Online Speed Dating » Singles in Conyers, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Conyers, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joshua , 37, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
More About MeI'm sweet,caring,emotinal kinda guy. Ppl use abuse my kindness and use me.I'm honest, and loyal if deservered
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, camping and fishing. Love to cook!
Political AffiliationConservative on most but very open minded
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is key trait look for, rest can be handled
Favorite MusicRock but listen to all
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy,Robot Chicken, and documentries
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI'm not big reader
Where You Were Raised20 yrs here in GA now
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodItialian but like all from burgers to sushi
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home with my son unless have plans.lol
Life GoalsHope to open resturant of own one day
ted , 59, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork
Political Affiliationopen
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsHot in Cleveland, Memphis Beat
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite BooksP&L's, Balance sheets, Maxim,
Where You Were RaisedNew Hampshire
Favorite Foodany Italien dish
Favorite Placesshopping, any beach,
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at work or at home watching a movie
Major , 48, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking,dancing,movies,concerts,long walks and the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicmusic lover not too fund of rap though
Favorite TV Showscsi, cold case, law and order and food network
Favorite Moviesaction thriller
Favorite Booksmussle and fitness
Favorite Quotesstand up for something or fall for anything
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Others Noticemy smile and eyes
Skills/Talentswriting poetry rnkarate and fitness
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Abouttelecommunications
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepend on how i feel
Life Goalsbecome a ceo,or millionare
Secretnone
ccjgemini , 46, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksHistory
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta
Others NoticeMy height.
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesStone mountain
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
More About Melove thyself,Be thyself
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread
Political Affiliationnone,
Who I Would Like to Meetnice attitude,
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showssports,history channel,
Favorite Moviesgood genre movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew jersey
Others Noticequiet
Favorite Foodcoffee
Favorite Placeslibrary
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsstaying healthy
Jeanne , 64, Female seeking Male, Conyers, GA
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile
melissa , 35, Female seeking Male, Conyers, GA
Dating StatusStaying happy is where I'm at
More About MeI am a very fun, loving,spontaneous, and unique person.
Favorite TV ShowsReal Husbands of Hollywood
Favorite MoviesSoul Plane, 40 year old virgin
Favorite BooksUnmerited Favor: Depending on Jesus for Every Success in Your Life
Where You Were RaisedNorth Carolina
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/TalentsI can sing , sew , and dance.
Favorite FoodRibs, mash potatoes, and greenbeans
Favorite PlacesI love to go places that play great music
Subjects You Think Aboutsex and money
Friday or Saturday Nights II don't go out like I use to so at home.
Life GoalsI plan to go to college and major in psychology. I very interested in why people think the way they do.
johnny , 40, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
More About MeResponsible, Honest, Trust worthy, Respectful, Good Listener.
Who I Would Like to MeetRespectful, Trust worthy, and Honest Women...
Favorite MusicR n B , Rap
Favorite TV Showsespn, meet the browns, House of pain
Favorite Moviescomedys, sci-fi, thrillers, action, and horror movies like Night of the living Dead, Zombie Land....
Where You Were RaisedChicago,ill
Favorite FoodSteak, sweet potatos , sweet potato pie, Lasanua
Favorite PlacesChicago,ill
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, movies, out with family and friends
Life GoalsGo back to college an finish what i started.
Mark , 55, Male seeking Female, Conyers, GA
Dating Status"I'ma twist this motherf***er off if you don't SMILE ALREADY!!"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSame thing you do.
Political AffiliationNone. Fiscally conservative, socially moderate.
Who I Would Like to MeetIntegrity. Tact. Presence. Stability. Big tits.
Favorite MusicLoud classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsSports programming
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNon-fiction, preferably legal, or criminal minds-type, or gangster/Mafia history.
Where You Were RaisedIn a convent, by nuns...kept barefoot and pregnant for years...oh, wait...that wasn't me!...hold on...I'm from Northwestern Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy energy level (quite high)
Skills/TalentsYou'd be amazed...
Favorite FoodI can't exactly define the classification for what makes my mouth water...but I damn sure love to eat it...
Favorite PlacesHome Depots, Best Buys and Fry's Electronics, and Harbor Freight.
Subjects You Think AboutUm...duh!!!...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a flea market in Guatemala...no wait, that's Wednesdays...
Life GoalsTo be a policeman when I grow up.
SecretMany may say or claim this, but in my case it's the absolute honest truth: I do NOT give a shit what you think about me, so what you see and experience is the absolute, honest, true me...you can judge, and take or leave me. (But taking me is the better choice, trust me... ;-) )
Anita , 27, Female seeking Female, Conyers, GA
More About MeWell I was born in atl. Im a grady. Went to different colleges. Recently moved to conyers ga. I love nature walks, like to dance. I love to cook. Im laid back fun loving. I give everyone a chance, I dnt judge. I read books when I can. Hope to travel someday. Spending time with family. I love to try new things and im adventious. I love to help other people and I just go where I my heart desires.
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not sure but someone that is loving and caring and romantic. family oriented, love to go out and have good time, love nature and art. knows what they want in life in your goals. someone that is out going and back. Has values and morals. sweet and kind, knows how to treat a woman, someone that is understanding. has no kids.
Favorite MusicClassical music, Celine dion, country music, best of trance cds.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, southpark, simpson, dexter.
Favorite MoviesHorror, vampire movies stephen king all the way.
Favorite BooksJames patterson, people magazine
Where You Were RaisedIm a grady baby. Born in down town atl.
Others NoticeMy eyes. Then my smile. Im romatic and a great sprit.
Favorite FoodSteak and shrimp. Mexican food, pizza.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere near or on the ocean. Cabin in the wood. I did go alaska.
Friday or Saturday Nights II work mon-fri til 4. And sat I spend time with my family. Sometimes on fri nite ill go bowling and on sunday stay home unless they want to hang out on sun.
Life GoalsWell im workiing on my daycare license. I love kids and I use to babysit around my house.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (37)