Online Speed Dating » Singles in Duncan, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Duncan, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
terry , 54, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
david , 45, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGod, Christian Woman Gets Sentenced to Death for Insulting Islam - Horrific Video
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicBo Phillips Band, System of a Down, Dimebag Darrell, Nikki Sixx, Slipknot, Ted Nugent, The Doors, Eric Clapton, Johnny Cash, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Disturbed, Pantera, Band of Horses, Bon Jovi, AC/DC, Bob Marley, Metallica, Nickelback, Usher, Linkin Park, Rush, Pink Floyd, U2, Eminem, Nirvana, Godsmack, Alice in Chains, Kid Rock, Black Sabbath, Van Halen, Ozzy Osbourne, Motley Crue, Korn, Def Leppard, Megadeth, Kiss
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX, The Global Report, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Tosh.0, South Park, The Office, Family Guy, Dexter, Deadliest Catch - F/V Cornelia Marie
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Captain America, Certifiably Jonathan, Jackass, Edgar Hansen, Megan Fox
Favorite Books365 Ways to Drive a Liberal Crazy, Conservative Lady, Lew Rockwell, Mallorie Robbins.
Favorite Quotes"goverment of the people,by the people,for the people shall not perish from the earth"ABRAHAM LINCOLN
Where You Were RaisedDuncan, Oklahoma
Others Noticesmile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub with my friends
TREVOR , 46, Male seeking Female, Duncan, CA
Dating Statuswilling to do almost any thing
More About Melife is sort so make the best of it and don't let it pass you by.Love to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do what i can being in a wheelchair i try not to let it limit me on what i can do some say i'm fearless
Who I Would Like to MeetI like all qualities in all woman as long as they have a grate attitude for others and then self
Favorite Musicjust about any tipe of music
Favorite TV Showstrue blood UFC any HBO shows
Favorite Moviespup fiction
Favorite Booksdon't have one
Favorite Quoteslife is a drink strate up no chaser
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Fooddon't realy have just one i love food
Favorite Placessassy lion trift store in Duncan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home right now
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Secretnever going good enuf
KoriMontana , 30, Male seeking Male, Duncan, CA
Dating Statushavent found my white pony yet !!!
More About Mepreschool teacher and love it.I like to have as much fun as possible when im not busy working,constantly getting into trouble with my BFF cause thats how we roll haha trouble likes to find us
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is a ton of fun and likes getting into all sorts of trouble
Favorite Musichip-hop,r&b blu cantrell,Mary J,Amy Winehouse,Fallout Boy,Brandy,Pink,Gwen Stefani,Usher,.......lots actually lol too many to list lady gaga,justin timberlake,T.I,FloRida,Pink
Favorite TV ShowsWife Swap,Extreme Makeover,American Idol,Nanny 911,Spongebob Square Pants,Family Guy,American Dad,Simpsons,Iron Chef America,AMTM,Verminators,Dog Whisperer,Buggin With Juud,Smallville,Ugly Betty,George Lopez, 2 & a half Men,How I Met Ur Mother,Futurama,
Favorite MoviesGia,Shrek 1&2,Nemo,2Can Play That Game,Benchwarmers,Old School,Blades of Glory,SuperBad,
Favorite Bookshonestly...............i hate reading lol
Favorite QuotesU Don't Have To Be Gay To Look Niice..............But It Helps !!!!! Free Hugs How Much Do I Have To Eat Before The Pain Goes Away ¿¿¿ Im like the carnival,i come around once a yr,make sure u get ur ride!!!!!!!! ha ha my stupid brother >_< Get Ur Shit !!!!! we're gonna party-----Me I Wish I Knew How To Quit U !!!!!! haha Brokeback Mountain U say im crazy.............I got ur crazy right here bitch !!!! haha they should put a diaper on his face..............thats where all the crap is coming out !!!!!!! haha Stewy Griffin U look SHOOK !!!!!!!!!!!!! haha Nina North !!!!!
Where You Were Raisedredneck town lol
Favorite Foodi will try anything once......in more way than 1 lol ;-)
Favorite Placestowns with interesting stores and fun random stuff to do
Can't Live Withoutmy cell phone and my puppy Dolce,super love him
Subjects You Think Aboutlots of randome stuff lol,changes every minute
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither go party or hangout with friends and watch movies,mostly party and have a good time
Life Goalsto stay popular lol
Secreti like BIG sunglasses,i always get caught in a bad romance,i have no idea why lol
juan , 39, Male seeking Female, Duncan, AZ
More About Memy 6 year old keeps me pretty bizzy so i havent dated or gone out in a verry long time guess if you feel like chating to get to know me would like to hear from you!
