Online Speed Dating » Singles in Chehalis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Chehalis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Richard , 39, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
More About MeKind hearted, fun loving, energetic, open minded, passionate, caring, supportive, respectful, treat people the way I would want to be treated, live life to the fullest, outdoorsy man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork out in the yard, or relax from the chaotic work week.
Political AffiliationNot into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that has similar qualities, will make me a better person, will have the same from me, the one person that I can't stand to be away from and can't wait to get home to when I am.
Favorite MusicI like all types of music. As long as it has a good beat I will listen to it.
Favorite TV ShowsNcis, Ncis Los Angeles, Bones, Duck Dynasty, Storage Wars.
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksStephen King The Dark Tower IV - Wizard and Glass
Where You Were RaisedMontana
Others NoticeMy appearance. (How I look)
Favorite FoodCajon and coconut cream pie
Favorite PlacesI like going to high rock look-out
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, or hanging out with friends having a couple drinks.
Life GoalsAfter retirement traveling the country and maybe other countries.
Kenny , 71, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Dating StatusHavlng fun yet?
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who would like some of the things that I do, and be honest.
Favorite Musicrock and roll
Favorite MoviesBad Day at Black Rock
Favorite BooksParadise Island
Favorite QuotesDon't just add years to your life, add life to your years. JFK
Where You Were RaisedSW Washington
Others NoticeThat I am shy and quiet
Skills/TalentsRestoring Old Cars
Favorite FoodJif
Favorite PlacesBeach
Subjects You Think AboutWhere did I get all of this stuff?
Friday or Saturday Nights ILikely at home
Life GoalsTo visit ghost towns and travel
SecretI don't have any secrets
john , 60, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Dating StatusWanted! 1 motorcycle riding/life partner
More About MeI am a retired/self-employed all round handyman, as j00h c00ke in the fayce books, if i can get it back together i can fix it with hopfully no leftover parts. i am a vietnam era navy air vet. i have 3 homes and am downsizing as i want to spend more time riding my motorcycles than working on all the upkeep it takes to maintain them. have 1 rented so that helps. iam spending most of my time in chehalis on the 40 acer farm fixing it up,fencing ect,so i can put a few head in ,both for sale and my own freezer. the place is off the beaten path so its nice and quiet with no neighbors"right" next door. lots of deer,elk ducks are around here so it nice to watch the wild life. I am getting a trip planned for 016 to go to the E coast to see the statue of liberty and to go to as many bike events as i can in a 4-6 month trip. sound like fun? I am360 into riding3 and 8working 9on motorcycles7 and 0old 15 cars/trucks&equipment/implements.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunting and fishing, Geology Rock Hunting, Rock Climbing Hiking, Computers Electronics, See Activities Above, Bee keeping, Auctions, Antiquing, Motercycles, Motorcycle Riding, Farming, garndening, Cooking
Political AffiliationTEA conservative, federalist.I believe in the US Constitution and not in the corruption of it just to meet ones political agenda.
Favorite MusicLindsey Buckingham, Led Zeppelin Official, Mood, Just Depends on Time, Beattles, Fleetwood Mac, AC-DC, Pink Floyd, JJ Cale, Animals (The), Moody Blues, marshal tucker band, Poco
Favorite TV ShowsThe Western Hunter TV, 24, Hot In Cleveland, NCIS, Jay Leno, The Unit, dont watch much tv.
Favorite MoviesThe Last Stand, Unforgiven, 12 Monkeys, The Sixth Sense, documentarys, Matrix trilogy
Favorite BooksBen Hart, Burt Goldman, Glen Beck, indian motorcycles
Favorite Quotesmake my day, dont worry be happy
Where You Were RaisedChehalis, Washington
Others Noticenot sure,varries from person to person
Skills/Talentsi'm an allround handyman
Favorite Foodmeat n taters
Favorite Placesany place our little ol hearts would desire
Subjects You Think Aboutmotorcycles,sex,cars,trucks. conservitive politics,sex,working on the farm,did i mention sex yet?just kidding:-)but it is a what to tell the cat when i am on FaBook as john cooke.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion FaBo at john and cooke or up working in my shop on the bikes or equipment. I am an Eagles&legion member so thats an option too.
