Online Speed Dating » Singles in Durban, South Africa » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Durban, South Africa are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
OnlyMeDBN , 35, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Dating StatusLets see :))
More About MeI am a 33 year old decent, well-mannered and very well spoken man who seeks friendship leading to a serious relationship with a lady that has ambition & direction in life. I have a very kind heart and always show respect and love to the one closest to me. I am also honest and straight forward. I enjoy the outdoors, as well as spending time at home. I am not here to waste anyone's time and expect the same in return. I am not asking for much other than for someone who would love me and care about me just as much as would love and care for them. So if you feel like getting to know me feel free to contact me and let's take it from there. So let's see maybe there still are women who are really looking for something stable and secure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Motocross, Hiking, Camping
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want someone who can care about me just as much as i would care about them. Someone to love me and appreciate me. She must be sure about what she wants in life, as I am not into playing games. In a nutshell she must be true to me and true to herself.
Favorite MusicAnything Good
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Supernatural, Fringe, The Mentalist
Favorite MoviesSaving Private Ryan, City of Angels, Green mile (1999)
Where You Were RaisedBloemfontein, Free State
Favorite FoodGood Braai
Nonkosi , 38, Male seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeMy big open smile from a good heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNetworking
Political AffiliationDemocracy
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone open-minded who is willing to learn new things in life, like I do!
Favorite MusicAfro-Soul by LIRA
Favorite TV ShowsReality shows
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Hammarsdale, just outside Durban
Others NoticeInteresting person to be with... nBbm: 228A314B
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out or having some drinks with friends
Life GoalsTo be a successful businessman
KatyJonez , 23, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeIm down to earth, enjoy the simple things i life. I like a good time and great company. Im not very fussy but I let you know what I want. I care about peoples feelings. I write poetry for self-expression and im a qualified garment technologist so there is'nt anything I can't sew, if I set my mind to it.Oh...and I laugh alot!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdesign and I write poetry
Political Affiliationsay what????????????
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a 'man' not a boy. I dont want a person who's going to chicken out! I'm intermidating but Im human, if you can take me on so be it but most of my boyfriends got scared and dumped me! I've had my fare share of loosers so o thank you. I like a guy with style and personality, who will take me out and party or lunch, whos kind and gentle, cres for e and my passion for clothing. Is that too much information? Am I asking for alot here....
Favorite MusicLady Gaga, Miss J, John Lenon, Korn, DJ KENT SA, P!nk, Paramore, Kid Cudi, The Script, Deftones, Ozzy Osbourne, Linkin Park, Pink Floyd, Amy Winehouse Fan, Amy Winehouse Fan, Amy Winehouse Fan, 'Em FrEsH BoyZ, Top-az, Incubus, The Deftones, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Two and a Half Men, Dineos Diary, ABDC and Jersey Shore.
Favorite MoviesHannibal, Vanilla Sky, Red Dragon
Favorite BooksBible, Angels and Demons, The Da Vinci Code
Where You Were Raiseddurban
Others Noticemy style and sense of humor, I also have a nice legz!!!!!!!!
Favorite FoodBlue berry icecream and pasta with cheese
Favorite PlacesMcDonald and Florida.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFlorida, home or Gateway
Life Goalsto become a world renowned fashion designer, a garment technologist and biggest brand in south africa
PHILLIP , 30, Male seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeI'm fun loving and love life, love to meet people as I'm a peoples person and I the best in everyone I meet down to earth and honest at all tomes witch is the key to a perfect life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxing with wine and good background music and grate company
Political Affiliationnot intrasted
Who I Would Like to MeetNot fussy at all, honesty at all times, trusting,loving and fun open and broad minded
Favorite MusicEclectic
Favorite TV ShowsCrays 24 and I like science channel
Favorite MoviesSci fi
Favorite BooksLatest fashion trends
Where You Were Raisedin ritchards bay kzn
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDinner- pastas
Favorite PlacesCircus circus restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IN/a
Life GoalsBeing successful in everything I do
martindp , 36, Male seeking Male, Durban, ZA
More About MeWhat makes me special if for you to find out! rnrn:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTell me about your hobbies and interests. What do you like to do in your spare time?
