Online Speed Dating » Singles in Decatur, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Decatur, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tomar Bond , 37, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
Favorite MoviesSy fi
Where You Were RaisedDecatur il
Favorite FoodSteak
John , 48, Male seeking Female, Decatur, IL
More About Meim just a regular guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetbout the same
Where You Were Raiseddecatur il
Others Noticemy sense of humor and personality
Favorite Foodseafood
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibout anywhere
Life Goalsto find the right girl and grow from there
Homer , 66, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
More About MeHold on my dear, I am far from typical because every Male is not a MAN, neither is every female a LADY. I love learning and am quite optimystic. I want very much to believe in people though more times than not, they will let you down. I am very critical of myself and have been told, I'm pretty rough on others. I'm no saint but I believe in telling the truth, good or bad! I'm not thin skined and rather than believe what people may say about the lady I'm involved with, I'd rather she be up front with me and save a friendship if the relationship is not what she expects. Being a veteran, I consider myself direct and to the point, but knows what true romance is and how to treat a lady. You see, men have feelings too.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, watch the Star Trek series, Cook/Grill, or any of the previous with a lady that I'm really into.
Political AffiliationI'm a Dimocrat, but known to cross party lines depending on the issue. I believe that blinders restricts growth.
Who I Would Like to MeetI know there's none perfect but I will attempt to mirror what I offer. Truthful and Honest, Spiritual more than Religious, Considerate, Compassionate and Empathetic, Assertive, Aspiring and Energetic, Intelligent, Humorous, Loves Children and Seniors and Understands Economics
Favorite MusicIt all depends on my mood. I once sang gospel, but, when I'm alone, I might listen to gospel, easy listening, R&B or classical.
Favorite TV ShowsI love a civil talk show, documentaries, general science fiction, suspense & almost any comedy. I'd rather not watch anything with a lot of vulgarity!
Favorite MoviesThat's kind of hard to say, because I've been a music and movie collector since the 1960s. My collection cosist of almost every genre and country.
Favorite BooksBecause of two recent U.S. Supreme Court rulings it was the U.S. Constitution, specifically the first amendment "freedom of speech" and how it relates to the religious protesters and gays in the military.
Where You Were RaisedDeKalb/Fulton Counties
Favorite FoodDouble Chocolate Cake
Favorite PlacesJust about any musical concert except rap or heavy metal, a restaurant with quiet music, live theater or a mature club setting.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably on the computer, curled up watching a movie or listing to music. A few years ago, this would have read "A Club".
Life GoalsBecause I am retired, I do enjoy veteran outreach programs, community involvment, and kids in the neighborhood. I also do computer research sometimes if news events prompts me.
SecretI consider mydelf to be witty and philosophical
Karla , 42, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
Who I Would Like to MeetConversation, respect, attention, no games, honesty, affection
Favorite MusicNelly, Mary Mary, Katy Perry, Lil Wayne, Black Eyed Peas, Keisha cole, Mary J. Blige, Jaheim, Lady Saw - Queen of the Dancehall
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta, The Vampire Diaries, So You Think You Can Dance, The Bad Girls Club, Basketball Wives, The Wendy Williams Show, BET Awards, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesThe Sound Of Music
Where You Were RaisedSaint Louis, Missouri
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodChocolate
Favorite PlacesSomewhere special with that special person in my live
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
terry , 57, Male seeking Female, Decatur, AL
More About MeTall nice looking.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMe
Favorite MusicJazz soul
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of interest
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMotor trend
Where You Were RaisedDecatur al.
Others NoticeMy hieght
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsLive life
Cashmere69 , 45, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About MeAwkward: I am the Ying and the Yang. I am the fire and ice. I am the moon and the stars....... I am, uniquely ME!
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor. Confident. Happy and relaxed.
Favorite MusicJazz, Blues and Country Music, Soul and R&B, Singers and songwriters, Soft, classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48, Roseanne (TV series)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Military, Period Movies
Favorite Booksayurveda
Where You Were RaisedSeattle, WA
Others NoticeMy smile, butt, passion, and heart
Favorite FoodOxtails and Baby-backs, ice-cream (Black Walnut, of course), and peanut butter trail-mix..........Cadillac Margarita with Patron, candles, a fireplace, and water fountain.
Favorite PlacesSpain, Italy, Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, cuddled up, reading a book with the air conditioner "on".
Himeji da Vinci , 19, Female seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statussweet,shy,funny,smart
More About Mei am into females. i hope i find someone who will love me for me. iam an orphan of 18 and i own a bakery in Louieville. i love to paint and draw. i am related to the famous Leonardo da Vinci. I love sweets and i a chemist on the side. i am in spellman right now and living happily but i need a partner. Please somebody be mine.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking, painting, landscping,acting,singing,writing,reading,workind at the animal shelter
Political Affiliationanything the government says is not true!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who's supportive and caring, nice and shy, funny and sweet, and not afraid to speak their mind
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list, that and they're in italian
Favorite MoviesNo Comment
Favorite BooksEverthing
Favorite Quotesall quotes from Confucias
Where You Were RaisedSicily, Italy
Others Noticemy sweet personality and my bright amber eyes
Skills/Talentscooking, singing, making sure everybody has a good time
Favorite FoodPASTA~!!!!!
Favorite Placeshome of course, Mt. Fuji is next, Louieville (my current home), I haven't traveled that much yet but I'm making it my goal to see the entire world before I turn 30
Subjects You Think Aboutanime, my brother, my home, my friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club partying with friends and trying to find the person who could be for me or when I'm brooding, sitting on my couch with a tub of Ben & Jerry's ice cream and a bottle of wine watching True Blood, or I could be working on my next painting
Life Goalstravel the world, meet someone right for me, make a mark on the world, become the first female president
Secretmy secret is that when i was in my teens, i used to do some bad things because of the hard times in sicily, like steal and take things... i was actually a girl version of robinhood. =D
glenn , 50, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Dating Statusfun and sexy !!!!!!
More About MeA very good person and a fabulous father of one. Truely an awesome man for a truely fabulous woman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports events / musical events
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth trustworthy woman filled with confidence and the love and respect of herself and her significant other. Strong family ties and have the love of God in her soul.!!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsESPN history channel comedy
Favorite Quotesno pain no gain
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/Talentsplaying sports teaching hand to hand self defense
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite Placessports bars and overseas like japan and germany
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily, Carrer goals and life
Friday or Saturday Nights ISports bar
Life GoalsRetirement and stable family
jake , 27, Male seeking Female, Decatur, GA
Favorite MusicRap n rnd
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedatlanta ga
Others NoticeMy looks n my fine taste
Favorite FoodPop tarts
Life GoalsTo be a comedian n own my own restaurants also I have have a lil passion for fashion aswell
zeaundra , 24, Female seeking Male, Decatur, GA
More About Memy voice spirit mind and personality.
Political Affiliationno perrefence
Who I Would Like to Meetvery open mind, unconditional love, acceptance, warm, affectionate, romantic, humorous, down to earth, sensitive, understanding with my feelings, free spiritualitive, fun, exciteting, joyful and genuine
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia
Others Noticemy intelligence
Favorite Foodchinses food Italian poata salad cie cream cookies cake pies
Favorite Placeshawiia Ireland united kingdom chian japan las vegas la Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home unless I made plans too go out.
Life Goalsfinding my soulmate to complete me living a great lifesyleh doing wat I love to do best.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (160)
Spanish (11)