Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chicopee, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Chicopee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
Dating Statusyour latin lover is here
More About Meim very funny humble but got areal wild side to me just like to live life to the fullest you never know what tomorrows gonna bring you so take a chance with me and explore.......
Who I Would Like to Meetindependent,classy but naughty behind doors and a role parter vonny and clyde
Favorite MusicR and B a Lil of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsKing of Queens, Everybody Loves Raymond, Family Guy, scary movies
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ma
Others Noticemy hazel eyes and my smile
Favorite Foodpasta and spanish food
Favorite Placeslove to travel dominican republic brasil bora bora
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or in a bar having a drink or two
Life Goalsi own my own business to be sucessfull in life
Jessy , 31, Female seeking Male, Chicopee, MA
Dating Statusi love to busta move
More About MePUT YOUR OWN PIC OF YOURSELVES DUMBASSES THERE IS SUCH A THING CALLED GOOGLE DROP IMAGE!!! AND I WILL FIND OUT IF ITS REALLY YOU OR NOT!!!!!
Political Affiliationi dont care its all corrupt
Who I Would Like to Meethe is funny and likes to bug out itsnt always serious but knows when to be has to b romantic
Favorite Musiceverythin
Favorite TV Showsid rather read
Favorite Moviesfaster pussy cat kill kill, Hausu
Where You Were Raisedwestern mass
Others Noticemy butt and my smile
Favorite Placesanything that is diffrent
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar friends house club
Life Goalsto find a romantic guy not some toolbox douch
Secreti like to breakdance in stores for no reason
Myron , 54, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
More About MeI am down to earth, affectionate, honest, sincere, looking for that special gal. I can be a homebody but I also love to get out and socialize with family and friends, travel, spend time outdoors, explore, go to concerts (rock, country, almost anything), go to the movies. I love spending time walking outside at my local park, I try to do that every during week as long as the weather is nice. My schedule is a strange one. I work Friday thru Sunday 7pm to 7:30am, I my off Monday thru Thursday. I want to meet a woman of integrity to share some of our interests and get to know one another to see whether it could develop into a friendship or romance (both would be the best!) I think you will agree that chemistry is important.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolunteer at hatfield food bank, Billards, Motorcycle Riding, Red Sox,Nascar,
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, Secure, Adventurous, easy going,funny
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsPerson of Interest
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Quotes“Kissing is like drinking salted water: you drink and your thirst increases” ~Chinese Proverbs
Where You Were RaisedAgawam,ma
Others NoticeHard to say
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmasses seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith family and friends
Life Goalsto find a partner to enjoy life adventures
David , 61, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
More About MeI am different, that is for sure. I am friendly and old fashioned. I don't take any BS. The bone that we have for BS in our body's help put up with it. My bone was broken and removed. Sorry about that. I enjoy holding hands and a great hug with a great kiss goodnight. I take things very slow. I have had a great life with some great experiences. But it 's easy to say that I am a regular guy who respects his elders and holds the door for a woman of any age. A guy who works hard to care for the people he loves.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFish, write short stories or poetry and then play with my guitar, banjo and dobro. I have been playing with these instruments for 40 years and I still can't say I play them, still working at it.
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetMy partner should be confident in herself. Looks at the glass half full. Loves time at home and with her man making her a special meal. A lady who enjoys an afternoon in bed using those 4 hours to get to know one another very slowly. She really must love holding hands and public displays of affection.
Favorite MusicThe Band, Hal & Oats, Marshall Tucker, Allman Brothers, John Lee Hooker, James Cotton
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite BooksMy Like, by Keith Richards
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town on the east coast.
Others NoticeMy smile, my politeness.
Favorite FoodBroilled Scallops, seafood in general and a great pasta with pesto.
Favorite PlacesI go to the same resort in Jamaica that is a special place. I will be going back this december. Favorite is the Student Prince, best German place that is the best.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISat nights are usually at the roadhouse listen to some good blues.
Life GoalsBe happy, no matter what the cost. To grow old while remembering how much fun it is being young.
Chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
Where You Were Raisedhere
Others Noticehight
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday night
Marc , 59, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
Where You Were RaisedKinda all over home base was Oklahoma
Others NoticeHeight
Xavier , 26, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
Political Affiliationnone
Others Noticegood question, i dont know probably my personality
rene , 40, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
Dating Statusrenefilliononfb
More About MeI am me
Favorite Musicanything but country
Favorite TV Showstrue blood
Favorite Moviestrue storys
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswith the one i love
Life Goalsto be happy
aquila0989 , 25, Female seeking Male, Chicopee, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAgility Class, Animals, Anime, Art, Baking, Books, COFFEE (starbucks), Cooking, Controversy , Crafts, Final Fantasy, Friends Games (Video, Board, etc.) Manga, Paranormal Activity, Reading (some writing too) Scary Movies, Shopping, Starbucks, Talking, WMPR (my ghost hunting club)
Who I Would Like to MeetJust friends please! I really don't want to delete my profile, but I met my boyfriend here and I've never been happier. Don't give up guys!
Favorite MusicThe Decemberists Sick Puppies
Adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Chicopee, MA
Where You Were Raisedmassachusetts

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)