Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clearwater, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Clearwater, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chrysalis , 43, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Where You Were RaisedNew York and Florida
Others NoticeSmile and hair
Billy , 57, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Who I Would Like to Meeti love a woman who has that loook in her eye when i come into a room that says - he is here!...I always look at you that way...
Sandra , 24, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusWat you see is wat you get hmu :) im not shy
More About MeI'm 21 married with 3 kids we have an open marriage! I like meetin new people and if u wanna know anything just ask!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write poetry and draw when I have the time
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can make me laugh and actually listen to me instead of complaining about themselves and then shrug me off!
Favorite MusicCountry mostly but I like a little bit of everything
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that I find interesting
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy
Favorite Booksmysteries
Favorite QuotesNever regreat nething that once made you smile cause at that moment its exactly wat you wanted
Where You Were RaisedIOWA
Others NoticeI have a good since of humor :)
Skills/TalentsCook, write, im a mom so i do a lil of everything
Favorite FoodPizza and cheesecake
Favorite Placesdont have one
Subjects You Think AboutAlot
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsMake sure my kids have a life they deserve! :)
Secretget to know me and you may find out :)
john , 33, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI'M a good man .I work have my own place .I'm laided back down to earth .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFast cars
Who I Would Like to MeetA good person
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesGoonies
Favorite QuotesIt's nice to be important but it's more important to be nice
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeI'm tall
Skills/TalentsCar fix anything
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith a few friends maybe game of pool
Life GoalsTo be a good man, dad
Joe , 40, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Dating Status"Don't be shy?!"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son and Restore old cars, woodworking, fabricating, fishing, day trips and chillin'
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meetwhat I am looking for in a partner: someone who is goal oriented, fun and outgoing. Honest with herself as well as with me. She would need to have only one man in her life. Confident and secure with herself. Also be willing to experience new things life has to offer. Be open-minded and not to forget about the simple things in life. Life is too short! You should enjoy it and most importantly, you should be able to enjoy it with someone who appreciates being with you.
Favorite MusicI was a DJ for many years so I can get into any typ of music. Mostly listen to rock.. Love to go and watch live bands
Favorite TV ShowsHistory, TLC , Car shows, speedvision, MMA/ UFC
Favorite Moviescomedy, action adventure, Horror
Favorite BooksHow to books
Favorite QuotesTruth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeBlue eyes blonde hair and broad shoulders
Skills/TalentsVery Handy, Can do anything in construction. Build houses, buildings. Weld and restore cars, Paint and powdercoat. Custom woodworking.
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesLive Ball games/fights, dive bars w/live music, Beach, Parks, amusement parks, go carts, Vegas, Australlia, Flea Market-swap meets, race track and Chili's!
Subjects You Think AboutBusiness related things, Outerspace and aliens...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on the mood....
Life GoalsTake care of my son and my family first and formost. To enjoy and experience new things and make memories with someone I can call my other half.
SecretNot Yet....
Miguel , 59, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetNice and beautiful, positive, funny and trusty woman.
Favorite MusicRock and pop classic, Beatles, Paul Mc Cartney, Queen, Rod Stewart, etc.
Favorite MoviesAction, Suspense, Drama.
Favorite BooksDianetic.
Skills/TalentsHardworker, honest and trustworthy.
Favorite FoodLUNCH AND DINNER
Favorite PlacesBeach, mall some restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night.
Life GoalsDiscover myself and all the people around me to help them to get a better and hapier life.
Celeste , 40, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating StatusSouthern Lady with a Twist
More About MeI'm funny, loving, honest, very trustworthy. I love having fun and just enjoying myself. I'm an independent woman, don't get me wrong I love to be spoiled and treated like a QUEEN. I consider myself as SEXY, BEAUTIFUL, SOUTHERN, and just all around AWESOME.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have many hobbies, but I spend a lot of time with my teenage son. I'm more of a spontaneous person.
Political Affiliationnot big into politic
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like a gentleman who knows how to take care of a woman. Enjoy spending time with a real woman. I don't do drama. I want a man who looking for the long haul. Someone who is trustworthy, honest, and know what he want out of life.
Favorite MusicI Don't Have a Favorite Type of Music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, CSI - (All Three Series), Rizzoli & Isles on TNT, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, horror, Suspense, Mystery Date, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson Books, Dean Knootz
Favorite QuotesLive well, Laugh often, and Love deeply
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Others Noticeeyes, smile and personality
Favorite FoodItalian, Dessert
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhatever I want
Life Goalsbe happy and live to the fullest, always be there for by sons.
SecretIf it's a secret then it'll only get shared with the right someone.
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Clearwater, FL
More About MeI have a good heart,and very kind and thoughfull to my partner.When iam with a partner.
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who is sweet kind and very loveing and careing and layed back .
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Where You Were RaisedIn the south
vicki , 44, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
More About MeLooking to start as friends with no expectations, if there shall be a connection that would be great! at the worst we made another friend....
Who I Would Like to Meetloves kids, intellegent,knows how to treat a woman, faithful, and tells nothing but the truth...
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of different ethnic foods from Italian to Sushi at times.
Favorite PlacesBeach,outdoor dining, indoor dining, amusement parks and many more...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Barbara , 56, Female seeking Male, Clearwater, FL
Dating Statuswhatever
More About Mei wake up happy, i don't know why everyone else in the world doesn't
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswrite, play guitar, play pool, walk, met new people
Political Affiliationprefer not
Who I Would Like to Meetwaiting to meet another person that wakes up happy...
Favorite Musicany music where you can here the lyrics
Favorite TV Showssci fi, comedy, discovery
Favorite Moviesscifi, comedy, discovery
Favorite Booksnewspaper daily
Favorite Quotesof all the things i've lost in life i miss my mind the most----my mother's favorite
Where You Were Raisednew jersey/florida
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsnothing unusual
Favorite Foodalfredo
Favorite Placesbeaches at sunset or ...sunrise
Subjects You Think Abouttoo many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsretire and travel, find a house on a lake
Secreti still love to use encyclopedias

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (93)
Spanish (13)