Online Speed Dating » Singles in Covington, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Covington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alfrie , 35, Male seeking Female, Covington, GA
More About Mehonest,drug free,no crimnal background,good hearted,loves kids,family man,damn good friend,good listener,leader,very powerful man strenght wise,hard worker,clean cute well dressed,good morals,respectiful person,mature,fun with high energy level,outgoing people person,not gay or downlow,a manly man,and no addictions,oh with young swagg
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfun stuff
Political Affiliationdont really have none it wouldnt matter anyway the government is ran by rich people who dont care about others
Who I Would Like to Meetcurvres with a nice bootie!!! I love that breast is a plus but not a must no fake stuff all the time I like natural beauty and not much make up and crazy hair colors big hair and chopped up hair is a turn off
Favorite Musiceverthing but country,metal,and weired stuff
Favorite TV ShowsI like different stuff
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothing
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville,fla.
Others Noticemy looks my sense of stile
Favorite Foodcokein a can, beer in a can, tea,koolade,pasta,pizza,chicken wings,soul food,mexican food and chinese food butter pecan,black walnut,nepoleon icecream and redveilvet cake
Favorite Placesin where with a beach or gambling like poker,blackjack and pool and billards sportsbars and bowling
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or shooting pool
Life Goalsto work for myself and travel
Jo , 61, Female seeking Male, Covington, KY
More About MeI am a loyal, trusted friend. I am faithful to a fault. and still crazy after all these years
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowl, cook, music, concerts, movies, museums
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful, honest, a good listener, loving , a good friend
Favorite Musicold rock-N-roll
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch much TV
Favorite Moviessci-fi, horror,action
Favorite Booksanything by Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedCovington, Ky
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI am a jack of all trades and master of none
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese
Favorite Placesconcerts, anywhere near a beach
Subjects You Think Aboutwhy we are who we are
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy just spending quiet time with my special someone
Life Goalsto raise my 2 grandsons and live to tell about it
Chad , 35, Male seeking Female, Covington, VA
More About MeI'm the kind that would give my shirt off my back and trust everyone but you break that trust you're done!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy playing softball, deer hunting and fishing!
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that will love me for who I am and always tell the truth!
Favorite MusicEric Church
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Favorite MoviesBree Olsen, Xvideos
Where You Were RaisedCovington,Va
Others NoticeI really have no clue! LOL
Favorite FoodIt would have to be steak!
Favorite PlacesSouthern Exposure in Beckley
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatthe bar or friends house
Life GoalsStarting my own construction company
MikeAatinboxcom , 45, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
Dating StatusCrazy CoonAss
More About MeI'm just a fun Luvin' Guy who enjoys FUN and Interesting ladies who want a Man who is a little Romantic AND Crazy...
Political AffiliationI believe that the people need to WAKE UP before we are forced into Compliancy with the Governments MANY evil agendas.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is "Down to Earth" but still likes to party.I worked as a D.J. (D.J. Mike on the Mic.) for seven years in the French Quarter , so I've dated quite a few Exotic Dancers; one being my "Baby MaMa". So to say the least, I've seen it all. I'd like to meet someone whose personality is as fine as their physique...
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Justified on FX, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction, Waking Up in Reno, Due Date, The Book of Eli 2010, Happy Feet, Shrek
Favorite BooksMichael Chrichton, John Grisham, Dean Koontz Novels
Where You Were RaisedFolsom, Louisiana
Others NoticeI make them laugh, and I can build or fix ANTHING...
Skills/TalentsI LOVE to cook; I can build anything;I lay ALL types of Flooring; and I'm real good with Electronics. Other Talents are "Personal" ;-)
Favorite FoodLobster stuffed Filet Mignon W/ Truffles
Favorite PlacesSan Diego, West Palm Beach,Tampa Bay, Crater Lake,Vale, Breckenridge. These are all of the favorite places I've been to, and have lived in a few.
Subjects You Think AboutLiving the rest of my life without someone to enjoy it with, and how to improve my day to day activities.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither hangin' out w/friends, or at the bar playing pool. Sometimes 4:20 in front the Tube.
Life GoalsTo go back to and finish my Bachelor's in Cybersecurity and find a fun,intelligent, and sexy Partner in Life.
Secret4:20 is my favorite time of the day, and I think my watched has stopped!! I'm also a real Sucker for Beautiful eyes...
Marcy , 34, Female seeking Male, Covington, LA
More About MeIm an easy person to vent to. i work at waffle house in abita springs, la if anybody wants to meet me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy life
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTo enjoy me.
