Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cypress, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Cypress, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Franz , 71, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusYoung at heart and in spirit gentleman looking for his better half
More About MeI am what you could call a "Snowbird", an individual that spends summers up north in Canada (I am Canadian) and winters here in Texas. I am mellow, stress free and caring, love to please and help out wherever and whenever I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove Thrift stores, flea markets, yard sales, always in search of good items that I can clean up, fix up and sell on EBay. Particularly searching for MOHAIR and/or ANGORA knit sweaters.
Political AffiliationNo affiliation but very much on the Liberal side of things
Who I Would Like to MeetSensual, sweet, caring, loving, sweet, loyal, honest, trustworthy, someone that can be open minded to a certain poimt and enjoy evenings at home with a romantic setting of music, candlelight and soft music.
Favorite MusicNew Age (Enya, Deep Forest II, etc)
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI:Miami
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe Celestine Prophecy
Skills/TalentsI am a grood writer and need to start writing about my life.
Favorite FoodMild Italian sausages, gravy, mashed potatoes, asparagus, hot choclate melt on vanilla ice cream
Favorite PlacesEurope, Monte Carlo
Life GoalsFind someone nice to spend the rest of my life with.
carol , 36, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
More About MeHi everyone, first off, I need to tell you I'm recently separated. I'm looking for a friend and a partner to share my life with. I believe in communication is the key to any long lasting relationship. I'm a caring, loving, honest, and hard working person that gets devoted to the person I fall for. I want have fun, laugh, and travel. If you have any questions please leave me a message.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is my equal partner. You have to be honest and communicate with me. If you like to travel or stay home and be equally happy. Just be yourself and we can see where things go.
Favorite MusicThe 90's station on SiriusXM
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, Drop Dead Diva, Ancient Allen,
Favorite MoviesHorror, SciFi, Action/Mystery
Where You Were RaisedHouston, TX
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodDifferent things....but, steak 4 sure :)
Favorite Placesthe Science Museum
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home :)
Life Goalsgraduating college and travel
brian , 54, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
More About MeI'm carefree and fun loving. i love my kids and my country in that order. i don't judge people or try to mold them to fit my way of thinking. I'm very positive don't like negatives throw them out on move on just learn from it. i believe in deep love. old fashion in a sense i still open doors and pull out chairs.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Guitar, Beadwork, Sex and Fun
Political Affiliationrep
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series, Firefly, Bones
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksGirl With The Dragon Tattoo, Killing Lincoln, Sword of Truth, Water for Elephants
Where You Were Raisedlakewood ca
Others Noticecare free attitude and my smile
Favorite Foodmexican food and pizza
Favorite Placesthailand, hong kong, the mountains in the rain
Life Goalsim retired navy i dont half to work but life is good
Rachel , 46, Female seeking Male, Cypress, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYoga, Exercise (aerobics, weights), Ball room dancing, Travel, Water Activities
Who I Would Like to MeetGood, honest, kind, sincere, open minded, fun and loves me like crazy.
Favorite MusicBEYONCE, Lynard Skynard, Mariah Carey
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Dancing With The Stars
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite Books4 hour work week
Favorite QuotesI wake every morning and can either choose to be in a bad mood and have a bad day or I can choose to be in a good mood and have a good day.....I choose the later. My father used to say this.
Where You Were RaisedIn the Military
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentspeople person, fun, funny, nuturer, multitasker, analytical, good common sense, can fix stuff, process improvrment expert and project manager.
Favorite FoodFish. Ahi Tuna or Mahi Mahi with vegis and a great soup....guess that is a meal.
Subjects You Think AboutOMG....I think it would be easier to list what I don't. So top ones are: falling in love, picking my next career, retirement plans, my family, work, my friends, and on.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or family, at a movie, out dancing, dance class, yoga class, gym, or something around other people.
Life GoalsFind a life partner and get married. Make a profound difference in someone else's life. Be happy and healthy.
SecretI have to knoiw you better and I will share this. Just ask.
scott , 54, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Political Affiliationnone
lance , 53, Male seeking Male, Cypress, CA
Dating Statuslooking for freindship or more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesElectronics
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcalm,quiet,no drama,ltr,easy going,not picky,even tempered
Favorite Musicjazz,soft rock,, Soft and Classic Rock
Favorite TV Showsanything that is sci fi,action,fantasy,some drama
Where You Were Raisedct
Others Noticeeasygoing
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Kevin , 59, Male seeking Female, Cypress, CA
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Bill , 41, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeI am a great dad, uncle, son, brother and friend. My friends would describe me as witty, sarcastic, and very dependable. I am looking for someone who is looking for a relationship not just a hook up! Yes ladies, you are capable of those too.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone funny, smart and wants to be in a relationship. Not right away, but someone who is looking to build something with a decent guy.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Leverage
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksFrankenstein by Dean Koontz
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile are the two things people notice about me first.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesPeli Peli, Cruises, Playing golf
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually hanging out with my friends and bowling or at a local bar.
Life GoalsBe a success at business and to build a life with someone.
chris , 31, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
More About MeDeticated to win
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic creations
Political Affiliationi dont mind cuz they dont matter
Who I Would Like to Meetdeticated to win
Favorite MusicUnderground productions all types
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch tv
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite BooksGunslinger
Where You Were Raisedthe great state of texas
Others NoticeMy charming nature
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaking music
Life GoalsTo make the most of it all
D , 52, Female seeking Male, Cypress, CA
Dating StatusAre you interested?
More About MeI am a fun active women, a little old fashioned with great values
Who I Would Like to MeetA romantic, loving, caring and active man!
Others NoticeMy blue eyes!
Favorite FoodLove chocolate!
Favorite PlacesWalks along the beach.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)