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicAnything A-Z
Favorite TV ShowsTV Shows
Favorite MoviesLOTR
Favorite BooksA book and the latest MH
Where You Were RaisedMorningside
Others NoticeBlah?
Favorite FoodCheese and some more cheese!
Favorite PlacesHome and my local restaurant just up the street...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAn invite would be much appreciated
Zamo , 29, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking
Favorite Musicsunday soul sessions
Favorite TV Showsjerseylicious, khumbulekhaya
Favorite Moviesanything that will make me laugh
Others Noticemy boobs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home sleeping
Karel222f2fb4 , 33, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Surfing, Xbox 360
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raiseddurban
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome,movies,restaurant
Secretnone
Vaughn , 33, Male seeking Male, Durban, ZA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hiring movies, making popcorn and spending time with myself away from the hussle of daily life.
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek somebody who is honest and true to themselves, first and foremost. Somebody who isn't afraid to admit to who they are, where they're from and what their faults.
Favorite MusicWhitney Houston, Evanescanse, Enigma, Josh Groban
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Law and Order, Cold Case, True Blood
Favorite MoviesCrime Investigation, Thrillers, Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Sunday Tribune
Where You Were RaisedDurban, South Africa
Favorite FoodSticky Barbeque Chicken Wings
Favorite PlacesCape Town
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving drinks with friends at one of our favourite hangouts or either of our homes.
Life GoalsI intend on opening my own cafe in due time
Caren , 41, Female seeking Male, Durban, ZA
Dating Statushead in the clouds, feet in the sand
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConservationrnWalkingrnGym
Political Affiliationnot interested in politics
Favorite MusicI like a very wide variety of music that does NOT include Jazz, Blues, Rap, Rave, Trance and Techno
Favorite TV Showsnot a fan of tv
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, SciFi, Fantasy
Favorite Booksfavourite author - Terry Pratchett
Where You Were RaisedDurban
Others Noticemy hair - it's very long!
Favorite Foodanything except sushi, olives and brussel sprouts!
Favorite Placeswherever there aren't crowds! Open spaces are the best, jungle, mountain, forest, desert, i love places that are not contaminated by civilisation and commercialism :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving coffee or a braai with friends or family
Secretwouldn't be a secret then...
Duncan , 19, Male seeking Female, Durban, ZA
More About MeI've got boundless energy and I make friends quickly. I'm a bit of a philosopher and I feel emotions very intensely.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm at college studying software development and I really enjoy what I do(programming). I also love dancing, writing, reading, walking around exploring the area or going out/chilling with mates.
Political AffiliationI support the DA.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone of reasonable intelligence and attractiveness(I don't need her to be some goddesslike creature) who's willing to get to know me.
Favorite MusicI love music of every genre but I listen to a decent amount of dubstep, drum and bass, alternative rock, psytrance and a bit of hip hop, reggae, ska and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsBleach, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Attack on Titan and some other random series.
Favorite MoviesFantasy, action, adventure, comedy and tragedy.
Favorite BooksA book in the Night Angel trilogy, 'Beyond the Shadows', by Brent Weeks.
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Swaziland and have lived in Zambia and Mozamvique before moving to the Midlands in KZN.
Others NoticeMy height or that I'm probably dancing at the time. :p
Favorite FoodI love all food but recently Jonni's Rottis tripple chip and cheese has been playing across my mind. :)
Favorite PlacesThe beach, the berg, the wild coast or just about any concert.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt either my digs, Origin or a club/party of it's ilk, at the pool bar down the road with my friends or at one of their houses.
Life GoalsAt the moment I just want to finish my degree, get a job and make enough money to do awesome things. Beyond that I'd like someone reasonably attractive that I get along with to share that with.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)
Other (11)