Online Speed Dating » Singles in Coos Bay, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Coos Bay, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Dating StatusPlease be comfortable around me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood working, outdoors, flea markets, restoring antiques. Most of all enjoying the ride.
Political AffiliationNon affiliated, Independant
Who I Would Like to MeetKind to others, Non materilistic. Looks outside the box. Most of all honest.
Favorite MusicJust don't like some rap, and loud music that you can't hear what their saying.
Favorite TV ShowsIt's funny, I hardly watch TV anymore. Lets say sci fy, and comedy type shows.
Favorite MoviesScience Fiction, Arthur (King), the learning chanel. Avitar
Favorite BooksVector, Phychology, home improvement
Favorite Quotes"There is nothing so important in Life to let Life itself be let down" or "Enjoy the ride, look around and don't worry about the destination" both by Semper
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeOutgoing personallity, comfortable to be around. Glad we met. Are you for real.
Skills/TalentsPeople skills, I have lived all over the United States from Alaska to Boston and in between. Gardening, Wood work, Photography.
Favorite PlacesIt doesn't matter as long as you like who your with.
Subjects You Think AboutPonder just where we are in the cosmic scale. Just how small we are and how big most think we are. Am I the human version of the Honey Badger (see utube). :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxed and sometimes love the one Im with. Again, enjoy the ride and enjoy life and its simple pleasures.
Life GoalsContinue on my path and enjoy the ride. Help those I can and continue to make new friends.
SecretI love every minute of life. I can't believe I'm 51, retired and going to college with my daughter.
Mike , 22, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out with friends. ride in the dunes. party. video games.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who would like to stay up kinda late relaxing in front of the tv or with a good book after a hard day of work. then just fall asleep into my arms knowing that you could feel safe there =)
Favorite Musicmost, all, im not picky
Favorite TV Showsswamp people. axe men. car shows. house. NCIS.
Favorite MoviesHorror movies, anything really
Favorite QuotesI believe you dont know what you got, untill you say goodbye.
Where You Were RaisedCoos bay OR.
Skills/Talentshonestly dont know any more
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian.
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on work schedule, or any plans that are made. if none of those then im just at home relaxin
Secretfor you to find out some how
MARY JANE , 67, Female seeking Male, Coos Bay, OR
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving, caring, good nature and concern
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksDean Knootz
Where You Were RaisedAshland, Or
Others Noticedon't know how to answer that, people just seem to like me
Favorite Foodalmost everything
Favorite Placesreally don't have a favorit
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
don , 58, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Dating StatusMy mom always says she didn't raise any fools, So she kept me next door,L.O.L.
Favorite MusicNickel Creek
Favorite BooksDouglas Preston, Lincoln Child
Favorite QuotesLife is as it should be. I don't push it, I just let it flow. Me
Where You Were Raisedcoos bay Or.
Others NoticeWhat a young straping buck I am. L.O.L.
Skills/TalentsFishing, Hunting, Hiking
Friday or Saturday Nights II was resently disabled,So lately I've been doing phisical tharapy.I used to be a crain opperator
Life Goalsliving
phil , 57, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Dating StatusNew to Oregon
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Political Affiliationusually I lean toward the Democrats
Favorite MusicCountry and old rock
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channell
Favorite MoviesWar movies and westerns
Favorite Quotes"No good dead goes unpunished"
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeMy overly bright, shinning,warm personallity
Skills/TalentsCertified Master Auto Mechanic/Current college student
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMountains of N.Idaho
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home. New to area and don't know anybody
Life GoalsI have no idea. I am a disabled Veteran and the V.A sends me to college on the pre-text of being a marine biologist. They pay for college and pay me to go to it so I go to class. I need to find somebody that is caring with no strings attached
SecretPublic information, I have none
Jo , 54, Female seeking Male, Coos Bay, OR
More About MeI treat people like I want to be treated. I'm easy going and enjoying life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRight now I am just enjoying living my life to the fullest.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetThe truth and trust.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeMy smile, sense of humor, and sparkling eyes.
Favorite FoodI don't have a favorite food.
Favorite PlacesI love to walk on the beach and go to the river.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home.
Life GoalsRight now I'm taking one day at a time.
sheila , 41, Female seeking Male, Coos Bay, OR
Dating Statustreat me like a lady Ill treat you like a king
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, storm watching
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite Moviescountry, rock
Favorite BooksI'm reading Mist of Avolon
Where You Were Raisedoregon coast
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodmexican
Life GoalsI'm in college
Robert Felt , 59, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Dating StatusGreat converstionalist
More About MeThat's difficult without sounding like a Boy Scout. I'm intelligent, trustworthy, compassionate, honest, empathetic, incurable romantic, enjoy intimacy and have a good sense of humor.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive lady who is intelligent, knows her own mind, able to discuss politics and history, love to travel, enjoy fine wine and fine dining, like antiques and most important of all: put up with me!
Favorite MusicEverything except Rap!
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Pawn Stars, Gold Rush. All in The Family
Favorite BooksFear Guide My Feet
Favorite QuotesLive each day as if it's your last because one of these days you're sure to be right
Where You Were RaisedRapid City, South Dakota
Others NoticeSmile and laugh - loud and booming
Skills/TalentsOil painting realism artist
Favorite FoodMy home-made spaghetti sauce, my Stroganoff, Steak Diane, Lobster Bisque soup, and Gran Marnier Souffle
Favorite PlacesSingapore, Maylasia, Panang, Hong Kong, Sydney, London, Berlin, Zurich, Bali, Hawaii and Ceylon
Subjects You Think AboutWorld economy, politics, world history
Friday or Saturday Nights IDining out, movie, lounge or dancing
Life GoalsI retired early, so I just want to enjoy life.
SecretHmmm....then it wouldn't be much of a secret!
jim , 51, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
Favorite Musici've been playing music since 5th grade so i like all or most
Favorite TV Showsi like sci-fi it stimulates my mind or educa.hist. and with the right person a good love story yea
Favorite Booksthe oath by frank peretti
Favorite Foodi'm hebrew so i'm kosher
Mike , 47, Male seeking Female, Coos Bay, OR
More About MeI am a trusted individual whos goal in life right now is to take of others until they either die (father) or are ready to move out on their own (kids), others have said I am patient, kind to others, always looking to assist others if I can help, I can also be very selfish when it comes to ME time, everyone needs a break.
Political AffiliationI dont care for government, I feel it is WAY too big and sufficating.
Who I Would Like to MeetPatient, not clingy, don't expect all my time because that will not happen, understanding to my situation and can accept it and wont try to get into the middle of things unless asked, know your place.
Favorite BooksNatural Cures "They" Don't Want You to Know About
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, but dont claim it as home, that would be Florida.
Others NoticeMy attitude, very positive. Or maybe my tattooes?
Favorite Foodfried zuccini
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids and dad
Life GoalsTo care for my father and kids, after all that I am not sure.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)