Online Speed Dating » Singles in Dover, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Dover, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BigTwin08 , 25, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeUnique.. in every way... different breed of nigga....simply put everything you lookin for.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGotta leave somethin for you to ask about right?
Chris , 40, Male seeking Female, Dover, NH
robert , 19, Male seeking Female, Dover, NH
More About Mei love life and want to gout and expierence as much as I can im happy and would love to have new friends
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to Meetloving understanding self confident and adventureous
Where You Were Raiseddover,new hampshire
Others Noticeloving adventureous peaceful
Favorite Foodchicken fingers and French fries
Favorite Placesbeach ,forest,top of a mountain
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihaha depends on the weekend
Life Goalsi want to travel for a period of time then id love to further my education
lisa , 48, Female seeking Male, Dover, TN
More About Mefriendly funny out going,honest,true to self and partner
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslove the out doors and fishing,camping,friends and family
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetsame no games plz
Favorite Music70's old rock,country
Favorite TV Showsscent of a woman ,dances with wolfs
Favorite Moviesscifi, true, horror,documentary
Favorite Booksdon't read much
Favorite Fooddepends
Favorite Placesstarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home bored
Life Goalsto find my native mate
Mike , 32, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeI am an outgoing person that loves to have fun and make people laugh.
Political AffiliationAll politicians are bullshit artists
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a girl with a good head on her shoulders. But doesn't take the world to serious. And knows how to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, sons of anachy, sopranos, Family Guy
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New Jersey raised in St. Pete Florida
Others Noticeeither my eyes or my eyes
Favorite FoodRotisserie Chicken
Favorite PlacesMost Florida gulf beaches, any where in the Caribbean, Hawaii, Basically any tropical beach with clear water and white sand beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights INever know
Life GoalsTo own My own chain of custom car audio and video shops
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
Dating StatusGiving something new a shot
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a volunteer fire fighter and love being outdoors. Walking on the beach or in the mountains, ice skating watching movies and sporting events.... Im up for just about anything...
Favorite MusicI listen to just about anything as long as I can understand the words...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Law & Order, CSI, NCIS, Family Guy, and Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesI love movies... I will watch just about anyting!!!
Favorite FoodI am an Itallian Food junkie!!!!!
Tommy , 52, Male seeking Female, Dover, NJ
More About MeI love the simple things in life and I have found serenity through my spirituality.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEvening AA, morning Mass, Buddhist Temple on Tuesdays.
Political AffiliationLibertarian-Socialist.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman who is cute and confident, someone who loves life and enjoys hiking and kayaking as much as museums and the theater.
Favorite MusicShakira, Eighties Ladies...Joan Jett, Blondie, Go Go's.
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch TV.
Favorite MoviesEclectic.
Favorite BooksCosmo, Playboy...Get both sides of the coin.
Favorite QuotesMuch intelligence does not teach you how to be happy.
Where You Were RaisedRainbow Lakes New Jersey
Others NoticeMy piercing blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsWriter.
Favorite FoodBurritos.
Favorite PlacesI'd like to go to the Bahamas and buy a boat.
Subjects You Think AboutSpirituality and Sexuality.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym then AA.
Life GoalsBe Mayor of Dover.
SecretI'm an open book.
Rachel , 25, Female seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeI'm funny. May be a bit shy at first but I get over that as time goes on. I don't like playing games (mentally,emotionally whatever.) I am pretty straight forward with people and appreciate such in return. I have never been good at talking myself up but I have a lot to offer if you take the time to get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Cooking, Drinkin Beer, Movie Marathon, Hiking and Camping
Political AffiliationDemocrat.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like somebody who is honest caring. Someone who may not at times mind not saying anything just to be there with me. You have to have a good personality, be able to at least make me smile. Similar interests are good too. I try not to outline the kind of girl I would like, though there are certain things. I would rather take the time to get to know you before I judge what I want.
Favorite TV ShowsFRIENDS, , Weeds, Dexter, The L Word, House, Wife Swap, Jeopardy!
Favorite MoviesRocky Horror Picture Show, Girl, Interrupted, Twilight, Scary Movie, Fried Green Tomatoes
Favorite BooksA poison tree, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Where You Were RaisedI was born in Jacksonville Florida, and raised in Dover,Delaware. I also have lived in Lenexa,Kansas and Gettysburg PA
Others NoticeI think that the first thing people notice about me are my eyes. At least that is the comment that I usually get first.
Favorite FoodI love potatos of every kind any way you can cook/bake/fry them. I am kinda the same way with beef except ground beef sometimes I am not too big on that.
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach a few months prior to all the tourists coming. I love Mexico, and any island I have been to so far. I like mexican restaraunts and parks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou could probably find me at a bar, or a friends house or perhaps even my own house.
Life GoalsI want to find a good job either in the writing field or one day I would like to be a chef. I want to be happy in life and support my self and a loved one should that time come. I don't really need to be rich just would like to make enough to be comfortable.
Matthew , 25, Male seeking Female, Dover, DE
More About MeI spend alot of time thinking. I think of how life came about and all the endless possibilities throughout the universe. I like to keep a few close friends, many acquaintances, and, given the opportunity, one favorite. :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMaking Music
Political AffiliationMatthew for President!
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a girl with big, attention-seeking eyes. Someone who's a bit nerdy and goofy. Gamer girls, bookworms, and artists are my favorite :D
Favorite MusicDubstep, metal, Electronica Life, Skrillex, D.R.U.G.S., I See Stars, Coheed and Cambria, Bassnectar
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Family Guy, D. Gray Man, Supernatural, Adventure Time, Regular Show, Weeds, The Cleveland Show, American Dad , Heroes, The Walking Dead, Boardwalk Empire, Soul Eater
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksQu'ran
Where You Were RaisedDelaware
Others NoticeMy eyes. They're big and blue.
Favorite FoodPizza is the perfect food.
Favorite PlacesMy best friend has a huge piece of land that just breathes relaxation into you. I spend alot of my time out there.
Life GoalsI want to learn something new everyday.
Kim , 46, Female seeking Male, Dover, NH
Dating StatusEnjoying live-care to join
More About MeI am a very down to earth woman who enjoys life and likes to have fun. I appreciate honesty and a great sense of humor. Hate the bar seene and looking for someone who is honest, down to earth and does not play those high school games. In my free time I enjoy the beach, a good movie, family and friends and am looking for that special someone to have fun with.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is honest and sincere and likes to have fun
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Secretwill share that later

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (96)
Spanish (11)