Online Speed Dating » Singles in Darien, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Darien, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Evie , 51, Female seeking Male, Darien, WI
More About MeLooking to be wanted, not needed or used...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has similar values & morals as I do: honest, loyal, trustworthy, respectful of women, romantic, & passionate. Someone willing to be a good role model for my son and fit into our family.
Favorite MusicI love music. I listen to most music - country, blues, jazz, 80's rock, country rock, & relaxing instrumental. No RAPP or Metal.
Favorite TV ShowsBones, CSI, Fringe, Documentaries, Duck Dynasty, The Voice, American Idol or anything involving music.
Favorite MoviesRomance, Romantic Comedy, Action/Adventure, Comedy, nothing scary or blood & guts.
Favorite BooksI read books on self improvements & family styles. Most of the time, I read short articles in magazines due to lack of time.
Favorite Quotes"You had me at hello." (It would be nice to meet someone and that were the case). "Dance like nobody is watching, sing like nobody is listening, and love like you have never been hurt before." "Life is not measured by how many breaths you take away, but by how many moments your breath is taken away."
Where You Were RaisedEast Troy, WI
Others NoticeMy personality, sense of humor, eyes, and smile.
Skills/TalentsI am very creative and know how to put ideas into goals. I am independent, a multi-task & multi-talented person. I owned a business years ago.
Favorite FoodA perfectly grilled steak - desserts: anything homemade. Mom's beef roast.
Favorite PlacesI went on a cruise to Jamacia once. I really enjoyed it. I would like to go to Hawaii, Paris, and France someday.
Subjects You Think AboutI am thankful for my family, friends, and job. I am constantly helping others in need or trying to make a positive difference in society. I am deeply bothered by the lack of respect, honesty, and social responsibility in today's world. The current state of the economy and its impact on jobs, low-middle income families, Sr. Citizen's, single parents, and our children's education & future as adults.
Friday or Saturday Nights II am usually at home.
Life GoalsSimplify & de-clutter. To lead by example, be a positive role model, raise my son to be respectful, socially responsible, and hard working. For me, I hope to meet my "equal" or soul-mate, experience "true/unconditional" love & retire with him in a warm climate.
SecretI have a motorcycle license, but prefer to hug my partner. I am a work-a-holic, but am willing to back off for Mr. Right. I don't have an account, but I do have a secret clue...
CJElms121 at gmai , 28, Male seeking Female, Darien, CT
Dating Statusjust ask :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking is key- I love to hike and spend time traveling to different places. If I could retire tomorrow I would spend mist of my time in hills and mountains.
Favorite Musicall -
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Dexter, breaking bad, just about anything on Natgeo or discovery
Favorite Moviescomedies and classics-
Favorite BooksSapho's leap
Skills/Talentsjust ask ;)
Favorite Fooditalian - cuban for sure!!!
Favorite PlacesSt. Thomas, St. Croy - Atlantis Bahamas - Florida Colorado and Cali! Exotic - Bali, Thailand,and New Zealand but I have never been to Bali.
Life Goalsi am currently training to read with my eyes closed
Secretask an find out
Jake , 20, Male seeking Female, Darien, WI
Dating StatusThe nice guy!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that's down to earth and a caring individual
Favorite MusicCountry Music and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A & E
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades master of none
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesBeaches, The back 40
Friday or Saturday Nights ITry to find something fun to do
Gary , 51, Male seeking Female, Darien, CT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me later
Political AffiliationMiddle of Road
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite BooksTom Woolfe
Where You Were RaisedNYC
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodEggplant Parm
Favorite PlacesToo many to list :) ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere
Life Goalsask me
SecretAsk me
bob , 48, Male seeking Female, Darien, WI
More About MeI'm an easy going person most of the time I have a great big heart and like to give it away I have 4 kids and some grandchildren and I love to spend time with them because I'm a family man I love family but I also think now in my life it's going to be about me and not everybody else for a change
Political Affiliationno opinion
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for somebody with a great big heart that would love me back as much as I'd love them I'll stand by my side I want somebody that isn't week that will stand up for themselves I want somebody that could be faithful not running around behind your back
Favorite MusicI like country music classic rock hard rock
Favorite TV Showsthe sons of anarchy The Big Bang Theory anger management
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies romantic movies drama movies action movies comedy
Favorite BooksI read my local newspaper daily and I just read a good book the probate
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI guess some people say its my hair
Favorite Fooda good steak
Favorite PlacesI liked being at Sturgis in August and want to be in Daytona in March for bike weeks
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be at home watching TV or at a friends house playing cards or at the biller doll playing pool or out riding my motorcycle
Life GoalsI've lost everything in my divorce looking for somebody to spend my life with for a soul mate all of my children have grown up I just recently been divorced and lost everything have to rebuild looking for someone who would be willing to do that with me
carl rozier , 21, Male seeking Female, Darien, GA
Where You Were Raisedga
Luke , 21, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
More About MeI am 20 years old. My birthday is on Halloween can't be more awesome. Ill hit 21 this year. I am a pretty studious student however I do also find time to hang with friends. I work a lot. I have these awesome eyes. The rims are blue but there are lines of green if you look at the pupils.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang With Friends
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to pretty much anything. I judge buy actions not words usually.
Favorite MusicBilly Talent
Favorite TV Showssupernatual, Vampire Dairies, True Blood, The Office, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite BooksSeries of Unfortunate Events, The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, Harry Potter ...
Where You Were RaisedDarien Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSushi and Lobster and Crabs
Favorite PlacesMexico, Wisconsin.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialot of different places. Just depends who i am with.
Life GoalsBe a college professor.
Tom , 63, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago suburbs
Others NoticeMy eyes
eric , 43, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
More About MeI am a very hard worker. I care a lot about others emotions and i am sometimes a pushover if you are nice to me. I like learning new things everyday.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMountain bike riding, Cooking, Movie Marathon
Political AffiliationI am not a politician. I just look for people to do the right thing
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be considerate and sweet. does not like arguing over small stuff, very devoted to her man and what she wants out of life, smart and cute and can make me smile and say damn she is mine.
Favorite TV Showslaw and order special victims unit, NCIS, Burn Notice
Favorite Movieshorror films
Where You Were RaisedBolingbrook, IL.
Others NoticeI think people notice the way i smile at first, but i am a little preservednaround new people.
Favorite Foodneed a good steak
Favorite PlacesI to go to Sam Choys resturant in Honolulu. I like to lay on the beaches in Waikiki, diving in costa Rica.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home probably watching a movie if i had someone to do it with. Otherwise just relaxing
Life GoalsI would like to open a new business after i complete my degree.
Michael , 44, Male seeking Female, Darien, IL
More About Melooking to find someone compatable. :)
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDexter. Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAll kinds.. can even stomach the occasional chick flick.
Favorite Booksstate of fear. Odd Thomas series. i read alot..
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeslocal restraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither with my daughter or out with friends.
Life Goalsraising my daughter into a good kind person.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10)