Online Speed Dating » Singles in Delaware, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Delaware, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ray , 32, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About MeAsk and I shall tell!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoos
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, key
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksInked mag
Where You Were RaisedHouston Tx
Others NoticeMy hair lol
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesN e where
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or with friends
Life GoalsTo b able to take care of family and friends
Lynn , 61, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
More About MeI am a confident, loyal, intelligent woman looking for like-minded companionship. I have a great sense of humor, treat others with respect and honesty and expect the same in return. I am a conservative and am very interested in politics.nnI enjoy dining out, good movies and great conversation. I am interested in a wide variety of topics. nnI like a man who enjoys conversation and is comfortable with quiet time. Giving each other space is important to me.nnI like strong conservative men with high standards, a sense of humor and who will advocate for what they believe in. Honesty is very important to me.nnI love animals. I have a dog, two cats and a bird. They are a part of my package.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty. Conservative man not afraid to speak his mind. Someone of high character and honorable. Fun with a good sense of humor. Willing to give space to partner. Someone who is secure with himself who does not exhibit control and jealousy. High moral standards. Gentleman. Spiritual but not necessarily religious. Likes animals. Likes quiet times and having fun. A person of high character with a big heart.
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeMy eyes, sense of humor and friendliness.
Favorite FoodAnything with seafood, vegetables, salad, most all cuisines, fresh vegetables of summer, especially tomatoes and corn on the cob
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, restaurant, shopping, out with friends, home
Life GoalsLooking forward to retirement - I have met most of my life goals
DL , 52, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating StatusHard to believe I'm single.
More About MeI am an average guy who likes spending time with my kids and just hanging out. I would rather not plan my leisure time, just see what happens and go with it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending time with my kids, movies, reading, writing, music, TV, surfing the web.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a fun lady who is not concerned with where the relationship is going and who lives in the moment.
Favorite MusicFoo Fighters, Chickenfoot, Halestorm, alternative rock, classic rock, etc.
Favorite TV ShowsFringe, Supernatural, The Simpsons, LOST, Flashforward, Justified, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite MoviesComedies, horror, thrillers.
Favorite BooksAbraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter on Kindle
Skills/TalentsI am writing a novel. That's about it.
Favorite FoodChicken Fettucini Alfredo
Favorite PlacesStaycation. My dad was in the Air Force so we moved around a lot. I am tired of travel. Las Vegas would be a temptation though.
Life GoalsTo make sure my children are healthy and happy.
Joe , 63, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
More About Meloner loving careing helpful
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieseverything mowing grass to building picnics tables gargening
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meetsome of them same things i like to do like riding with me on my harley karoking
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncsi all of them nascar boxing sports
Favorite Moviesall of rockys romance
Favorite Booksdont like reading
Favorite Foodhometown buffet and golden corral der dutchman
Favorite Placeshawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly
Life Goalslive 1 day at a time and find a mate to be happy for what time we have here
debbie , 45, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dating Statusoutside and on the go if its sunny
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty and fidelity are the most important.decentcy and moral is major too.just want a normal,down to earth, drug free,fun energetic man that doesnt drink or very little .want longterm but will settle with just a person to go and see things with.
Favorite TV ShowsForensic Files, The Investigators
Where You Were Raisedhavent subscribed-cant reply to any of you
Others Noticemy eyes and smile and body.havent suscribed-cant reply to any of you
Favorite Foodsteak,pizza,lasagna,fried shrimp,prime rib,chili,
Favorite Placeslove being outdoors.near water.like canoeing,camping,hiking,swimming,fishing,pretty places,gardening,flowers,old mans caves is my fav ohio place.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home because i dont believe that you can find a quality man in a bar.
kirby , 36, Male seeking Female, Delaware, AR
More About MeI want nothing more than to feel like whoever I am with is took care of.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake pictures of flowers or lanfscapes
Political Affiliationnot a member
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, and loving free spirit.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, big brother, amazing race.
Favorite MoviesAnything that holds my attention.
Where You Were Raisedsmall town,Arkansans
Others NoticeThat I am missing my front teeth.
Favorite FoodChili, cheeseburger, meatloaf, pollsters chicken.
Favorite PlacesLost valley, Arkansas. Or falling water, Arkansas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWilly D's piano bar.
Life GoalsBecome a known photographer, and hike the appellation trail.
bel , 24, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Dean , 51, Male seeking Female, Delaware, OH
Dating Statusle monde est stone
More About Menot a member, so find a way to contact me.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone sane
Favorite Musicoldies blues jazz alternative
Favorite TV Showsdaily show
Favorite Moviescomedies
Favorite Booksfiction
Others Noticeaccent
Favorite Foodeverything
Subjects You Think Aboutyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
Life Goalsall
Secretxxx
ERICKA , 42, Female seeking Male, Delaware, OH
More About MeI enjoy meeting new people. Romantic evenings by a fire, with my favorite bottle of wine, or fiery night of dancing! I would dance naked in the rain, if given the right motivation.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Steve , 47, Male seeking Male, Delaware, OH
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicBlues, Jazz, House, Club, Gay Anthoms
Where You Were RaisedWest Liberty, Ohio
Others NoticeHow funny I am.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesOtani..... a Japenes Steak House, have great Sushi.
Subjects You Think AboutGay Social Issues, Enviroment, Family, Friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome. Watching a movie, or with my best friend eating out or just hanging out at home talking.
Life GoalsTo love and be loved.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)