Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarkston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Clarkston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Justin , 25, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeNot a real serous person. I live life one day at a time. I don't worry about things I can't change. I believe by being this way I'm a pleasure to be around. Very easy to please. love making people laugh. Real drivin to finish school and start a business. I'm a people person. One of my favorite things to do is just sit around and talk about life with my friends. I always find a away to have fun mo matter how my pockets are looking. All around genuine guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out. Play a pick up game of basketball. Go out and eat.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA mature wemon that has goals. Period
Favorite MusicRap/Hip-Hop/Rock/RnB
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch t.v
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHeat Pumps and basic refrigeration
Where You Were RaisedPontiac. Michigan
Others NoticeMy tattoos. And smile
Favorite FoodMac N Cheese
Favorite PlacesI Visit Chicago alot. Like going to the movies. Eating out
Life GoalsOwn my own HVAC business before I turn 26.
mike , 34, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
Kim , 56, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Dating StatusRiver Girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to take in the scenery- My solace is the river; whether beach combing, fishing & camping- I love being at the river & in the mountains
Favorite MusicCountry Western Music...GEORGE is KING; Kenny, Brad, Toby Keith, Alan, Lady A., Sugarland, Daryl Worley, Luke Bryan,
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, 2 1/2 Men, Lifetime & Hallmark/ Movies, Animal Planet, Discovery channel, Documentaries, Murder mysteries,
Favorite MoviesComedy - Westerns - Chick Flicks - Documentaries
Where You Were RaisedLewis/Clark Valley
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD! BBQ STEAK, Italian, Chinese, American
William , 44, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, GA
More About MeI love life itself ,I wake up every morning and give thanks to the Lord that Im alive...AMEN!!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying chess,drawing,reading Helping and feeding the homeless,I`m a tilesetter and I`m starting my own Tile Co. very soon.
Favorite MusicJazz,R&B,Old Hip-Hop& Rap and love Bach,Beethoven
Favorite TV Showstwo men and a half,Csi Miami,Law And Order (all Of Them)
Favorite BooksLangston Hughes,Tavis Smiley
Favorite QuotesBELIEVE THAT!!!!!
Where You Were Raisedatlanta, ga
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Life Goalshelping the youth
Carlis , 49, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeJust a good OLE boy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy fun things of life and people.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetfairness and honesty, must care for themselves.
Favorite MusicMost except RAP
Favorite TV ShowsNot much 2 or 3 shows I enjoy
Favorite Movieslaw
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodHot, soft, moist lips.
Favorite PlacesMecico, Saint Thomas, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy bar and rest.
Life GoalsFind my Princess
Patrick , 52, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About Mehappy joke around allot smile allot playful caring and good listener
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWood Working
Political Affiliationanti government trust issues
Who I Would Like to Meetfun to be with not to sweat the small stuff and very little to no drama life'snn to short enjoy and you don't have to have lots of money to be happy
Favorite Musicearlier rock n roll , Country a Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Crime After Crime, Love Stories
Favorite Bookslegal
Where You Were RaisedDetroit live in clarkston,MI
Others Noticemy humor just keeping it real no drama
Favorite Foodribs,ice,cream
Favorite Placesopen minded and what i can afford
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto have what i need
Thomas , 33, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About MeIm 31 years old im trying this online dating because I moved back to michigan a couple of years ago and its hard to meet people if you don't know someone that knows someone or if you don't hang at bars. Plus im a straight shooter and I think my pick up lines are mistaken for coming on to fast or seeming desparate. which I don't intend them to be. I am a honest and sincere man im not a bullshiter and I would appreciate a straight shooter in my partner because it saves the guessing.
Political AffiliationI don't do politics
Who I Would Like to MeetNot a bullshiter and clean. my biggest turn off is a dirty woman.
Where You Were Raisedpontiac michigan
Others Noticemy size and shoulders
Favorite Foodasian, mexican and italian
Favorite Placesalaska, and florida, california hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to travel and meet that someone
Lee , 65, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, rides in the mountains, walks to hold hands, watching a fire burn cuddling, cook, sewing, needlework, reading, movies, TV, music, photography, nature, watching a good lightning storm. Riding the ATV, or exploring old ghost towns.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, some country, easy listening.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI's, Bones, Food network Challenges, NCIS, some football, Olympics, Ice Skating, House,
Favorite MoviesNarnia, Momma Mia, Secrets of the Traveling Pants, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribareen,
Where You Were RaisedLittle farm in the little town of Weippe, Idaho
Others Noticemy smile and wit.
SecretWhen the time is right, but with my love only.
Linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Dating Statuswaiting for Mr. Right !!
More About Mevery kind, giving persons
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake my dogs for walks or go bowling, being with my family
Who I Would Like to Meeta giving persons, thinks about others not about them self, someone that would buy you a gift or flowers for no reason, just to show you they care.
Favorite Musiceasy listoning, Rod Stewart soulbook- 60 and 70 music
Favorite TV ShowsNCI, crimmel minds, home show
Favorite Moviesa good love story, or action movie
Favorite Booksthe shack
Favorite Foodfish or a good steak
Favorite Placesthe ocean doesn't matter where
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, out to eat, or at home.
Bill , 57, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
Dating Status"HEIGHT
Favorite TV ShowsCops (TV series), America's got Talent on Citytv, Law & Order: Criminal Intent
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Where You Were Raisedin walled lake mi
Others NoticeThat iam a nice juy. and fun to be around.things I like. a movie Eat out.Go to a good show..just have fun.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (32)