Life Goals3to enjoy6 0each 3day,help 8others when i9 can,7hopefully leave 0a 1positive 5imprint when i move on
Secreti dont keep secrets,and besides it's not a secret if you tell it
Lisa , 53, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
Dating StatusLet's climb tree's and make out
More About MeLove Romance
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlmost Anything Outdoors
Political AffiliationUndecided
Who I Would Like to MeetRomantic, active, Tall, monogamous, sincere, kind, Good self esteem- but not egocentric, concerned about others.....Totally into me :)
Favorite MusicRock and Roll and Much More
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksThe Secret of Shambhala: In Search of the Eleventh Insight
Favorite QuotesNo worries
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodVegis
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, the economy, sunshine :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhat ever I feel like doing
Life GoalsA life partner, home, good friends, spiritual awareness
SecretWell, then it wouldn't be a secret :)
Brenda , 53, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
More About MeI'm an honest compassionate woman. I'm intelligent and gullable, I'm soft and hard, I can be playful or serious, but most of all.... I'm just ME!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy working word search puzzles, some crafts, interior painting/design, flea markets/ yard sales.
Political AffiliationI try to choose the ones who care about the little guy!
Who I Would Like to MeetHe will be honest, sincere, compassionate and have a great sense of humor. My special someone will understand the importance of great communication!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Oldies (Do Wop), Motown, Blues, Pop, Golden Country, New Country, anything that ISN'T heavy metal and head banger music!
Favorite TV ShowsHot in Cleveland, HGTV, DIY, Law
Favorite MoviesAdventure, Comedy, Drama, Chick Flicks, Biographies
Favorite BooksMarie Claire magazine
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodShrimp Alfredo
Favorite PlacesLeavenworth, Washington state
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut dancing, attending a meet n greet, car races or relaxing at home
Life Goalsto enjoy the adventure of finding my soul mate!
Bill , 70, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
More About MeI am old. Hmm. First time it ever happened to me and I'm not sure what to do about it. When I am writing I forget my age. But when I get up to go somewhere my disabilities remind me promptly.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor, can be twisted :) affectionate, warm, smart, likes togetherness and likes apartness
Favorite MusicBlues and Country Music
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy Santa Claus beard :)
Favorite Foodshrimp!
Favorite PlacesOregon coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking on a book
Life GoalsTo get all the books I am working on finished and published
Randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Dating StatusAmIrightforyou
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell relearning to play bass, love woodworking, scrollsawing,
Political AffiliationI get upset discussing politics
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who loves kids, family, animals and just likes to take it easy and see how things progress
Favorite Musicoldies, rock and roll some of the newer country
Favorite TV Showsstargate universe, scifi, fantasy
Favorite Moviesscifi, fantasy, action really most anything
Favorite QuotesBite Me !
Where You Were RaisedMissouri then Florida from age 10 on
Others NoticeMy long hair and blue eyes
Skills/Talentslots of skills and talent acquired over the years
Favorite Foodstrawberry cheesecake
Favorite PlacesThe Park with my child, To Florida to visit my Mom, garage sales
Can't Live Withoutmy kids, friends
Subjects You Think AboutHow to enjoy life and have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kid watching the new movies on disney channel
Life Goalsright now I am raising my 8 year old daughter by myself and my live revolves around her well being, i want to see her succed in life, she is an Aspergers child and very smart. Would like to see her graduate and possibly find a nice man to marry one day.
Michelle , 27, Female seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
More About MeI love to read and write but at the same time I know how to get my hands dirty. I enjoy hiking, shooting guns, camping, bonfires, and bbq's.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Write a Book, Camping, Dancing, Hiking, Bonfires, Bbq
Favorite MusicImagine Dragons
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood, The Vampire Dairies, The Originals - The Vampire Diaries, Once Upon a Time
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised with my Grandparents until I was 7, then I moved in with my dad. I was raised christian but I don't follow that now. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters who are all younger than me.
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile
Favorite FoodTacos, chocolate, and fruit!
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IKicking back with a beer
Life GoalsWell I have my own business and I have done some traveling. I think the only thing I haven't done yet is visit all 50 states, and find my best friend to share it all with :)
patrick , 61, Male seeking Female, Chehalis, WA
Others Noticepersonality
Tim , 22, Male seeking Male, Chehalis, WA
More About Mei am a pretty shy person at first but i have a pretty big personality once i get comfortable around you. i love trying new things and have a very open mind.
Political Affiliationi am a democrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone who is more masculine than i am and who has an open mind.
Others Noticei have no idea haha
Favorite Foodi love a good steak.
Friday or Saturday Nights Imatters on what is going on in my life haha
Life Goalsi ultimately want to open my own business

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15)