Online Speed Dating » Singles in Danvers, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Danvers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tim , 21, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Where You Were RaisedDanvers
Others NoticeI'm funny
stevie b , 39, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, X Factor, Hardcore Pawn
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedin a home
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Bill , 40, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
More About MeI am easygoing open minded person who is trying to do something different
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGenerally a positive person
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite BooksJack & Jill
Where You Were RaisedSaugus mass
Others NoticeSmart and funny
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite Placesbahammas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or maybe with a friend
Life GoalsBe happy
Charlene , 47, Female seeking Male, Danvers, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeach, my corvette, Read Alot These Days, Watch a Good Movie
Political AffiliationIt's all crap, but I'm conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMonogamous, affectionate, respectful. I love a man who can get his hands dirty and fix things!
Favorite MusicMotown Classics, Class Rock, disco
Favorite TV ShowsThree's Company, Brady bunch, Private Practice, Young And The Restless, Drop Dead Diva, Take Me Out, Teen Mom, Fear Factor, Dallas
Favorite MoviesNight at the Roxbury, Romy & Michelle's High School Reunion, National Lampoon's Family Vacation, The Bridges Of Madison County, The Help, Magic Mike (2012), lots more
Favorite BooksAny Romance Books, Any fiction, True Crime Novels
Favorite Quotes"Just do it"n"Whether you think you can or you can't . . . you're right"n"Try watering your own grass, see how green it gets"
Where You Were RaisedPalm Springs, California
Others NoticeMy smile, so I am told. Oh, and my crazy hair...
Skills/TalentsWell, I am a PI so I guess the talent to find things out comes natural to me. I am also an artist (oil paintings) and love to write.
Favorite FoodAuthentic mexican has to be #1!!!!!!!! I know 99.9% of the population lists Italian as their fave, but it certainly isn't mine. Japanese food is yummy too, then of course good ol' american food works too.
Favorite PlacesFaves that I have been to: Seabrook NH, Portsmouth NH, New York NY, Palm Springs CA, Beverly Hills CA. Faves that I'd love to see while I'm still young and breathing: Greece, Italy, Puerto Rico, Jamaica
Subjects You Think AboutAnything and everything, my mind is endless
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately, home bored out of my mind. I need someone to change that!!
Life GoalsTo become a successful attorney.
SecretHaha, wouldn't you like to know!
john , 54, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to walk the beach , fly and make kites . I like to cook and stay home watch a good movie have a few drinks , play cards , board games . Go out and listen to live music from jazz to country , rock any thing . I like to go in town and walk the streets looking for small shops and hidden treasures . I like the out doors in any weather.
Favorite MusicAerosmith , bob Seeger , neon trees , zeppelin I like all kinds of music from rock to opera country but no rap well some rap but not gangster rap lol
Favorite TV ShowsMonk, American pickers, ancient aliens , csi
Favorite MoviesSci fi , comedy,adventure
Favorite Books50 shades of grey trilogy Stephen king , bible
Where You Were RaisedDanvers ma.
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodItalian , ice cream , chinese
Favorite PlacesTo the ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies club or dinning
Life GoalsTo live and enjoy everything around me .
David , 60, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusFantastic person, fun and exciting.
More About MeWarm, compassionate, successful helping professional, who is talented and well travelled, a man for all seasons who can communicate his feelings. I am diriven to be successful and have achieved most of my goals. I love easily and can be really supportive of my partner.
Political AffiliationLiberal/Progressive
Favorite TV ShowsNova on PBS
Favorite Movieshistoric
Favorite QuotesA journey of a thousand miles begins with the first step. nThere are none so wise as thise who know the limits of their own wisdom.
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsSinging, Photography, Writing
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesItaly
Subjects You Think AboutPsycholoogical issues
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out and dancing.
Life GoalsStill want to fulfill my life with a loving relationship, have everything else that I need.
eva , 70, Female seeking Male, Danvers, MA
Favorite MusicWillie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsRizzoli&Isles, NCIS, Burn Notice, Castle, The Good Wife, Desperate Housewives, The Closer, Grey's Anatomy, Bones, The Mentalist
Where You Were RaisedEastern Mass.
Others Noticemy smile
inked out , 41, Male seeking Female, Danvers, MA
Dating Statusi'de like a reason to delete my profile.
