Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chesapeake, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Chesapeake, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Donna , 47, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, OH
Dating Statushappiness wanted
More About Mei'm a big beautiful woman. loving and caring. quiet type that enjoys life to the fullest. hopeless romantic. enjoys being in love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWach Tv, Crafts
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meetmust be loving caring must be able to stimulate my mind with conversation.
Favorite MusicMost All Music
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite Books50 shades of grey
Favorite Quotesssdd from the movie dreamcatcher
Where You Were Raised?????????????
Others Noticesmile
Skills/Talentsgreat listener
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesthe country
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive life to the fullest
Secretno
John , 51, Male seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeJust me!
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedChesapeake ,Va
Others NoticeJust me
Favorite FoodShrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Aric Beck , 29, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeFunny, serious, spontaneous, handsome, intelligent, outgoing, asshole(sometimes), gentlmen, and a lady pleazzer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork out, hang out, and put out
Political Affiliationfuck politics
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want u to be yourself.
Favorite Musicreggae, rap, oldies, gospil, and r&b
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, docromentaries, porno
Favorite FoodGumbo. star crunch
Favorite PlacesGreece and California
Friday or Saturday Nights Istrip on the weekends. lmao. ummm TMI
Life Goalsbecome successfull and go to heaven
Sharon jenkins , 46, Female seeking Female, Chesapeake, OH
Others Noticemy eyes
Lorraine , 50, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Dating StatusOutgoing and joyful
More About MeI am dedicated, fun to be with, humorous, and can be very kind and sweet.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing 2 Church
Political Affiliationno response.
Who I Would Like to Meeta man with morals, a loving, sweet, caring man. A man whose want a woman for more than one thing. He want his soul-mate, and is true to himself.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Feud
Favorite MoviesMysteries
Favorite BooksWHO MOVED MY CHEESE-DR SPENCER JOHNSON
Favorite QuotesA winner never wins, and a winner never quit.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in North Carolina, moved to New York City age 12.
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsLearning new things.
Favorite Foodchocolate, ice cream with almond or butter pecan.
Favorite Places3d movies, walks by the water, New York City, tours, etc.
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling to Israel, to the Holy Land.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home watch a movies. I don't hang out unless I have a reason.
Secretno, then it wouldn't be a secret.
Kathy , 61, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were RaisedVirginia Beach, VA
Scott , 35, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicMatchbox Twenty Rob Thomas
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, History channel
Where You Were Raisedchesapeake va
Others Noticeeasy to talk to
Favorite Foodsteak and potato and more steak
Favorite Placesgoing my harley, beach riding my jet ski, any where dining out
Friday or Saturday Nights Igym,eating out
Life Goalsexpand my business
David , 31, Male seeking Female, Chesapeake, VA
Favorite BooksA Song of Ice and Fire
Where You Were RaisedTallahassee Fl but I'm a military brat
Others NoticeThe tats on my neck I aint hard on the eyes either
donald , 21, Male seeking Male, Chesapeake, OH
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy imaganation
jo , 48, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeI'm pretty down to earth and I have a very good sense of humor.I'm not a girly girl, more comfortable in jeans and a tshirt but I can dress to impress when i need to.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Reading a Book
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a nice regular guy,with a sense of humor.
Favorite MusicWide Open
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, The Voice
Favorite BooksAvid Reader
Where You Were RaisedCampbeltown Scotland
Others Noticemy accent as I'm Scottish and my smile
Favorite FoodI love indian food
Favorite Placesno brainer home to Scotland!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (63)