Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cherry Hill, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Cherry Hill, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
SunniPhila , 39, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
Dating StatusSingle and looking to mingle!
More About MeI am a person who loves to laugh, have fun, and work hard. I am honest, I put God first, I am not on here for a quick hook up-- kick rocks!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go shopping, spa, catch a movie, play with my dog, or hang with friends
Political AffiliationWhoever is fighting for the people.
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, and hard working. Must be independent and the inside and outside of the man should match. I don't want to play games or get involved with someone who doesn't know what they want out of life.
Favorite MusicTruth & Salvage Co., Erykah Badu, Diggy, Bob Marley, Prince, John Legend, jvmpromotions, Drake, Ludacris, U2, Malcolm-Jamal Warner's Miles Long, Malcolm-Jamal Warner's Miles Long, Jamie Foxx, Chris Brown, Michael Jackson, Prince (The Artist), Lloyd Banks, Official Smokie Norful, 50 Cent, Coldplay, T.I., Trey Songz, Jay-Z, Beyoncé
Favorite TV ShowsLove and Hip Hop, Weeds, Lost, Desperate Housewives, Ugly Betty, The Young and the Restless, Dexter, NCIS and Grey's Anatomy.
Favorite MoviesFor Colored Girls, Scarface™, Friday, Purple Rain, Training Day, Saw, School Daze
Favorite BooksThe Help, ELLE magazine
Where You Were RaisedIndianapolis
Others NoticePeople say they notice my smile first.
Favorite FoodBuffalo Chicken
Favorite PlacesMiami, Jamaica-- Bahama Breeze, Outback, or Red Lobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to Dinner/Bar-- or at home chillin'
sharon , 45, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet an educated divorced dad. Someone who takes care of the adult responsibilites but can let their inner child out to play.
Where You Were RaisedCherry Hill
Others NoticeMy smile and pretty green eyes. Also that I have a strong personality.
Favorite Foodchocolate
Favorite PlacesAny where warm with beautiful blue water. Always open to a new adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly likely at home or out with my kids.
Tess , 59, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeIF YOU ARE UNDER 38-40 OR LOOKING FOR A COUGAR PLEASE PASS ME BY. TYrnI am an extrovert by nature (if I see something that I like I say so.). I am looking for someone who believes in equality, communication (is a big key for me) and affection are important elements to share with a partner. I am an up beat out going person whether at home or out in public. I like to dance; I dance 2x's a week plus a lesson once a week for now. I am kind, generous ask anyone who is behind be at wawa(to a fault at times), considerate. Honesty and respect for each other are deal breakers for me (if a person lies once we're done. ("I'd rather be stunned by the truth than destroyed by a lie".) I am very adventurous and creative. rnI like the beach and the city. I can wear jeans or Bill Blass. I work hard at what I do. I am a student of graphics and web coding and design. rnI enjoy B&W photography and own 2 SLR's and now a great digital. I enjoy writing. I am romantic and so much more if you get to know me better. I do not watch the history channel.... once you've seen Hitler die you know he's dead, I believe in making my own history. I like gardening, cooking and reading. I have been fortunate enough to travel abroad several times and to the Carribean. Other hobbies include silver smithing, fiber art, home remodeling, woodworking and an ocassional camping trip up in the Woodstock NY area,dancing, reading tech books, computers, graphic arts. I am 100% Irish, red hair, blue eye to boot LOL (and lucky too!!). I drive a convertible as well thats the closest I come to riding with wind blowing in my hair LOL No Bikes. I like to live life so when I am old I have no regrets about what I should have done in life. rnBut, I am always a lady.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessilver smithing, quilting learning new web/prograaming technology
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is someone compatible with me but not in every way upbeat likes to laugh has a sense of humor and adventure.
Favorite Musicu2 cors pogues springsteen glen miller patsy cline bette midler
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theory svu criminal minds
Favorite Moviesit varies
Where You Were Raisedphiladelphia, pa
Others Noticemy smile, personality, and legs LOL
Favorite Foodcorned beef and cabbage
Favorite Placesbahama breeze rest. adelphia/coastline for dancing the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends for dancing eating art exhibits casino boardwallk beach
chocolate cake , 37, Female seeking Male, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeI am a very sensual lover, I give Good massages,I love to caress my partner, I love a man who can make me laugh! ..I'm very spoiled!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to shop, Cook, grill, decorate, talk with kids, exercise bike
Who I Would Like to MeetI want an honest Friend, someone who cherishes their woman. I love a man who appreciates a good woman!
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsDateline, Martin, judge mathis, black Enterprise, married with children, seinfeld, Family guy, sopranos, Housewives of atlanta, love and hip hop, wendy williams, friends,
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, comedy, romance,
Favorite BooksGlamour, Black Enterprise, Womans world
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others NoticeHmmm?
