About MeI have been told by many others that I can bring joy & laughter to any situation. My friends have often stated that I missed my calling as a stand-up comic! I do agree I have a great sense of humor but sometimes hide that behind a gaurded exterior. I am genorous and strongly believe I find more joy and happiness in giving to others than receiving, although I do admit receiving is nice once in a while. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, quiet evenings alone, and traveling when possible. I have held the same "job" for the past 25 years. I am dependable, honest, caring, loving, giving, emphatic, sympathetic, and believe all people should be treat with dignity and respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Around With Friends, Dancing and Having a Good Time, Playing Cards, Playing Video Games, Watching Movies
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetI am interested in meeting someone who has self confidence, who is independant, loves to communicate, appreciates what they have in their lives but doesn't stop attempting to be the best that they can ... I am looking for someone who is faithful, honest, supporting to their partner, open about most life experiences, has a sense of humor, can laugh at themselves, finds family and friends important and sacred, and is true to the boundries of all relationships. I am looking for a friendship first and allowing it to develop into something more one both individuals time and comfort level.
Favorite MusicLeona Lewis, Jennifer Lopez, raggae, Pop, Country
Favorite TV ShowsSurvıvor, Amercian Idol, Criminal Minds, Big Brother
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, horror films
Favorite BooksThe Shack, Tuesdays with Morrie, The 5 People You Meet in Heaven
Favorite QuotesA friend is someone who walks into your world when everyone else has walked out
Where You Were RaisedElizabethtown, PA
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsYou'll have to discover them on your own
Favorite Foodcrab legs; cheeseburgers; T-Bone steaks; Chinese food
Favorite PlacesDance Clubs; The Beach; A Cruise; Florida
Subjects You Think AboutMany different subjects
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, hanging with friends, or lounging at home
Life GoalsI aspire to be happy; surrounded by loyal, caring and honest people, and to be the best I can be every day forward
SecretNot Particularly
mitchell , 41, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
Dating Statushello ladies
More About Meim a very trust worthy person and expect the same from anybody in my life or wont be a part of my life simple as that because without trust u dont have anything in my experience
Political Affiliationpolitics doesnt really matter to me because they all have there own agenda which is all about as far as im conserned sorry if that offends but thats how i feel
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and be yourself because im set in my ways wont change for anybody
Where You Were Raisedelizabethtown
Others Noticeable to read people within minutes of meeting them through experience i guess
Favorite Foodchineese
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or hanging out with friends
Life Goalsto be happy and surround myself with people i trust and make me laugh live day to day because seems like if you plan it never works like you want it to money means nothing to me some of the best times of my life were when i didnt have a penny to my name
michael , 43, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, NC
More About MeThe last country gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTinker around the house and yard
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLove herself the she can love me for all that I am
Favorite MusicThe doors
Favorite TV ShowsNcis ,ghosthunters
Favorite MoviesMost any
Favorite BooksNews
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAnything chocolate
Favorite PlacesThe woods
Friday or Saturday Nights ILol depends
Life GoalsOwn my own business
brent , 44, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAir guitar
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Favorite Foodsouthern boys love meat
Favorite Placesbar food, drinks and chillin and ride on a harley to wherever........
Friday or Saturday Nights ITexas Roadhouse home cooking on a bad ass pellett grill with a cold one in my hand
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
Dating Statusliketohave fun
More About Mekind hearted
Who I Would Like to Meetpeople person
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars on History
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raisedky
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsoffice pesonell
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placestexas roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalswork
nate , 38, Male seeking Female, Elizabethtown, KY
More About MeI'm a hopeless romantic that has been screwed over too many times bye women and religion. I'm a full time firefighter and dad of 3 great kids. I'm not looking for a new wife or a new mother to replace the old one. I'm hoping to meet new and fun people that appreciate me for who I am. Im sorry if its blunt but I'm not in high school any more and I don't have time for drama.
Political AffiliationI'm more of a Liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who is fun in and out of the house. I love to laugh so please don't be a grump.
Favorite MusicPearl Jam
Favorite TV ShowsArcher
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedI was a Navy kid so I was all over.
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodPizza with the works!
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm ether at work or home with the kids.
Life GoalsIm living my dream job as a Firefighter and I hope to one day move back to Washington State.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)