Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clayton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Clayton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dominique , 28, Male seeking Female, Clayton, NC
Dating StatusA great singer
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house chilling with the fam
Dong , 42, Male seeking Female, Clayton, NC
Favorite MusicANY TYPE OF MUSIC
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, BONES, CRIMINAL MINDS
Favorite MoviesWESTERN, SCI FI, DRAMA
Krystyna , 68, Female seeking Male, Clayton, GA
Dating StatusTo love and to be loved
More About MeI was born ,raised and educated in Poland.I come to the USA in 1971 got married have 2 childreen,and now I have 3 grandchildreen.I was married to a wonderfull Man for 37 years and ufortunatelly I lost Him to cancer at the end of 2009.Now I'm very lonelly,and it would be nice to enjoy someones company.I need someone active,not a couch potato or constantly watching sports and play golf like Your life depended on it .I do like to go see a baseball game sometimes,but hiking or walking on the beach is better.I'm very energetic,eat only when I'm hungry and what makes Me feel good.I do have some lines on My face,My daughter calls them wisdom,I have some frecles when in the sun,my grandma always said that face without freckles is like the sky without the stars ,only when other kids made fun of Me.Basickly I'm easy going and happy with who I'm.I'm financially secure,and I'm fun to be with.That picture is from Las Vegas around dec of 2010 and the other one is from holiday in Antigua,july 2010
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdecorating,gardening,experimenting w cooking and recepies,shopping for unusiual things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMost of all a soul mate,a friend and a lover,companion,someone with energy and zest for life even when it hurts sometimes,healthy is a must,clean and slim,dentures are ok as long as they stay in Your mouth,hihi.
Favorite Musicleonard Cohen,Elton John,Sting,The Beatles,Bob Seagar,Clasical Music,Opera,Tango,Waltz,and many more.
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,THE VIEW,CASTLE AND MANY MORE.
Favorite MoviesDRAMA,COMEDY,KIDS MOVIES AND MANY MORE
Favorite BooksI read many magazines,many books,biographies,drama,mysteries and on and on
Favorite Quotes"You cant always get what You want" Mic Jagger The rolling Stones.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Poland
Others NoticeThat I'm very atractive for My age.
Skills/TalentsCooking,decorating,very handy and resorcefull around the house and my business
Favorite FoodPolish,Italian ,French,Chinise,sushi and all kinds of fruit and salads
Favorite PlacesLove the Mountains,Beach,Wilderness,Love Europe and The USA
Subjects You Think AboutMy finances,My business,My childreens and grandchildreens well being,and how wonderfull it would be to fall in love again
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly for now with my grandchildreen or at My restaurant.
Life GoalsI would like to find someone who would be my soul mate first of all,someone to love and be loved,someone to be relaxed and peacefull and enjoing just BE,because,someone that loves the sun the moon the stars the wind the water ,its okay to have your own space sometimes,or go out with just Your friends,I love to sleep in because I can.
SecretI have a forein accent
craig , 46, Male seeking Female, Clayton, WI
Dating Statuslooking to begin again hopefully with you
More About Mewidowed 42 year old right now at home with parents cause they need my help and soon will be taking online classes to get my bs in crimal justice
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescamping fishing any thing outdoors
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks aint everything the most important is honesty, then loyalty and fidelety
Favorite Musichardrock
Favorite TV Showssimpsons,familyguy,house lawandorder
Favorite Moviesscifi,war,horror,
Where You Were Raisedprairiefarm wi
Skills/Talentskind of pretty much a fix it guy
Favorite Foodhomemade lasagna
Favorite Placesbeach or lake
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future and what im going to leave for my grandson
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost probley at home watching movies and grilling
Life Goalshopefully find someone get married and have a child of my own
leo , 44, Male seeking Female, Clayton, GA
More About Meim a hard working good oboy sexy stud that knows how to make girls happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting,fishing,and getting my head right!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a nice girl that finds me atractive
Where You Were Raisedgeorga
Others Noticelooks
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesrever
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfall in love
DANNY , 50, Male seeking Male, Clayton, GA
Dating StatusBOTTOM LOOKING
More About MeI AM A GOOD PERSON THAT WILL HELP ANYONE IF I CAN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFlea Markets and Yard Sales
Who I Would Like to MeetSOMEONE THAT LIKES THE OUTDOORS, A TOP GUY OPEN TO ANY RACE
Favorite MusicKid Rock, R and B and Dancehall, ATL, Casey James
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, Entertainment Tonight, Cheaters, Punk'd, CSI MAIMI
Favorite MoviesSpeed, ACTION MOVIES, Apes Will Rise NL
Favorite BooksOut, Gay Novels
Where You Were RaisedBRYSON CITY N.C
Others NoticeVERY OUT GOING
Favorite FoodNEW YORK STRIP STEAK, CRAB LEGS,
Friday or Saturday Nights IBAR
Michael , 49, Male seeking Female, Clayton, CA
More About MeCalm on the outside with a fierce sense of humor and healthy competitive nature. I enjoy life to the fullest.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay golf, work out.
Favorite MusicAC/DC and Bill Withers
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedBay Area
Others NoticeI'm friendly
Favorite FoodCheesecake
Favorite PlacesBeach destinations
Friday or Saturday Nights IPounding on the anvil of success and failure
Life GoalsI seek happiness
doug , 39, Male seeking Female, Clayton, IN
More About Melike to drink beer but not get drunk
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to have a good time with
Favorite Musicrock
Where You Were Raisedoklahoma
Others Noticemy tats
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinking beer
Life Goalsto live life
Glenn , 61, Male seeking Female, Clayton, NC
Dating StatusExciting, spur of the moment, spontaneous
More About MeI am a person who enjoys laughing and spending time with others. I enjoy traveling and most anything outdoors.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Travel
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is happy with themselves, has a sense of humor and is adventerous.
Favorite Music70's Rock & Roll, Beach and Country
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and Half Men, 60 Minutes, Sitcoms
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper, Time
Favorite QuotesNever allow someone to be your priority while allowing yourself to be their option
Where You Were RaisedNavy brat ... so moved numerous times.
Others NoticeMy humor and my ability to make others laugh.
Skills/TalentsBeing kind to people and treating women as they are meant to be treated
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutSharing my life with that special person
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo be happy and to make others feel good about themselves.
SecretI am one of a kind
cindy , 57, Female seeking Male, Clayton, OK
More About Mewell i had cancer of the throat 14 years ago and now speak with an electronic voice now,but i'm very funny and loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, read ,and crochet
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who can accept me for who i am. someone fun to be around,but strong enough to hold me when i don't feel so strong
Favorite MusicThe Beatles, Cold Blooded Killers
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, The Good Wife, The Simpsons, King of the Hill, Jeopardy, Jeopardy!, Who Wants to Be a Millionaire, American Dad , Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, To Kill a Mockingbird, Bicentennial Man, Gone With the Wind, Yellowbeard
Favorite BooksGone with the Wind, Life Expectancy, Anything by John Steinbeck
Favorite Quotesdying is easy its living thats hard
Where You Were Raisedwichita falls texas
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesi just like to take walks along the shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching t.v.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (40)