Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lovella , 46, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeUNCONDITIONAL LOVE...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVariety of Things
Political AffiliationDEMOCRATE...
Who I Would Like to MeetUNDERSTANDING AND UNCONDITIONAL LOVE...
Favorite MusicSmooth Jazz and R and B, R&B, Some Hip Hop and R and B, slow jams
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Lets make a deal, Family Feud, 48 Hours Investigates, Vampire Diaries
Favorite Moviesall kinds
Favorite BooksNews Paper, essence, Jet and Ebony Magazine
Where You Were RaisedCINCINNATI,OH. AND DENVER, CO.
Others NoticeMY PERSONALITY...
Favorite FoodSTRAWBERRIES.
Favorite PlacesISLAND FRYDAYS-AT 2826 VINE STREET JAMAICAN CUISINE
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WATCHING A GOOD MOVIE....OR LISTENING TO SOME MUSIC...
Life GoalsTO LIVE A COMFORTABLE LIFE...
shannon , 49, Female seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusOPEN
More About MeI am special because I am me and there is no other like me..............
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to read, sing,crafts
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettruth love good sex and more love
Favorite Musicmary j ,chris brown,luther,
Favorite TV Showshouse,jamie fox,csi
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone of the above
Favorite Foodcakes, steak,potatoes
Favorite Placesanywhere other then cincinnati
dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeSometimes I am to honest for my own good.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix old things.
Political Affiliationprivate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is real.and wants build a life together. Make new paths.
Favorite MusicDon't like rap. Just give me some old time rock an roll.
Favorite TV ShowsThrones .discovery. nat geo . shame less. Science.
Favorite BooksScience. Engineering .
Where You Were Raisedborn in ky. raised in oh.
Others NoticeI am vary outgoing. Love humor.
Favorite FoodStake,shrimp.
Favorite PlacesLove the water and woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the summer outside.
Life GoalsAlways do the right thing.and be the best person I can be.
Juneau , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Others NoticeEyes and lips
Reez101 , 50, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeOk for those who are wondering - the 1st pic with me has my pajama pants and my white bath robe in the background!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGolf, Bike, Travel, Wine tasting
Favorite BooksEverything is Illuminated, The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Tony , 48, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Others NoticeMy voice is very different.
Patti , 63, Female seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusOne Hell of A Catch
More About MeI am a total riot! I have a very quick wit. I am creative and a dreamer. Very affectionate, loving & giving! A great romantic full of surprises. I would say I am the All American girl next door. Well mannered & well educated. I own my home and my business. Very open in communication and love great conversations. I like to dress up for special events. I love a woman who likes being a woman!
Political AffiliationConservative - wow a Republican lesbian!!
Who I Would Like to MeetA professional lady who has class and style! She should not ever be mistaken for a man in looks - lol! A woman who can laugh til she cries or wants to wet her pants! She should love to dance. Someone who wants to be a part of my family & friends. A great communicator. If she has blue eyes that's a plus!! Ok can't help that part. I melt! lol I am not into tattoos at all!!! Or a lot of piercings - yours ears are ok.
Favorite MusicOMG!! I love so many! 60's - 80's, dance, R&B, lite Jazz, no trance, hip hop or house. We could go on and on about music for sure. Used to DJ too.
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, romance, pretty much anything but horror flicks.
Favorite BooksThe newspaper, I get most info off of the internet.
Favorite Quotes"The love you take is equal to the love you make" - The Beatles
Where You Were RaisedFirst on Long Island and then on the Eastern side of Cincinnati.
Others NoticeMost new people tell me I am three things . . . first how really funny I am. Second how gregarious I am. Thirdly, how they all think I am 45 years old. I tell them twenty-six in my mind.
Skills/TalentsHummm . . . skills let's see I am good with tools. Was at one time a Journeyman Sheetmetal Worker. Great house painter. Interior that is. I am an awesome cinematographer and not a half bad photographer. I play the drums, a little guitar. I think I can sing when I've had a few. doen't everyone. Great dancer - lots of rythum for sure. Well you get it . . . . I really can do a lot.
Favorite FoodSeafood!
Subjects You Think AboutWriting a megan hit song before I die. I really day dream alot - I am very creative and my mind never shuts down. Scary.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly with my friends - sometimes at our homes playing Karoke or Rock Band! I play a mean bass. Or at a club with my friends.
Life GoalsTo keep my wonderful family & friends. Having my studio be nationally known and travel for destination events.
SecretNot really, I am pretty much an open book for sure.
Larry , 49, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating Statusadventurous yes dance no
More About Mekind caring generous I live for the moment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesroadtrips,camping,outdoors,spend lot's
Who I Would Like to Meeta lady who understands me, and accepts me for me
Favorite Musicrock,metal,country
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People, Hardcore Pawn on Trutv, Pawn Star$, Mountain Men, Alaska State Troopers, Impractical Jokers Fan Page, Iceroad Truckers, Crimanal Minds, Hawaii 5 0
Favorite MoviesMatrix Series, Amazing Spiderman
Where You Were RaisedIn the country in ohio
Others Noticekind,down to earth,sweet,
Skills/TalentsI am a mechanic for the big trucks. I am now going to school for computer knowledge and then computer repair
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesI am new to the area and I don]t drive. hope that's not a problem
Subjects You Think Aboutmy schooling,making more money,get my own place.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully with that special one doing whatever I am not picky at all.
Life GoalsTo finish my school and find a good career. be happy with my self and my partner
Secretmust get to know you better
Ben , 60, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About Mefun, funny, mostly easy going, happy, enjoy making her happy, golfer, enjoys life, go hot to b3wedge
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, sports, golf, my kids, grandkids & friends
Political AffiliationConservatively liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who can be a girl & a lover, who smiles and doesn't take life too serious, enjoys life and likes to be held and holding her man.
Favorite MusicBeatles, and most any music other than rap & Ballet
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel, H2, Comedy Central, and stuff
Favorite MoviesComedies, Dramadies, Intrigue
Favorite BooksGrisham, Card, and many others
Favorite Quotes"You have to get thru today in order to get to tomorrow. Because by the time you get to tomorrow, it's too late for today because tomorrow is today and today is gone.
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, OH
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsThe ability to think about what the other person is going thru, the ability to love.
Favorite FoodThanksgiving dinner!
Favorite Placesanywhere where we can have fun.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on everything
Life GoalsTo make people happy - mostly my daughters & grand kids
Jason , 39, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSand volleyball, Tough mudder, Lifting weights
Favorite MusicLittle Bit of Everything
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Serenity, The Avengers (2012), Thor ( The Movie ) - Marvel Studios, James bond, Iron Man, Gladiador, Spiderman, Xmen
Where You Were Raisedcincinnati, ohio
Favorite Placescaribbean

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (241)
Spanish (15)
Other (13)