Online Speed Dating » Singles in Eastpointe, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Eastpointe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cathy , 55, Female seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeMy smile then my eyes
Favorite Foodsteak,really all kinds of different foods
Eugene , 34, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
More About Meim generaly an openminded person looking for that special someone to have good times with
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to have fun and enjoy life
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedlas vegas
Others Noticebald head blue eyes
Favorite Foodnew York cheese cake
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the casino mybe
Life Goalsto have kids and settle down
Dan , 51, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Dating StatusIt's Just a Jump to the Left!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLive music, Camping, Dirt Bikes, Motocross, Off Roading, Shooting, Movies, Museums, Art fairs, Water Skiing, Boating, Cooking, Biking, Roller Blading, Garage Sales, Social Gatherings, Friends, Hiking, Travel, Playing Cards, Board Games, Halloween, Home Improvement Projects, Lazy days, Bonfires, BBQ, , Tattoo's
Political AffiliationDisapointed
Favorite Music70's arena rock, 80's Hair Metal, Modern METAL music, New Age Enya, Classic and Hard Rock, Rush, Black Sabbath, Ozzy, Slayer - Raining Blood Song, Metallica, Yes, Alternative, Sixx:A.M., Puddle Of Mudd, Motley Crue
Favorite TV ShowsS.O.a., The Walking Dead, American Horror Story on FX, The Vampire Diaries, True Blood, Family Guy, South Park, House, NCIS
Favorite Movieshorror films, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Mysteries, Fantasy, chick flix, The Notebook, Boondock Saints
Favorite BooksBrian Lumley, Stephen King, Robert McCammon, Tom Clancy, Dale Brown
Favorite QuotesWe waist so much time Regretting the Past & Dreading the Future that we don't have time to Enjoy the Present!n"Me"
Where You Were RaisedBorn & Raised in South Detroit (I always thought that Journey tune was about ME!)
Others NoticeMy Sense of Humor :)
Skills/TalentsI play Guitar & Bass Guitarn(and other things not appropriate for this box)
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Middle Eastern, Chinese, Thai, Polish, Greek . . nCHOCOLATE!!!!!
Favorite PlacesCamping ANYWHERE in the woods!nAny place with Sun, Sand & Water
SecretI'm Adopted
Klara , 33, Female seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
Dating Statuslive life everyday and every moment.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYatzee, Poker
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like some one that is able to love life, Live it to the fullest everyday good or bad. Knows life is worth it. Also wants more out of life, and never settle for anything, Always go for what you want. Supportive of one another.
Favorite MusicShakira, Slipknot, Kid Rock, Rihanna, Johnny Cash, AC/DC
Favorite TV ShowsI had fav. shows but really don't watch Tv now more of a movie night girl know.
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, Beauty and the Beast, Saw, Kung Fu Panda 2, Gladiator, Dirty Dancing, Dance With Me, The Hills Have Eyes
Favorite BooksRomance novels
Favorite QuotesLive life to the fullest everyday.
Where You Were RaisedHayward, WI
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsMassage Therapist, and Mother
Favorite FoodAll Kinds, You never now what you like untill you have tried it.
Favorite PlacesThe shore line anywere with a sunset or sunrise beyond it.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually home with a fire in the back yard, or in the fireplace. With My children.
Life GoalsI would like to become a nurse. Working on that now.
SecretI have 4 kids, 1 girl and 3 boys
Bernadette , 61, Female seeking Male, Eastpointe, MI
Where You Were RaisedSuburb of Detroit
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes!!
Favorite FoodI love ice cream and Italian food.
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Life GoalsI am 60, not rich but ok. I am semi retired and loving it. I just would like to find someone to spend the rest of my life with.
Jelicho , 46, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Favorite MusicTemptations, Jimi Hendrix, Gun 'N' Roses, Beattles, Supremes, Carlos Santana
Favorite TV Shows48 Hours (show), Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Modern Family, Discovery, Dallas (Tv Series)
Favorite MoviesCowboys & Aliens, Colombiana, Safe House, Bad Teacher / Cameron Diaz, In Time Movie
Favorite BooksReader's Digest Condensed Books, National Geographic Magazine, U.S.A. today newspapers, Peoples Magazine, Car and Driver Magazine, Health Nutrition
Where You Were RaisedDetroit,Michigan
Others NoticeThat I am a Loving Person,Easy to get alone With,I am a good listener,Real Understanding and a good sence of humor!!!!
Favorite FoodShrimp Alfredo, Hamburger Helper, BeefStew, Caramel Cake,Peach Cobbler,Meatloft Gravy&Patatoes,and Salmon!!!
toberi , 35, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
More About Metm a honest down to earh guy i have my flaws but overall im a good person to have in ur life
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescoach football with kids
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whose real 100
Favorite Musicdont matter
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesgreece
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching sports somewhere
Life Goalsto be sucessful and highly respected
Sal , 46, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
Dating Status"Good luck keeping up"
More About MeI don't think I'm special, but others sometimes think I am. I would rather think you are special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay gutair in Rock and Roll band
Political AffiliationUnited States Constitution and nothing less.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trust, and no fear.
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Country
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Michigan
Others NoticeI am a happy person 99.9% of the time.
Skills/TalentsPlaying gutair
Favorite FoodTrying to eat healthy
Favorite PlacesBeen everywhere, would enjoy a second time with the right person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere but bored, however I do like to relax somtime.
Life GoalsBeen there done that, chickened out on hang gliding.
SecretI know how to keep a secret.
jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
More About Mekind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove to ride my harley
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a sense of humer
Favorite MusicClassic Rock Country, Country and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy
Where You Were Raiseddet mi.
Skills/Talentsrepair antyhing with a moter
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino
Life Goalsto retire to warm place
John , 42, Male seeking Female, Eastpointe, MI
More About MeI'm sarcastic in a fun way, and I'm just me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fix up my house or working on my truck they both need it. Lol
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone fun, faithfuland just a all around good person
Favorite MusicNot picky on music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, bones, vampire movies and anything scary/ supernatural
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, and a lot of others
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others NoticeNot sur never asked! Lmao
Favorite FoodCake and ice cream
Favorite PlacesCedar Point
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (13)