Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesterfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Chesterfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Daryl719 , 43, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBasketball,Swimming,
Favorite MusicR&b,Rap
Favorite TV ShowsS
Favorite MoviesAction,Suspense,Scary
Favorite BooksIsiah Thomas
Where You Were RaisedVirginia,Connecticut
Others Noticemy body
Favorite FoodStrawberry Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesRiverwalk
william , 55, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
More About Mekind trusting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetfun sexy sweet
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesTed
Where You Were Raisedva
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesout backs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsfind my soul mate
Chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, NH
More About MeIntelligent, independent, down to earth, sensitive, and introspective
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite Booksself-help
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others Noticemy eyes, my half smile, my wit
Friday or Saturday Nights Idining out, playing pool, singing karaoke
germaine , 41, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
More About MeIm a down to earth person and easy to get along with
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be honest and real with me
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Criminal Intent
Where You Were Raisedva
Others NoticeI speak whats on my mind
Favorite Foodoxtails
Favorite Placesbeckys
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeckys
Life GoalsTo do what god wants me to do for him
Bambi , 38, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, VA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like camping, going for long drives or walks. Going to the ocean. Going fishing. Football, go COWBOYS. Now and then I like a good party. My kids, spending time with friends & family. Drawing is a big interest of mine but don't get to do it as often as I would like to.
Favorite MusicRock is my favorite, but I like all kinds of music.
Patrick , 58, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, MO
Where You Were RaisedGrew up in Wisconsin lived in Ohio and in NJ before moving to FL
Others NoticeI'm tall and in good shape for me age. I run 5 miles a day
becka315 , 23, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, GB
More About MeHeyyaa I'm Becka!!! :Pr I'm rather crazy, :]r I laugh constantly and love all music!! r Bright colours are awesome and all other stuff :]r Ciao! :]r xxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeign with my mates.. Shopping with them :]r Going to gym, listening to music!! r :]r x
Robert , 56, Male seeking Female, Chesterfield, VA
Dating StatusLike to live life
More About MeI am a good person and when i am with someone there is know one else.I was disabled young.I still get around well and like to have fun in life. I do not understand why ladys do not put up a recent picture.When you meet all will know and that is not right. I am a one woman man and love to take care of the woman i am with first in everyway. I love my family and friends.If you don't have a picture don't contact me.I am a biker and have tattoos.Like woman with tattoos.Like slim to average woman.Love to take my motorcycle out and would love to have a lady ride with.Spend time by the water.I have found that alot of the woman this site are not being honest with recent pictures of them selves.If you can't be honest please do not contacted me.The picture i have in here is of my son and granddaughter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting Fishing Fourwheeling Camping Concerts cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady that takes care of her self and loves life.
Favorite Musicall kinds, Guns N' Roses, Bon Jovi, ZZ Top, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Eagles, Billy Joel, Bob Marley, Nickelback, The Beach Boys, Arrowsmith, Elton John, Journey, Foreigner
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Homeland, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, Realtree® Road Trips™, CSI, Without a Trace, Dexter, Bones, NCIS: Naval Criminal Investigative Service, NCIS: Los Angeles, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, The Mentalist, WWE Raw, WWE SmackDown, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, Drury Outdoors, CSI: NY, CSI: Miami, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, Criminal Minds, CSI Vegas, House, House, Cold Case, Wwe, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAll Kinds
Favorite BooksBass Pro, Bass Pro, Buckmasters, Guns and Ammo
Favorite QuotesLive every day like its your last.
Where You Were RaisedNH
Others Noticelooks
Skills/TalentsShooting,camping hunting fishing
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesI have traveled all over the US.
Subjects You Think AboutHelping the disabled hunters get back in the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or stay at home a watch a movie
Life Goalsliving
Nikki , 33, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, MO
More About MeI am looking for a great guy. Understand that I can be very independent and hate it when I feel like I am being suffocated. I want someone to share my life but not be my life. I hope they are looking for the same.
Favorite MusicThe Urge, Cake, Alternative, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Good Eats, The Office, Weeds, Dexter, Nurse Jackie, Family Guy, Bob's Burgers, Futurama
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, drama, Action, Super Troopers
Favorite Books100 Great Stories
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis area
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on who's in town. Maybe a sports bar, or at home entertaining my puppies...
Life GoalsTo finish my degree, find a cure for cancer, have a family, always be happy even when it looks bleak.
Anne , 47, Female seeking Male, Chesterfield, MO
Favorite Musicpop, alternative, jazz, rock
Favorite Moviesmartin scorcese films
Favorite Booksmarley and me
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or with friends or family
Life Goalspeace, happiness, stability

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)