Favorite MusicTecno
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksThe spirit women
Where You Were RaisedAbita springs, la
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodDessert pizza
Favorite PlacesThe lake front at night
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching movies with kids
Life GoalsTaking pics
Guissepi , 33, Male seeking Female, Covington, LA
More About MeHeyyyy, my name is Guissepi. Im a pretty laid back and go with the flow type of person. I try to find humor in everything I do, I love to laugh and joke around. I like all sorts of music and enjoy hanging out with friends being silly. I really just do whatever seems fun at the moment. I'm very spontaneous and don't like to live by a schedule. I like playing cards, cooking, fishing, camping, watching movies, going to see live bands, and trying to dance lol. There's so much more about me if you are interested send me a message and we can talk and get to each other. TTYL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI hang out with friends and act silly in my spare time. I like an assortment of different things so not sure what my hobby would be, just do whatever seems fun at the moment.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for in a partner, I guess I'll find out when I met the one. I just want someone who will be my friend above all things.
Favorite MusicLil Wayne, jamey johnson, Alan Jackson, Lynard Skynard, Lupe Fiasco's: L.A.S.E.R.S, Mac Miller
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Lizard LICK Towing, 1000 Ways to Lie, Storage Wars, CSI - (All Three Series), First 48, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Familly Guy!!!
Where You Were RaisedMetairie
Others NoticeI think people notice my humor and good nature
Skills/TalentsI'm great with my hands and can fix just about anything. I give amazing massages I've been told also.
Favorite FoodShepard's pie, Spagetti, Lasagna, and BBQ
Favorite PlacesI love to be by the water as much as possible either a pool swimming, or by a beach or river chillin
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house BBQ'n hanging out with my friends playing cards.
Life GoalsMy goal is to become a residential home builder. I've been building homes and swimming pools for over 15 years now and really enjoy to look at the quality and beauty of a finished project. I want to design and build my own one day.
rocky , 52, Male seeking Female, Covington, OK
Favorite Quotesbite me
Where You Were Raisedunion city okla
Friday or Saturday Nights Icook for my friends
Life Goalsto have my own place
jared , 21, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
More About Meim hard working. respectful. outgoing. insprational
Who I Would Like to Meetto be faithful and sexy af )
Favorite Musiclil wanye
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite MoviesAce Ventura: When Nature Calls
Favorite BooksTo Kill A Mocking Bird
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati
Others Noticei am cool af. laid back. hmu if you wanna know more. :)
Favorite Foodcandy
Favorite Placestokyo.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork lol.
Life Goalsto play professional baseball :)
alex , 25, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
More About MeI'm just out of the usmc I treat women well deff not the normal jarhead but I do require that you treat me how I treat you this will not be a one way street I've had enough of those. I love life and take risks cause you'll only get one shot at this thing so why not make it amazing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax with good people and enjoy life
Political Affiliationi dont like politics rich fools who think they know what this country needs
Who I Would Like to MeetI seek someone who's good to me and expects me to be good to them. They need similar point of view as me or they won't last and I'm they are selfish or childish don't bother cause I'm not for them
Favorite Musiccountry and all types of rock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksMMA mag
Where You Were Raiseddayton ky
Others NoticeEyes, tattoos
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesTattoo shop
Friday or Saturday Nights IStrasse haus in covington, or any random place life takes me
Life GoalsBecome a state police officer
KENNY , 55, Male seeking Female, Covington, KY
Dating StatusFUN LOVING GUY no games
More About MeIM VERY HONEST CARING LOVING BIG HEART IM A ONE WOMANS MAN NOT INTO LIERS IM HERE TO MEET SOMEONE NOT PLAY GAMES WITH ANYONES HEART
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLOVE CAMPING BOATING SKING ALL OUTDOOR ACTIVIES LIVE NEAR WHERE CINCINNATI PRO TEAMS PLAY LOVE GOIN TO GAMES LIKE COMPUTERS CANT WAIT TILL WARMER WEATHER READY TO PLAY OUTSIDE
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meeta caring fun loving lady honest down to earth passionate romantic lady
Favorite MusicLIKE ROCK NROLL COUNTRY ROBERT PLANT OLD LED ZEPPLIN MOST OLD STOUGH NO RAP
Favorite TV ShowsTWO AND A HALF MEN CSI GOOD ACTION DRAMA COMEDY MOVIES
Favorite MoviesDRAMA ACTION
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedFT THOMAS KENTUCKY
Others NoticeEASY GOING GUY HONEST NOT HERE FOR GAMES LOOKIG TO MEET THE GIRL OF MY DREAMS
Skills/TalentsELECTRICAN
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD ITALIAN FILET
Favorite PlacesBOCA RATON FLORIDA LOVE THE BEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for dinner go to clubs listen to live music or have freinds over for drinks and more watch a good movie looking to meet a real lady to enjoy life with

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (78)