Online Speed Dating » Singles in Clarkston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Clarkston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
pp , 50, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
More About MeI may have answered this earlier (my first time doing this type of thing) I am an attractive and nice person. I will lay it on the line right now, there is nothing wrong with me. It seems that the favorite question to me is "Why doesn't a girl like you have a boyfriend? I don't have a boyfriend because I am not settling if it is not right. I think that's what probably makes me special. I'm normal!
Political Affiliationprobably more on the conservative side, but not big of an issue with me these days
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor is pretty important. I think standing up for what you believe in , no matter how unpopular it is, shows character and strength. A man that is able to be my friend and share things together without worry because we are best friends and are comfortable and feel safe confiding in each other. I would expect honesty because I give as well, and of course trust and respect for each other is not an option.
Favorite TV ShowsThe Office
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile, Father of the Bride, Stepbrothers
Favorite BooksThe daily newspaper,
Where You Were RaisedLewiston, Idaho
Others NoticeI am told that I am very pretty, however looks are only skin deep. I am kind and I like to have fun. I have a well developed sense of humor and I try not to get so up tight about things. Life is now. I refuse to wish my life away with a " someday" attitude. Everyday is a gift and an adventure!
Favorite FoodA steak on the BBQ ( medium rare please!!)
Favorite PlacesI like the mountains , and I like to take drives and see new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home , If my friends are not getting together. That is not too often these days
Life GoalsI try to live my life with passion. I work hard and I know how to have fun. As long as I take joy from these things and pride that I have done my best, I am happy with that
Kim , 56, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love hangin' out with my children & Grand Children., Internet, Gardening, Walking My Dog
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road-
Who I Would Like to MeetEquality IN ALL in LIFE...In a relationship, Friendship & Partnership. As well asnHonesty, openness, romance, good manners & affection.
Favorite MusicAnything Country, Classic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentales Univision, Animal Planet, discovery id, Hallmark, comedies
Favorite MoviesMurder Mysteries, Romantic Comedies, old westerns
Favorite BooksSelf improvement books
Where You Were RaisedAsotin County Washington
Others NoticePeople FIRST notice my sense of humor
Favorite FoodItalian, Chinese, Mexican, BBQ
Favorite PlacesRiver & Mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually watching TV or on the Internet
Life GoalsI would like to find True Love, with someone who is a native of the area. nMy self-gratification comes from HELPING; & Giving to Friends & Family.nI strive to be the best person I can; living a clean life of recovery; & doing unto others as I'd like them to do to/with me.nI try to stay healthy; I have quit smoking cigarettes accept a few a month- I intend upon quitting all the way, & eventually WILL!
scott jones , 45, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll types
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksJames rollins
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others NoticeMy tattoo's
Favorite FoodHard to say
rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
Dating Statusready for anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling
Political Affiliationnot into politics
Favorite MusicMost
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksDont Actually Read
Favorite Quotestreat people the way you would want to be treated
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia and arizona
Others Noticethat i dont look my age
Skills/Talentsbowling first people sometimes call me the cando anything man
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placeshawaii,mexico,the beach
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home or on the road for sons bowling tournaments
Life Goalsmake sure my son doesnt make mistakes like i have
Secretdont like secrets
michael , 59, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
Dating Statuslonly mt man ,needs love too. no photo,s no answer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to play banjo ,fiddle ,mandolin, guitar.
Who I Would Like to Meettruthful no damn game players.real people
Favorite Musicbluegrass,oldtime rock androll,blue,s creed,
Favorite TV Showsantthing you watch ,.im open
Favorite Moviesanything im open
Favorite Booksclan of the cavebear.
Favorite Foodi cook whatever anyone want to eat ill cook it.
Favorite Placesthe mt,s anywhere they are is perfect.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. im alone were else would i be.
Life Goalslive life to its fullest
Valerie , 63, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, MI
More About MeI am a direct, honest, sincere woman who does not like playing games; I feel a sense of humor is a neccessity on thr planet now a days. I love the paranormal and evolving spirituallu but I;m not a prude. I like to surprize my man w/a littlr prank every now & then. I love & respect men.
Political AffiliationI have no exact political affiation but I am more left wing than right.
Who I Would Like to MeetCuriosity of the deeper myseries in life, an interest in the paranormal (Ghost hauntings, UFO's.
Where You Were RaisedRoseville, Michigan
Others NoticeDefinately my eyes. Been told they "draw you in"
Favorite FoodPrime rib, Lobster, Shrimp, Veal, Ravioli w/goatscheese & Pinenuts, anthing chocolate-maybe mousse or tiramasu and my fav is cheesecake!
Favorite PlacesI have a wide range of places-Italy, Greece, France, New England, Price edward Island, New Brunswick, Oregon, England, UP Michigan. Restaurants: Anything from good angus burgers to Lobster.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith a date, talking a walk going to dinner, going to a coffee shop to get to know each other better, holding hands,Going to his house & watching a good video.
Lee , 65, Female seeking Male, Clarkston, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, fishing, rides in the mountains, walks to hold hands, watching a fire burn cuddling, cook, sewing, needlework, reading, movies, TV, music, photography, nature, watching a good lightning storm. Riding the ATV, or exploring old ghost towns.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, some country, easy listening.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI's, Bones, Food network Challenges, NCIS, some football, Olympics, Ice Skating, House,
Favorite MoviesNarnia, Momma Mia, Secrets of the Traveling Pants, Harry Potter, Pirates of the Caribareen,
Where You Were RaisedLittle farm in the little town of Weippe, Idaho
Others Noticemy smile and wit.
SecretWhen the time is right, but with my love only.
travis , 28, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
More About Meim a fun and out going guy and i love to meet new ppl and i love to text
Political Affiliationi dont kno
Who I Would Like to Meetim just looking for that one person everyone wants or looks arnt everything i want someone who is fun and caring and funny
Favorite BooksDont Like to Read Much
Where You Were Raisedireland for 2 years
Others Noticemost ppl notice im a bigger guy and tend to stay away from me but im a very fun and kind guy
Favorite Foodi love pasta
Favorite Placesi dont get out much but when i do its mostly to the park with y kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a friends just chillin
sean , 47, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, WA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on that
Political Affiliationwill not say
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going, life is to short to argue all the time!!
Favorite Musiccreed
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, big bang theory,gorden ramsey
Favorite Moviesshawshank redemtion,lord of the rings trilogy
Favorite Bookshurricane Irene
Others Noticestop with questions, what you get is what you see!! caring, easy going man to be with for rest of life!!
Favorite Foodbite size steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost times home
Life Goalsto go to college, to get new job
charlie , 20, Male seeking Female, Clarkston, MI
More About Menothing makes me special i just take care of my kids and make sure they are safe and anyone around them or me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothin Much
Political Affiliationneither
Who I Would Like to Meetjust to be smart and funny
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop, Rap & R&B, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds
Favorite Moviesaction and adventure, Kevin Hart, black comedies
Favorite BooksNothin Really
Where You Were Raisedin michigan
Others Noticemy personality after they get to know me
Favorite Foodmac & cheese, alfredo pasta and anything cheesy
Favorite Placesred lobster, amc movies, and home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibasketball america or amc theater
Life Goalsnothing at all

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (34)