Who I Would Like to Meetit all starts in friendship sorry for sounding like a dorke but i feel that where all solid relationships start.
Favorite BooksJames Pastterson
Where You Were RaisedDuncan, Arizona
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesgoing camping and fishing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately in my wood shop building something
Life Goalsim a single Dad just make sure i am doing my best for my 6 year old son
Patty , 40, Female seeking Male, Duncan, OK
Favorite MusicZac Brown Band, Josh Turner, Josh Turner, Miranda Lambert, Miranda Lambert, Beyoncé, Lady Gaga, Tim McGraw, Nickelback, Kid Rock, Rihanna, AC/DC, Lady Antebellum, The Charlie Daniels Band, Hank jr, Stoney, Dwight Yoakam, Stoney LaRue, Kenny Chesney, Kenny Chesney, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix, Chad Warrix
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Last Man Standing, Entourage, American Pickers on History, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Futurama, CSI: NY, Pawn Stars on History, CSI: Miami, Justified on FX, Family Guy, " Whos that lady" sexy lady" swifer commercial
Favorite MoviesThe Thing, Paranormal Activity, The Hangover, The Patriot Guard Movie, The Devotion Movie, Dirty Dancing, Crush
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Alvin , 24, Male seeking Female, Duncan, OK
More About MeI am a father first!, I may look a lil rough at first glance I have many tattoos and piercings and love every single one of them but my personality does not match my aperance... I am a kind, caring person. I love to be romantic and just cuddle up with someone special away from all the distractions of life. I'm currently cautious about a serious relationship for fear of being hurt yet again. If you are a chill drama free person who might be down to get together and not be bored I'd like to hear from you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't get much free time so I just like to have fun!
Political Affiliationi dont like to get political
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a caring woman who is kid friendly and drama free you gotta like being outdoors and down to try new things (p.s. redneck girls are God's gift to man)
Favorite Musicmusic lover. :)
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, any comedy.
Favorite MoviesAction, horror and comedy
Favorite BooksOnly instruction manuals lately. Lol
Where You Were RaisedDuncan,Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy tattoos and piercings
Favorite FoodAnything on the grill!
Favorite PlacesThe lake, out in the country,
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my truck or with my kido!
Life GoalsTo have a happy healthy family and the ability to live comfortable without always having to be away from my family at work...
perry , 39, Male seeking Male, Duncan, SC
Dating StatusSpontaneous and Thoughtful
More About MeI am a romantic looking for my true love. I'm a down to earth guy who wants honesty, companionship and adventure.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love being with friends, my dogs and enjoy a good movie. Also love the beach and Las Vegas. Eighties music and concerts are great to.
Political Affiliationvery liberal, don't like getting caught up in all the neg. bs of politics, you never really know who's telling the truth, I don't waste time with that
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a true honest, devoted fun guy , who is also looking for something real. Definitely looking for someone with ambition and goals. Someone who is driven to succeed in what they want as well. Life is so short but it can have its fulfillments of joy and a world of happiness. Who is ready for the first chapter.
Favorite Musicpop, kiss, depecmode, dance and metal
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, the BBC, Law and Order(SVU) and a guilty pleasure" Dancing with the Stars"
Favorite Moviessuspense, thriller, some dramas, and comedys
Favorite Booksrecently read the advocate mag and a true blood novel
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy blue eyes and red hair
Skills/Talentsvery competitive at pop culture, music and movie trivia
Favorite Foodlove italian food, yum
Favorite Placeslove Las Vegas, the beach, would love to visit Europe
Can't Live Withoutcan't live without my dogs, a good movie, and the 80s music
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm much of a home oriented individual and love watching a good movie. But it would be even better having YOU!!!
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and not to take myself so seriously, and open my heart to someone to enjoy life with. I believe in truth, honesty, respect and would love to share my interest with.
Secretmaybe
Kevin , 57, Male seeking Female, Duncan, CA
Dating StatusJust a Happy guy.
Where You Were RaisedChilliwack, B.C.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Movita , 50, Female seeking Male, Duncan, OK
Dating Status"Princess"
More About MeHonest,loyal, cute and fun to be with...only for the guy who can appreciate this type of a woman. I am not the clingy nosey want to be in your business woman! I do have a life and prefer not to be involved in situations that can disrupt my personal life and/or career .
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, employed or retired from a career...with a 401k plan(otherwise ; financially stable).
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodCajun, Spicy Sea foods
Favorite PlacesJoes Crab Shack
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home; for now anyway !

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (46)