More About Meim a sensitive, caring, respectful guy. im looking to meet a mature well adjusted person with the same quilities for something meaningful. im looking to meet the sweetest person in the world.
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking to meet a mature younger guy who has the same qulities i descibed.
Favorite Quotesfrom the bronx tale. "Now yus' cant leave"
Where You Were Raisedsouth of boston
Others Noticemy blue/green eyes
Skills/Talentsanything mechanical
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesany up scale restaurant with a good reputation. i like warmer climate places.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the winter, working, in warm weather it could be multitude of places. nothing specific.
Life Goalsto live life drama free with someone special.
Secretits a secret. only for someone special to know...
Ginny , 70, Female seeking Male, Danvers, MA
More About MeI have worked in the non profit field and am now retired. I am looking forward to being more actve physically after recovering from both back surgery and hip replacement in the last 18 months. Like working with people as I have a license as a Drug and Alcohol Counselor. A young 66, likes quiet time, but likes being with people too. Love the smell of pine trees and the feeling of sun on my face.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainting, sewing, crafts, stained glass, dancing,
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA kind person who sees the quality in all human beings, someone who is fairly liberal and understands the need to help the underdog or those less fortunate.
Favorite Musiccountry, new age, Yani, most except rap.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Lifetime channel,
Favorite MoviesColor Purple, Up,
Favorite BooksPrevention mag., Good Housekeeping, The girl with the dragon tatoo series, the Woods and Hold tight by Harlan Coben
Favorite QuotesGod Grant me .......and the wisdom to know the difference.rn Serenity Prayer
Where You Were RaisedDanvers, MA
Others NoticeI am welcoming
Skills/TalentsI am a good mediator, and listener.
Favorite FoodAny dessert with rasberries or lemon. Pasta dishes, Chinese, salad
Favorite PlacesSt. Marten, Disney World, Maine, Florida
Subjects You Think Abouthelping others, being grateful for what I have
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie, reading a book, doing a craft
Life GoalsTo enjoy life and the people who are in it, including my children and grandchildren
Karen , 56, Female seeking Male, Danvers, MA
Dating StatusPHILANDERERS & LOTHARIOS NEED NOT APPLY!!! AND, I WILL NOT SUBSCRIBE TO BAD BEHAVIOR OR MEN W/ROCKS IN THEIR HEAD WHO STRICTLY LOOK FOR A BOINKING BUDDY ONLY!!! IF YOU DON'T HAVE A PIX, YOU MUST HAVE A WIFE!!! PS: THE "LATEST FACT STAT FOR MA IS THAT THE STATE RANKS #1 FOR MEN LOOKING FOR WOMEN TO PUT OUT ON THE 1ST DATE???
More About MeEasy going, funny, witty, and resourceful...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping + consignment shops...
Political AffiliationMostly democratic, but have voted several times republican...
Who I Would Like to MeetLocal man near my age + around 6 feet tall with hair and good credit...
Favorite MusicMostly new country music, but love Bon Jovi too...
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Dancing with the Stars, News + Tabloid and Award Shows...
Favorite MoviesAction, Adventure, Reality + Romance...
Favorite QuotesI am looking for someone on the same page, but at least in the same book...
Where You Were RaisedMA
Others NoticeThe real deal... Looking for a CAUCASIAN (white) man... I have a few pet peeves--NO pixs or profile pixs with sunglasses, hats, shirtless w/or w/out a furry cat, tattoos, piercings, motorcycles, and pixs other than YOUR OWN, OLD pixs, & GROSS PIXS of a HARD PENIS too w/or w/out your webcams--YUCK!!! What do you think you have the "crowned jewels"??? Also, smoking, drinking heavy, doing drugs, and excessive gambling turns me OFF... Hair and good teeth are a plus!!! Know how to TALK & be locquacious because I'm NOT a mind reader to non-responsiveness!!! DO NOT TRY TO MATCH WITH ME IF YOU LIVE BEYOND 20 MILES OF THE NORTHSHORE OF MASSACHUSETTS!!! Thank you for your interest anyway... ;)
Skills/TalentsGreat bargain shopper + resourceful
Favorite FoodChinese, Italian, Mexican food, desserts...
Favorite PlacesDisney World and would love to go to Nashville!!!
Subjects You Think AboutWhere I have been - where I am at + where I am going?
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance...
Life GoalsTo find a compatible mate + co-exist harmoniously...
SecretMy heart is open to the right one...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages