Online Speed Dating » Singles in East York, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in East York, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Enrique , 39, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Dating Statusopposite of mainstream
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Who I Would Like to Meettough and sweetnsmart and sassynvulnerable and selectivencuddlerncuriousnfunnpositive energy
Favorite MusicRock, Funk and Disco, soul, Oldschool Rap
Favorite TV Showshate, tv
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others Noticemy pecs lol
Skills/Talentsfixing stuff, making stuff, cooking, massage - trained in massage and also training in the gym
Favorite Foodokra
Favorite PlacesGoodwill
Subjects You Think Aboutbreasts
Life Goalsto live
Greg , 53, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Dating StatusCreative adventurous guy
Zain , 44, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, excercise, reading, driving
Who I Would Like to Meetdecent friend who believe in casual relationship with no permanent committment.
Where You Were RaisedPakistan
Others Noticecool and attractive
Subjects You Think Aboutreality of life and humanity
Life GoalsTo travel and see most part of the globe
Rita , 50, Female seeking Male, East York, CA
Dating Statuswants to share an umbrella in the rain
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestime with friends and family. long lovely walks, yoga , bellydance, a little knitting, lot of reading, Walks Along the Beach, Yoga, Knitting, Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I could be absolutely great with ... time and chemistry will tell the tale!!!
Favorite MusicBlack Keys, White Stripes, yo yo ma, Led Zeppelin - לד זפלין, Robert A. Plant, Beatles Concerts, Coldplay The Scientist, The Killers
Favorite TV ShowsCopper, Bones, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesWall E, Shawshank Redemption, Maltese Falcon
Favorite BooksOf Human Bondage, East of Eden, Cider House Rules, Carl Hiaasen, Jitterbug Perfume
Favorite QuotesGather your roses while ye may
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town outside Toronto
Others Noticegreat attitude, great skin, great smile
Skills/TalentsDemon cook, especially for my guests ...
Favorite FoodI cook professionally, so don't get me started ...
Favorite PlacesMy favourite places are private, and suprisingly simple
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a companion and wonderful lover
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichilling, maybe a glass of red with a friend
Life GoalsLiving, learning, making good friends along the way
SecretI have a secret, but won't tell just anyone
Jimmy , 46, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatching TVbrowsing internet
Political AffiliationI'm not interest in politics
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Others Noticenot applicable
Favorite FoodAll kind of Indian foods with hot spices.
Favorite PlacesCaribbean islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsvery hard to say
SecretWhen I'll meet my dream one, then I tell her my secret whatever I have.
karl , 27, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
Favorite MusicBring Me The Horizon
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Freaks and Geeks
Where You Were Raisedottawa
Others Noticemy tattoos
Serenity99 , 36, Female seeking Female, East York, CA
Peter , 43, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
More About Mehonest hard working loyal good sense of humour and generous
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal trust worthy
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeOnce people meet me they notice my kindness and sense of humour
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placestell you later
Friday or Saturday Nights Itell you later
Life Goalstell you later
eve , 50, Female seeking Male, East York, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeI like to read,to go to the beach, nice walks, theatre, dance, movies. I am kind and loving. I like art, I like to draw and paint. I am a Libra, I tend to balance things in my life; I am hardworking,logical, serious when is about work and finances, not a risk taker. In my love life I try to plan things, think what I should do and what I dont, then I change my mind and just jump head in in a relationship, listening to my instincts. I am shy at first, need time to get to know somebody and warm up to him. My friends would say that I am funny and a little eccentric, I don't like to obey rules, I like to be a little different than others. I am easy going, don't take things too seriously.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a man who is at least a little romantic, honest, trustworthy, who can give, I don't like people who can't show what they feel, if you like me,don't just tell me, let me see it, feel it. I need a friend, companion and lover. I want somebody to caress and love me, and I will do the same with you. I want a friend, I want somebody to talk to, to share feelings, thoughts, love.
Where You Were Raisedromania, hungary
Others NoticeI am looking ONLY FOR MEN FROM TORONTO, I don't want long distance love or wasting time traveling hours to meet. You must be NON SMOKING rnrnrnI am looking for somebody who likes the beach, the sun, long walks, spend a quiet evening watching videos, sometimes go out and have fun, a romantic dinner at a nice restaurant, go to a comedy club, dancing, theatre, live music, a concert.rnI like rock, pop, Eagles, Queen, Police, Era, SmokiernYou want to know more, ask me
Skills/TalentsI like to draw, read, watch tv, dance, explore the city and try different foods.
Favorite Foodchocolate cake, french fries, steak
Favorite Placesbeach
Can't Live Withouttv, books, ice cream
Subjects You Think Aboutart, life
Friday or Saturday Nights Irelax, go dancing, watch tv, dine out, theatre
Bill , 56, Male seeking Female, East York, CA
More About MeCalm and relaxed man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlying
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart and intelligent
Favorite MusicJazz classical
Favorite TV ShowsNo TV
Favorite MoviesDocumentary
Favorite BooksEmile Zola
Where You Were RaisedJerusalem
Others NoticeNice man :)
Favorite FoodFruits
Favorite PlacesSouth Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends
Life GoalsEnjoy it

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)