Favorite FoodShrimp, crab cakes, fettucine alfredo, crab legs,lobster, steak, Chicken fajitas, sliders, pizza, mac and cheese, mussels, clams, etc
Favorite PlacesCafe aldo lamberti, joes crab shack, carrabas, olive garden, outback, capitol grille, grand luxe cafe, bahama breeze
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends .....
Life GoalsTell u later....
kenny , 31, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Dating Statustake it one day at a time
More About Meim always me and nobody else im one of a kind
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to have fun and live life on its on terms
Political Affiliationask me later
Favorite Musici like alot of diffrent music
Favorite TV Showsidk
Favorite Moviesdif ones
Skills/Talentsi write music and love art
Favorite Foodall kinds cause i love to cook
Favorite Placeswherever i endup
Life Goalsto own my on comany
Tom , 37, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Where You Were RaisedSouthern NJ
Others NoticeMy Eyes
mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite TV Showsall types but love drama
Paul , 55, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
More About MeI am an active,in shape,former personal trainer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to exercise and be active
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetA zest for fun and a love of sex
Favorite MusicPearl jam,pink Floyd ,alt.rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern family,Big Bang theory,NCIS ,criminal minds
Favorite MoviesHorror(zombies),comedy,drama
Favorite BooksStephen king's Dr.Sleep
Where You Were RaisedNew jersey
Others NoticeMy eyes and my butt
Favorite FoodPizza,wings,chocolate chip cookies
Favorite PlacesI love San Diego,I like hiking and being outside
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home,watching sports or exercising
Life GoalsI would like to continue to enjoy life by relishing each day
Dev , 22, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv, Play Video Games, walk in the woods, Play sports
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who doesn't takes life too seriously and just likes to have fun. Who likes silly sweet romantic stuff as well the sensual and passionate stuff. Someone who doesn't mind staying in on a weekend and watch a movie or something while cuddling on the couch an also likes to go out and just dance the night of like there is no tomorrow :P. And when I say I am not looking for something serious it doesn't mean I am looking for just a fling either. I need to have a friendship with the person before I can get intimate.
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Fantasy, Comedy, thriller
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeThat I look cute :P. And sometimes my long neck
Favorite FoodAnything that has chicken it, I love it. I have sweet tooth too.
Favorite PlacesMy dream place to go would be peru. I would love to see machu pichu. And also giza, egypt. It has been my dream since I was a kid to see the pyramids. i have a mysterious fascination towards them.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the mood. Sometimes I am just sitting at home and watching some tv or just staring at the ceiling. Or out with friends, dancing the night out and then eating like pigs at 3 am in the night.
laidbackman , 44, Male seeking Female, Cherry Hill, NJ
Dating Statusmessage me for photo
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHike, Camping, Camp fire, sex and a lot of it...., Political Discussions, Travel & Leisure, Canoeing, Beach, Bar, Rock and Metal Music, Concert, Outdoor activities, Nature, Museums
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road to left leaning, am a Dem and enjoy political discussions, but no problem with a right winger, that'd be fun! it is what makes our democracy great - debate and differing ideas!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to learning about almost anyone. I believe we all have our positive aspects and our opportunities for improvement. Physical beauty is quickly unimpressive if the person's spirit is generally unkind. I would like someone that share some of my interests but not all as I have much to learn and many deficits. I would also like to learn some interests that are not my own. Appreciation of nature is important to me. An inquisitive mind is important. Most of all, someone who laughs, lives, and learns, but most of all loves.
Favorite TV ShowsBattlestar Galactica (2003), Magnum pi
Favorite Moviesthrillers, Action, horror
Favorite BooksGeorge Washington
Where You Were RaisedBoston area
Others NoticeTall, red hair, smile, funny
Favorite FoodLove all types of food. I love shrimp, lobster, and STEAMERS. I am eating a more healthy diet in general these days but love to go out and try new things. Steak, sushi, Italian, Indian, Mexican, Chinese, Tha, etc.i I am there!
Favorite PlacesAdams Morgan District in DC, Pennobscot Bay region of Maine, Austin, TX 6th St and Warehouse District, any ocean beach or any beautiful wild place. I have thing for waterfalls and wanting to get under them. Mountain lakes are very cool. I want to visit Australia and maybe stay for awhile.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhooping it up with friends at a bar or a concert or relaxing at home or a friend's home playing cards, games, or watching a game / movie. Sometimes I like to go out for a late night or early am walk or careful drive to spot wildlife and appreciate it.
Life GoalsFind my true love and improve myself in spirit and body to the highest possible level of compassion, mindfulness, and.....pleasure!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)