Online Speed Dating » Singles in Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Damascus, Syrian Arab Republic are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shelby kemp , 42, Male seeking Female, Damascus, AR
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite MoviesAccess' Twilight "New Moon"
Where You Were RaisedTwin Groves, Arkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Tony , 23, Male seeking Female, Damascus, SY
More About Menormal personnstrange sometimes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProgramming
Favorite Musicslow , Inna, Adele
Favorite TV Showshomeland
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksComputer Books
Where You Were Raiseddamascus
Favorite Food..
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar some times
Life Goalshaving master degree in usa nmake a good career
nick , 41, Male seeking Female, Damascus, VA
Dating Statuscatch me if u can
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicOutlaw Country
Favorite TV ShowsSON OF ANARCHY
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksStuart Woods' Stone Barrington Series
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRibs
Favorite PlacesDaytona Bike Week
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivarious
Secrethee hee
jimmy , 52, Male seeking Female, Damascus, VA
Political Affiliationkingdom
Favorite TV ShowsFox & Friends, The Sopranos, The Closer, Damages
Favorite MoviesTaken, Lethal Weapon, Planes, Trains & Automobiles, The Matrix, Rambo, Bourne Identity, Bourne Ultimatum, The Bourne Supremacy, 1-800 Choke Dat Hoe
Favorite BooksThe Shack, The Revelation of Jesus Christ by Lynn Hiles, The Bible, Translations
Favorite QuotesThe devil didn't give you a flat tire you ran over a nail
Where You Were RaisedDamascus, Virginia
Others Noticeim here
Favorite Placesbeach, mountains anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifootball movie hanging with family
Secrettell you later
syr44 , 49, Male seeking Female, Damascus, SY
Danny , 36, Male seeking Female, Damascus, SY
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsTyra Banks Show
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedRussia
Others Noticenuthin else
Favorite Foodrice
marianne , 55, Female seeking Male, Damascus, MD
Where You Were RaisedU.S.
Others NoticeHonestly, no idea... I think maybe my positive energy? People seem to like being around me...
Favorite FoodHot, spicey food!
Favorite PlacesAbove treeline in the Alps for skiing and the opposite, hanging out in the carribean doing some scuba diving.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Morgan's in New Market listening to Harry Traynham or Black Ankle Vineyards to catch Andy Caringnan, maybe at the movies, at the theater.
Life GoalsLoving, laughing, and living life to the fullest... Life is not a rehearsal:)
Sai , 75, Female seeking Male, Damascus, OR
More About MeLaugh a lot, humor is essential. Interact with friends and neighbors daily.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBronze sculpting, aerobatics, walking with my Borzois, agility training with my Borzois, learning more about technology, making contacts on 15,10 or 6 meters (ham radio), survival techniques, shooting my guns.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, open minded but not far left politically...think NRA.Active and pet friendly. Not controlling! is essential.
Favorite MusicClassical, classic rock, country, fiddle
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, SG1, Old Westerns, Cosby,
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, sci-fi
Favorite BooksAOPA, America's First Freedom, Oregon Sheriff Sheriff,Nature Conservancy
Where You Were RaisedMN
Others NoticeFriendliness
Favorite FoodPrime rib rare
Favorite PlacesPub
Friday or Saturday Nights ISame as every other day or night...pursuing interests.
Life GoalsContinuing to teach as well as learn.
scott , 60, Male seeking Female, Damascus, OR
More About MeI dont try to be special. I just try to be myself and make others happy.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty above all.
Where You Were RaisedEast Portland area
Others Noticenot sure, maybe my generosity
Favorite FoodMost seafood
Favorite PlacesCazumel Mexico, Cabo Mexico, coast, eastern oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking part time for awhile until I decide to retire again.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest. Have fun and enjoy time with friends.
carlyle , 43, Male seeking Female, Damascus, MD
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV ShowsESPN (lol)
Favorite Foodsteak,mashpotatoes,brocli with cheese
Favorite Placesatlantic city

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages