Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clermont, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Clermont, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DippyDawgFan , 23, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating Statuslooking for a woman to treat me right who i can love with all my heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a huge film fanatic and once I become a Florida Resident i'm going to go to film school. Thus, i spend most of my free time watching movies and behind-the-scenes documentaries/making-of featurettes.
Political Affiliationdont follow politics
Who I Would Like to Meetread my about me
Favorite MusicI love 80s new wave, folk music, and world music. My favorite bands are (in order) Talking Heads, Jack Johnson, David Bowie, Paul Simon, and Bob Dylan.
Favorite TV Showsanything on HBO, showtime, and starz. My favorites are entourage, friends, how i met your mother, and always sunny in philadelphia.
Favorite MoviesI love comedies, romantic comedies, inspirational movies, and 80s trilogies.
Favorite BooksMichael J. Fox's autobiography, Always Looking Forward.
Favorite Foodit's a tie between BBQ Chicken Nachos from Bugaboo Creek Steakhouse, (a restaurant in Massachusetts) or my mom's shepherd's pie. Favorite dessert anything with pineapple or my nana's pecan pie.
Favorite PlacesI love Disney World and my cabin in New Hampshire.
Life GoalsI aspire to be an independent director/producer and make a name for myself.
jason , 41, Male seeking Female, Clermont, AU
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Kiss, Darcy Donavan, Paz, NerVer, Darcy Donavan
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
vann , 41, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym 4-5 days a week, my son and his dirt bike ..... Golf, as much as possible.
Favorite Musiccountry, rock, rap.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory!
Favorite Moviesboondock saints
Favorite Booksanything from Grisham.
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Skills/Talentslol uncanny ability to be real as they get......
Favorite Foodmexican!!!
Favorite Placesanywhere there is sun!!
Friday or Saturday Nights ILOL, same thing i was into Sunday through Thursday..
Howie , 45, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Favorite MusicCountry, rock n roll southern rock classic rock r
Favorite TV ShowsBones lost football basketball NCIS
Favorite MoviesCrime comedy n syfiy
Favorite Books50 Shades of Grey n 50 Shades darker
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodT-Bone Steak
luis , 62, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About Mei LIKE TO GET ALONE WITH EVERYBODY AND MAKE A HAPPY DAY FOR MErnAS WELL AS FOR THE PEOPLE AROUND ME
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBIKE RIDING
Political AffiliationLIBERAL
Who I Would Like to MeetSINCERE,HONEST, HAPPY, GOOD SENSE HUMOR AND LAUGH
Favorite MusicSPANISHMUSIC,SALSA JAZZ ,ROCK,COUNTRY
Favorite TV ShowsLAW&ORDER
Favorite MoviesACTION,MISTERY,DRAMA
Favorite BooksMONEY MAGAZINE
Favorite FoodDINNER,COOKOUTS
Favorite PlacesKEY WEST
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME,
Life GoalsHAVE A GOOD HEALTHY LIVE AND ENJOY IT
Dan , 54, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating StatusWow that was fun...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGaming, golf, dancing, and tutoring kids/adults!
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun ladies.. no drama
Favorite MusicAny but rap
Favorite TV ShowsDramas like Criminal Minds
Favorite MoviesDrama, Sci-Fi, Horror for sure
Favorite BooksTo many to name
Favorite Quotes"Life is too short to constantly be pissed off" - Author: Me
Where You Were RaisedTampa Florida
Others NoticeMy Eyes and my Sense of Humor
Skills/TalentsComputers, Human Resources, Music, and Tutoring...
Favorite FoodSpanish, Italian, and German
Favorite PlacesBeaches and in the arms of the woman I love...
Subjects You Think AboutFinding my soul mate...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday - Saturday - Never Know...
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretI will tell you more once I know ya ;)
Bill , 47, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Favorite MusicMaroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsHostages
Favorite Moviesaccion
Favorite FoodDessert, Quesillo
Favorite PlacesTexas do Brazil
Skip , 63, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
Dating StatusNative Floridan seeking his match!
More About MeNice gentle laid back outdoorsman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, kayaking and treasure hunting.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded and loves passion along with a love of the outdoors.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock and country
Favorite TV ShowsShit my Dad says and No Ordinary Family.
Favorite MoviesAction adventure and adult
Favorite BooksUSA Today
Favorite QuotesI would if I could but since I can't, I won't.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Florida
Others NoticeTall and broad shouldered.
Skills/TalentsBedroom intimacy; yard and tools.
Favorite FoodSeafood and Golden Corral
Favorite PlacesGulf of Mexico from Panama City to the Keys.
Subjects You Think AboutMoving to Florida West Coast one day.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOff on those days and nights but may change to Sat/Sunday.
Life GoalsTo find a attractive slender tall blonde preferred female to enjoy what time I have left on earth.
SecretI don't own a home. Figured if I meet Ms. Right, she'll already have one set up and comfortable the way she likes it. A man is comfortable anywhere.
Tom , 70, Male seeking Female, Clermont, FL
More About MeI am a friendy person. I have a great sense of humor. I love to have long conversations. People tend to like me.
Political AffiliationIt changes. This year I am a Democrat
Favorite Quotes"The third most wonderful thing in the world is for someone to fall in love with you. The second most wonderful thing in the world is to fall in love with someone. The first most wonderful thing in the world is to have two and three to happen at the same time."
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Kansas City. Grew up in St. Petersburg Florida. Lived mostly in Orlando Florida
Others NoticeI'm very friendly with a nice sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI paint portraits and landscapes. I am a good dancer. I sing and act in community shows. I play tennis.
Favorite FoodBarbeque especily baby back ribs, ice cream, popcorn
Favorite PlacesI enjoy dancing, sporting events, walking along water (lakes or the beach)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner with friends, dancing at parties, movies, at home.
Life GoalsI am semi-retired. I enjoy my life but I need a partner to enjoy it with.
SecretNo
lynette , 49, Female seeking Male, Clermont, FL
More About MeI love the lord and I treat others with the same respect that I would like others to have for me ! I'm one of a kind. beautiful inside and out.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetloving, honest outspoken but also a good listener.very down to earth ,that wants the good life, and able to communicate without yelling or cursing(big turnoff!)
Where You Were Raisedclermont,fla
Others Noticemy pretty eyes nice hair and friendly approachable smile
Favorite FoodItalian,soulfood,seafood
Favorite Placescruising,boating love the outdoors and amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or over to a friend house playing cards or dominos,sometimes church
Life Goalsto settledown and live a life that's pleasing to the creator

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)