Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cornwall, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Cornwall, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
serge , 52, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
More About Meim a likeable easy going person,who enjoys helping people.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a good hearted person.
Where You Were Raisedcornwall ont
Others Noticeum my easy going personality
Favorite Foodchinese food,lasagna,shepperds pie
Favorite Placeschineses restaurant,picnic by the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalsto try n be a good person n live a fufilled life.
Shyguy , 39, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Favorite MoviesPoolhall Junkies, The Ghost And The Darkness, Harry Potter (film series), The Lord Of The Rings Trilogy, The Color of Money, Out of Sight, Reservoir Dogs, Layer Cake, who am i, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon, Fearless
Where You Were Raisedearth
Others NoticeFace
terry , 61, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, NY
Dating StatusGet it while you can
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHarley Davidson, Sturgis Motorcycle Rally, Traveling, Makin Love, Makin Money
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to Meetsimilar to mine
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Shameless on Showtime, Boardwalk Empire - L'impero del crimine
Favorite MoviesComedy, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTom Clancy
Favorite Quotes"What a long strange trip its been" Truckin, Grateful Dead
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeMy hair
Skills/TalentsCarpenter
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesatlantic city
Subjects You Think Aboutpolitics, sex, Harleys, sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Iatlantic city sometimes
Life Goalsto survive economic collapse
SecretNo I'm pretty much an open book
shywolf , 39, Female seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Favorite MusicVariety of Music
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory, vampire diaries,
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
honestmen , 52, Female seeking Male, Cornwall, CA
rory , 39, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, NY
More About Megreat guy with a heart of gold
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetloyal,kind,sincere
Favorite MusicPunk
Favorite MoviesGarden State (2004)
Where You Were Raisedcornwall, n.y.
Others Noticemy sense of humor… height
Favorite Foodchicken parm
Favorite Placesvillage pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or rock wall pub & grub
Life Goalslearn about everything!
SY Parmenter , 43, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, GB
Political Affiliationhave no views,there all hypocrites & corrupt
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone genuine whos not after drama after drama,kind hearted & happy
Where You Were RaisedLONDON
Others Noticefriendly,happy,easy going,laid back,easy to talk to
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home these days lol
Life Goalsplan to do as much travelling as i can in a few years time.Would love to meet someone to share this dream with
MOISE , 60, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Favorite Musicanything live except possibly polka
Favorite MoviesThe Godfather
Favorite BooksSalem's Lot
Favorite Quoteskeep smiling , it keeps people wondering what you are up to :)
Where You Were Raisednorthern canada
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodanything that i haven't cooked, it's a miracle i am still alive
Favorite Placesall the great art museums , i would like to have a stamp from every country in the world on my passport , the beach , the ocean , campfires , hikes .
Subjects You Think Aboutmost often he he i'm a guy , mostly whatever i am working on at the time i have several projects ongoing , i try not to look in the past , and i usually run out of hours in the day .
Life Goalswhat every artist wants , fame and fortune and someone to share the journey with . the freedom to go where we please when we please
Secretkinda defeats the purpose here , is this a test ?
pAT , 50, Female seeking Male, Cornwall, CA
More About Mel am the type of person who enjoys helping others, with no expectations in return. Honest, loyal and l have absolute respect for a partner.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is happy with themselves, and wants to build with a partner one who enjoys the simple things life offers.
Favorite MoviesThrill of a Romance
Where You Were Raisedin a s
Favorite FoodChinese food, cherry cheesecake
Life Goalsl want to find someone to be happy with and to enjoy the passion that life offers,, and l want to accomplish my goals that l set out to do my passion is to help others..
AsirOdin , 24, Male seeking Female, Cornwall, CA
Friday or Saturday Nights Istaying at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (18)