Online Speed Dating » Singles in Corvallis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Corvallis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
James , 48, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeI am an outgoing person who love helping people and helping animals
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBackpacking, Mountain Climbing, Splunking
Political AffiliationAs long as they help the preserve the planet.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is faithful, loving, honest, understanding, open minded, loves to talk, and wants to have fun.
Favorite MusicMetallica, Ozzy, Ac dc, Megadeth, Eagles
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (TV series), Charmed, Haven
Favorite BooksShannara Series and Alot More
Where You Were RaisedAll over California, Oregon, and Washington
Others NoticeThe hat I wear. I am out going person.
Favorite FoodI love home cook meals, ice cream, pizza,
Favorite PlacesIn Sisters, Oregon
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing to a movie, Home, Riding Bikes
Life GoalsFinding a woman I can get to know then get married and make a loving family.
Denise , 64, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my home....playing the piano, quiltiing, gardening and cooking.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicI enjoy african music, as well as blues, jazz, folk and other Not hard rock, however.
Favorite TV Showsgolden girls, and I love Lucy....
Favorite BooksBridges of Madison County
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco , Los Angeles, and Washington
Others NoticeI've been told it is my smile......
Skills/TalentsI play the piano, sew and garden....amoung a few
Favorite FoodDinner.................I
Favorite Placesthe ocean......forest............thrift store!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Secretmaybe later
RussB125 , 59, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite BooksNewspaper, magazine, book....
Favorite FoodEnjoy most all food types.
Elvin , 79, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About Methere is nothing that can't be done if you are committed to do everything to make it happen. just start. then, give it your all, and don't give up. look at difficulties as tests or challenges and opportunities to learn - not problems. live for now! .
Favorite Musicwho wants
Favorite TV ShowsNews, comedy, documentary, King of the Hill ( cartoonist friend is a director there )
Where You Were RaisedWenatchee, Washington, from 6th grade on. Born in Seattle. Moved to Los Angeles at 10 mos. To Monitor and Cashmere, WA when 6 yrs, 5 mos.
Others NoticeA big smile
Favorite Foodthai
Favorite Placeson a cruise - caribbean, alaska, hawaii, mediterrean, atlantic, pacific
Friday or Saturday Nights INot here on this computer
Life Goalsto help the ones I can
nathaniel , 40, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Favorite MusicEverything
rick , 51, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, MT
Dating Statuslets ride into the sunset
More About Meeasy giong,fun lovin guy looking for that someone special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNascar,riding Harleys,wory on cars,bikes,boats,you name it I work on it
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite Musicmost country and stuff like nickleback and hinder
Favorite TV Showseverything
Favorite Moviesaction most of all
Favorite Booksall mags about motor sports
Favorite Quoteskarma!
Where You Were Raisedkent,wash.
Others Noticebig arms
Skills/Talentsjack of all master of none
Favorite FoodSTEAK!
Favorite Placeslong road trips,race tracks,mountians
Subjects You Think Aboutopen
Friday or Saturday Nights Idinner and a movie with you
Life Goalsfind someone special
Secretask me and I will tell you
Lisa , 47, Female seeking Male, Corvallis, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my grandson, doing anything outdoors, photography, writing, drawing, enjoying a day out with a friend.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI have old fashioned values and look for the same in a man. Honest, loyal, hard working, fun, compassionate, wants the best out of life and goes after it. Non smoking and non drug user, occasional or social drinker is ok. I would like to find a man that doesn't have to play games or create some other persona to impress a woman. Just someone who can be himself; faults and all.
Favorite MusicEverything from Mozart to Metallica. No rap, opera, or foreign that I can't understand
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Law & Order SVU, old reruns, anything on the Travel channel or Discovery channel, Biography
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, thriller, drama
Favorite BooksMostly biographies, fiction, local newspaper and children's stories (to my grandson)
Favorite QuotesI would rather regret I did than something I didn't do.
Where You Were Raisedall over. I was a military brat
Others Noticeeyes or smile
Favorite FoodBacon wrapped stuffed chicken with rosemary roasted red potatoes and steamed vegetables
Favorite PlacesThe beach (well, anywhere outdoors) quiet cafes, art museums or plays at the local college.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icamping, or relaxing at home after the long work week.
Life GoalsTo finish school and become an Adolescent Health Counselor, finish my journey to being fit (halfway there) and hopefully find a genuine and kind man to spend time with.
SecretIf I told you, it wouldn't be a secret.
Kingtank88 , 26, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
More About MeIm really down to earth, I like to help people as much as possible, which usually at least lately I end up regreting it, I wear my heart on my sleeve, which is my downfall.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like working on muscle cars
Political AffiliationRegistered Rebel
Who I Would Like to MeetSome who is willing to ne my equal, not in front or behind me. Someone who will be there for my daughter's and I, no matter what! Beyond that, I'm very openminded.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesCult Classics
Favorite BooksSecret Weapons of WW2
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy tattoos
Favorite FoodA fat prime rib steak
Favorite PlacesThe Oregon coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and family having a shindig
Life GoalsI wanna own a deer ranch I think
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, OR
Where You Were RaisedPhilomath, Oregon
Others Noticethat I'm funny and have a sense of humor
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Corvallis, MT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWay Too Many to List
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Where You Were RaisedPortland, OR
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights ICamping, Dancing, Fishing, Out to a nice dinner or ???????
SecretPry it out of me. . . . .

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)