Online Speed Dating » Singles in Edmonton, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Edmonton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ken , 47, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, motorcycles, boating, photograghy, music, arts
Political Affiliationdepends on whos running
Favorite Musicall types not rap
Favorite TV ShowsSports. movies. documentaries
Favorite MoviesDrama, Thrillers
Favorite BooksHistory, Best sellers
Favorite QuotesNo worries
Where You Were RaisedBonnyville Alberta
Others NoticeEasygoing layed back personality
Skills/TalentsHandyman, cooking,
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesTropical resorts
Subjects You Think AboutMy 2 daughters
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy nice quiet evening with someone special
Life GoalsBe happy and healthy
SecretThen its not secret
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmusic , movies , video games , quadding , camping , anything thats fun with a loved 1
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmetal /rock
Where You Were RaisedEdmonton
Favorite Foodbbq ribs with a garden salad and garlic toast
Life Goalsto have fun and be happy
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Meim layed back kinda guy, kid at heart but muture, horible speller.lolnbut if you were to meet or chat with me you can find out for your self.nim the kind of guy whos gonna ask you how your day was.
Political Affiliation?
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect is a 2 way thing, athough i give more than i should. trust is the samenboth are earned not just given. loyalty,communication,and trust is huge as wellnif you dont have theses in a relashion it just wont work....
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory
Where You Were Raisedin a small town brooks
Others Noticei dont know
Favorite Foodribs,stuffing, strawbarry rubarb dish with a bit of sugar on top mmm
Favorite Placesjasper, bc, would love to go to hot places like mexico, deminican,burmuta triangle.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home bars arn't very fun no more
Life Goalslive a happy life with some one to share with and have kids, id make a great dad when the time is right. i
ms wendy , 60, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusSearching for My Best Friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling, Westmount Centre
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that can accept me as I am as I would you. For any relationship to work you must ALWAYS be "Best Friends". Someone to trust.
Favorite MusicBeatles, Rod Stewart, old rock and roll.
Favorite TV ShowsJail, Paranormal shows
Favorite Movieshorror, comedy movies, Love
Favorite BooksAnything from Stephen King
Favorite Quotesno problem, it's ok
Where You Were RaisedYellowknife, NWT
Others NoticeWear my heart on my sleeve. Faithful
Skills/TalentsParalegal, Accounting, Office Admin. Suicide concel, Daycare Working, Mobile Security
Favorite FoodSubway Subs
Favorite PlacesAnywhere, want to travel and see the world now. Australia, New Zealand and Disney World. Am presently up in Alberta, Canada helping family with legal affairs making and excusating wills.
Subjects You Think AboutWill I be able to do some traveling before my time is over. Am I going to leave here alone?
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually watching TV.
Life GoalsI feel my kids and grandchildren are save and covered. Only thing I really want to do is visit Rome with my Best Friend/True Love. My dream from childhood.
SecretNeed my "Best Friend"! In US / Can.
darren , 50, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravelling,Camping,Fishing,Scuba Diving,Layin in the sun,Nice people
Who I Would Like to MeetWould like to meet a woman who is laid back not into drama,has a good sense of humour likes to try different things
Favorite MusicClassic Rock,New Age,Some Country,
Favorite MoviesLord of the rings, Lots of Sci Fi,
Where You Were RaisedVictoria BC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsAsk me or find out
Favorite PlacesBrownsville Texas,South Padre Islands,Miami,Victoria BC, Naples Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IHorseback Riding,Hanging out with a friend or friends
Life GoalsLike everyone elses to be happy
SecretNo Secrets
ntino , 59, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThai massage,
Favorite Music'??? ?? ??????? ??? ' ??????? ??? ????? ??????????? 89,8 Fm, sexy, ??? ????? ??????? ??? ??????...... GREECE FOREVER, ????? ??? ????????? ????????, ??????? ??????, | ??????? ??????????
Favorite TV Showsall
brent , 40, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About Mei am an excellent friend. Those who know me would likely say im one of their best friends. I am honorable, reliable,respectful,and responsible. I dont take any shit unless i have it coming and I'am not afraid to admitt when iam wrong . I am easy going and fun loving with a taste for going to new places and checkin out new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild, ride, buy and sell motorcycles ,trucks, and cars. take the kids on adventures and excursions. id like to watch videos sometimes on the couch with a lady that likes to get comfy and cuddle in front of my nice fireplace with a glass of wine. I am interested in spending good quality time with a happy, healthy, horny, honorable, loyal, lady that appreciates a man that has the same attributes with a touch of class and much respect for possible long term commitment,and marriage...
Political Affiliationpolitics suck ..
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to find someone who meets the same criteria or close to matching that of my own for better compatibility..
Favorite Moviesdrama , horror, action , some chick flicks on occasion, comedy.
Favorite Bookseasyrider,tattoo,iron horse,guns an ammo,soldier of fortune,hustler,club,newspaper,
Favorite Foodeggs benedict with sliced tomatoes on the side, two pieces of crispy bacon, a few hashbrowns. steak an crab with sawmill steaksauce, chicken breast done right with potatoes and two types of veg..
Favorite Placesmovies, anywhere on my motorcycle, space science centre, ft edmonton. galaxyland, storyland valley zoo, calgary zoo, walking and hiking paths, parks, lakes, bc, motorhome excursions anywhere .
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on the company and the mood i guess..... I like to stay in and watch movies with my kids , though i would also enjoy a nice supper and a movie with a good woman that would maybe consider doing something more interesting the next day, from farmers market, to hot air balloon rides, to going sleddin, or motorcycle riding in the warmer months on the back of my bike.
Life Goalsto raise my kids to be good, honorable, respectful, responsible,and reliable people who are financially stable and well off with a fantastic sense of right and wrong...and then to travel all of canada on my bike or motorhome checkin out all the sights along the way and then travel places in the world that interest me.
Troy , 21, Male seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
More About MeI am male looking 4 fun loving girls
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessport
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving but down to earth
Favorite MusicAll Types, Down With Webster, Marianas Trench, Marianas Trench, Three Days Grace, Eminem, Stereos, AC/DC,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, Family Guy, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesTransformers, The Hangover
Favorite Booksdon't really read but the hunger games triogloy
Where You Were Raisedbreton
Others Noticemy baby face
Favorite Foodall types
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friend
Life Goalsown my our buisses
carlie , 54, Female seeking Female, Edmonton, CA
Dating StatusSweet-Home-Life-with-u?
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnumerology astrology dreams arts music gardening kareokee entertaining ect
Favorite Musicwide selection
Favorite TV Showsacient aliens
Favorite Movieswide seection
Favorite QuotesTo Be or Not To Be That is the Question.
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others Noticemy energy
Skills/TalentsHand to eye cordination
Favorite Foodfried rice chinnese food
Favorite PlacesHere There Every Where
Subjects You Think AboutCreative arts musicAliens
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif I did go out, and had a date, mayfield would be nice.
Mandy , 25, Female seeking Male, Edmonton, CA
Dating Statusfun and out going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi hang out with friends, Camping, Road trip
Favorite MusicAnything but Classical
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, chick flicks
Favorite BooksStefen King, Twlight SEGA
Favorite Quotesi am who I am if u don't like it than fuck off
Where You Were Raiseda small town in northren alberta
Life Goalsi want to go back to school

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (332)
Spanish (13)
French (17)
Other (29)