Online Speed Dating » Singles in Crown Point, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Crown Point, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Damon , 43, Male seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusLife is good!
More About MeI am a single gay male looking for friends who are comfortable with their own sexuality. I will never put myself in a situation in which I have to jump back in the closet. I am currently living in northwest Indiana. I like theater, music, nature, sports, walking, and learning new things. I have two dogs and a cat. I volunteer whenever time allows. I am very close to my family and I have a handful of friends that I would not get rid of or neglect for anyone.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, sports, theatre, nature, travel, cooking
Political Affiliationask
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong, caring, loving, romantic, honest, open and willing to try new things
Favorite MusicStevie Nicks, Chicago, Foreigner, Journey, The Doors
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order, Golden Girls
Favorite MoviesFried Green Tomatoes, Beaches, On Golden Pond, anything with Bette Midler
Favorite BooksNeil Gaiman, Anais Nin, Jack Kerouac, Sylvia Plath, Erich Segal, Langston Hughes, Hugh Prather.
Favorite QuotesDo unto others as you would have others do unto you.
Where You Were RaisedNW Indiana
Others Noticemy eyes, my sense of humor
Skills/Talentsopen, honest, forgiving, accepting
Favorite FoodNot too picky. I love sushi. Trying to eat more healthy and natural.
Favorite PlacesFrance, Mexico, the U.S.A.
Subjects You Think AboutThinking in the moment has helped me a lot! Tomorrow never comes. Being financially stable and aware is good. I love life!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing and enjoying time with friends or people I care about. I may go shopping, or watch movies, work in the yard or enjoy nature, walking and jogging!
Life Goalsto be happy, never alone, and always have a reason to smile
Secretno secrets
ROHN , 53, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusLOVE TO LAUGH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBOWLING, AND HANGING WITH MY KIDS
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Others NoticeSMILE
Favorite FoodVERY PICKY
708 491 7761 , 25, Female seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave sex with the love of my life
Who I Would Like to MeetI like to take charge
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showstoo many too type lol
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksi dont
Where You Were Raisedford heights
Others NoticeBeautiful face and smile
Favorite Foodred lobster or hamada seafood
Favorite Placesclubs the mall it depends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub or home
Life GoalsSkies the limit so anything i set my mind to or whatever goals i have at the time so many to type
Josh , 29, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
Dating StatusLove, u there?
Political AffiliationTea Party
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can keep me interested longer than the first date... PLEASE... Are you out there? Do you exist? Seriously! nnYeah... I'm picky... lol. Love's a big deal. You should be too.
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point, IN, USA
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile.
Skills/TalentsI'm not going to gloat, but I'm pretty talented... lol... seriously? Ask me.
Favorite FoodPizza, Oriental, and Mexican.
Favorite Placesanywhere with mountains or beaches... and sometimes cities...
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic, film, art, literature, politics, religion, philosophy, psychology, history, martial arts, guitar...
Friday or Saturday Nights IOnly God knows... lol...
Life GoalsI have many... there's a plan A, B, C, and I could have a plan D-Z too if I have to. Right now I'm working on forming a band with a buddy of mine from college. That way I'll be a rich, famous rock star/singer/songwriter/guitarist who is also a great writer/artist/film maker/philanthropist who can afford to do whatever he wants, so he goes and does alot of good in the world. That's plan A. nnPlan B: Start my own business(es). It will involve art, writing, film, and all that stuff that I like... or it will just be a mom and pops bar and grill in a small town near a big city.nnI once wanted to be a pastor for a long time. Like age 16-23. I went to college for it for 5 years. I don't know if it's for me any more. I still like working with teenagers. I really enjoy working in counseling ministries. I've worked with addicts, abuse victims, and people with issues like depression, and the like. I like to help people. Now I want to do that through my music.
SecretI can be a bad boy and I can be a good guy.
Jeffrey , 58, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeHey,giving this another shot,looking for someone within 40 miles,please consider!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove kids, all animals, exercise, reading, sports
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetFull honesty, sense of humor,Just a naturally happy person,Glass half full type!
Favorite MusicI love 60s and 70s but it really depends who im with!
Favorite TV ShowsESPN College Football Saturday Primetime, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Turner Classic Movies
Favorite Moviesones without special effects!
Favorite Books1776
Favorite QuotesConformity is the jailer of freedom and the enemy of growth.Love is an irresistible desire to be irresistibly desired.
Where You Were RaisedCrown Point IN
Others NoticeSmile,Laugh,friendly nature!
Skills/TalentsThese will have to be displayed!
Favorite FoodHard to beat a filet,baked potato,and salad.
Favorite PlacesThe beach always works.anywhere not loud,laid back!
Subjects You Think AboutReturn to school,I would like to counsel young people!
Life GoalsTo be happy and fullfilled! Help others with their abuse issues!
SecretNo secrets,open book!
wayne543 , 18, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Mei like to have fun
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeim like to have fun
kyle , 21, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About Meim special, because we all are in our own little ways
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody that can be by my side through those hard times.
Favorite MusicJerry Garcia, Widespread Panic
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksThe Dark Tower
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others Noticehe has long hair idk lol
Favorite Foodcrab, lobster i love seafood. Also well... a really sexy girl does as well :P
Favorite Placesmaui, paris, and parts of mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or at a friends
Life GoalsJust to be a happy person, and not a sad and lonely.
Rufus , 25, Male seeking Female, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI'm just a straight forward honest guy. I can be a little blunt at times, but it's not to be intentionally cruel. I'm pretty open-minded, i don't consider myself full of SWAG or what not and i don't live in the thug life. Not saying i don't consider myself sexy, but not swag. It's kind of hard to write myself in this box, but aside from the numerous hobbies and work i'm just a normal guy.
Political AffiliationNone i play it by ear.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest. If she is honest then i don't need much else. I would like someone who is open minded, clean and let's face it not a whore. Other than that *shrug* i'll know it when i see it.
Favorite BooksEnder's Game Orson Scott Card
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Gary IN, but raised in Merrillville
Others NoticeI think most women usually notice my face. They say i'm cute, but i prefer to think of myself as handsome.
Favorite FoodThat's a tough one. I love Chinese food, mostly General Tso's chicken.
Favorite PlacesFavorite place would be Sheffield's
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably Sheffield's or Moxie. Then again i might just be hanging out with my brothers n having a good time.
Life GoalsI want to find a job i love and do it. Not a job i have to endure, or just got stuck in. I also don't want to be in IN forever, so i suppose my current goal is to leave IN and find my passion.
Stephanie , 27, Female seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
More About MeI wear my heart on my sleeve, I speak what's on my mind, I give everything I do everything I have, I like to have fun, and I love to laugh.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that can make me laugh and put up with me when I have a bad day.
Favorite MusicCountry
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Chicago, raised in Crown Point
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodA home cooked meal
Favorite PlacesBeach, park, trials
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither working or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsI'm going back to school with the hopes of one day being a flight medic.
Robert , 24, Male seeking Male, Crown Point, IN
Where You Were RaisedI was raised by great foster parents..... (ask me more about it later and I might tell you)
Others NoticeNot really sure, I would say my glasses, (when I wear them) or my hair, its sorta long....LOL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11)