Online Speed Dating » Singles in Des Moines, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Des Moines, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About MeI cant tell you what makes me special, you have to know me and then maybe you can tell and I can show. what your talking about.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty trust and if you have these you gain loyalty.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedDes moines, iowa
Others Noticebrown eyes that change when the sun hits them.
Favorite Foodstrawberry short cake
Favorite PlacesMy home is my favorite place its full of love, positive energy, and friends.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,
Life GoalsTo be me and the best me I can be. And the rest is personal if your close to me you know what I'm about.
john , 60, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide Bikes
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that is lay back and want to enjoy live and like to cuddle
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticehow young i look for my age
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking most of the time on sat and who's know on friday
Secretthat i love to please a ladie
brian , 56, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Dating Statushave tongue will please
JUDY , 58, Female seeking Male, Des Moines, IA
Favorite TV Showsno preferance
Favorite BooksI ENJOY INFORMATIONAL BOOKS
Where You Were RaisedPENNSYLVANIA
Others NoticeMY EYES, HANDS, LEGS AND FIGURE
Favorite FoodITALIAN
zach , 27, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Favorite MusicUBW Kartel, Green Day, Bob Marley, Breaking Benjamin, System of a Down, Chevelle, Stone Sour, Rob Zombie, Slipknot, Mindrite
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Half Baked
Favorite BooksRemind Us That Oaks Grow Strong in Contrary Winds and Diamonds Are Made Under Pressure
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About Mei am a hard of hearing male but can speak well know american sign language (ASL)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports on tv
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiceagles, bob seger
Favorite TV Showsany action, drama
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raiseddes moines ia
Others Noticeface
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodmexican , steakn potatoes shrimp, pizza
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutif ill ever find a mate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsnone
Secretno
casey , 38, Female seeking Male, Des Moines, IA
Dating Statussassy
More About MeI'm funny,cute,sexy and laid back. My 3 year old son is my top priority. I don't want anymore however, but don't mind if you have children. People say I am an old soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasically a little of everything.
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Who I Would Like to MeetMust have self confidence, laid back, sweet,funny, well spoken, sweet and easy on the eyes.
Favorite MusicAnything but rap. Love 70's and guilty pleasure 80's hair bands!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, American Horror Story and Law and Order.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action, independent,thriller and an occasional love story.
Favorite BooksDon't hate, 50 Shades of Gray! Had to see what the hype was.
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy eyes, smile and legs!
Favorite FoodI'm a pizza gal....
Favorite PlacesI like a lot of places. Mini road trips has to be my favorite! Also like sight seeing, concerts,amusement park rides and dive karaoke bars!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere with friends.
Life GoalsTo be happy, healthy and to enjoy what life has to offer.
Caltin , 35, Female seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
Dating StatusYou Want to Know Me
More About MeI love to laugh. I'm always up and optimistic. I can get along with anyone...but I am a scorpio and once I get betrayed, there is no going back. I'm loyal and affectionate and passionate about love and life and friendship. I expect nothing I'm not willing to give. I get the most pleasure out of making others happy but I'm also a little vane about my talents and skills. I like to be noticed. I'm funny and love to be around funny folk. I'm very busy with work so I don't have a ton of time so I wouldn't be interested in anything real clingy with anyone. I just can't deliver so it wouldn't be fair to either of us. But, if you like to have fun and love adventure and learning new things...hit me up. You won't be disappointed. Oh, and I'm not skinny. I've lost 60+ lbs in 2 years and I'm a little obsessed with getting healthy but I'm not yet. If you aren't into that...cool, let's be friends and workout together. Give it a chance.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone chill and fun. Someone who doesn't cause drama but knows how to stand their ground. Someone into the same things I am but who can also teach me some new skills, likes, etc. I want a positive upbeat person so hang out with and who I can trust with my goals and aspirations. Someone who is kind to others. Someone who is respectful at all times and who appreciates every day who I am and what I bring to the table because I will do the same for them. Even if we're just friend...I want honestly and an open mind. Just be level headed and cool.
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile.....
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesAnywhere there is water or mountains....a lake or the ocean, any place where nature is at it's best.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a jazz or karaoke joint, the movies, dancing, hanging with my dog and cat, sleeping after a long hard week at work.
Life GoalsI want to travel...a lot! I want to help people and animals as much as I can. I want to live in Europe for an extended amount of time. I want to have a love to give the most amazing love stories a run for their money...I want to learn all I can about anything and everything. I want to experience as many other cultures as I can and I want to leave a mark.
ken , 57, Male seeking Female, Des Moines, IA
More About Mei like to cuddle, loving caring person,very honest,loyal and sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games
Political Affiliationdem
Who I Would Like to Meetbe loving caring type,faithful,honest and sense of humor
Favorite Music60 70's
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper and Bible
Where You Were Raisednewton iowa
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodalaska crab legs, steaks,buffets
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalscareer with the federal government jobs
Jessica , 33, Female seeking Male, Des Moines, IA
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others NoticeMy laughter :)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (140)
Spanish (13)