Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlottesville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Charlottesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Barry , 55, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Favorite MusicRonnie Milsap, Barry Gibb, Ted Nugent, The Rhondels
Favorite TV ShowsJerseylicious, The Sopranos
parkersparks , 54, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeCome across quiet. However, I am an observer. Easy to talk to and open minded.
Who I Would Like to MeetGreat communicator, loves animals, settled but open to new possibilities. Loves to travel. worldly....and who knows what else
Where You Were RaisedEurope
Others NoticeMy accent and my smile. Easy to talk to.
Favorite FoodI am a Vegetarian but love sea food. Love all kinds of ethnic foods. I will always find something to eat as a Vegetarian.
Favorite Placeslets talk about it, there are so many
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe Tango dancing, down town mall sometimes, or at home..
Life Goalsself publish my book, travel lots more. pick up dancing again, learn to read music again and play key board......just to mention a few
William , 45, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI Am Here Tryin To Make A New Friend With The Possibility Of More..I Don't Hate/Discriminate,However,I Do Prefer O So Sexy N O So Thyck~A~Licious White Women(I Smoke,So,I Prefer That She Does Also,But,Not Written In stone)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAlmost Anything That Allow's Me A Creative Outlet
Where You Were RaisedCharlottesville,Va.
Others NoticeUM FAT
Favorite FoodChinese,Chicken,Watermelon,Soul
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Nights:Cleaning The C'ville Fashion Sq. Mall Sat. Nights:Jus Chyllaxin After Spending The Day Doin' My Daddy Thang W/ My Two Son's
Ginny , 59, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI am attractive, great personality, love to laugh and a good communicator
Who I Would Like to Meetsense of humor, adventure, explorer and friend
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisednew england
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodenjoy most
Favorite PlacesMexico, Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or home
Life Goalsto enjoy life to the fullest
bernadette , 30, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About MeI just love to have fun... I need a person that's honest and loyal at all times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time With My Kids
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that's fun and loving
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Los Angeles
Favorite Moviesi like all movies
Favorite Quoteslife is all what you make it
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsi can play the drums
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesi love new York my hometown
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily
Friday or Saturday Nights II have family night
Life Goalsto fall in love with someone
SecretI'm scared of bugs
LISA , 48, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Dating StatusI' smiling because I'm happy but waiting for my MR. RIGHT
More About MeI am shy at first... but once i get to know you as a friend than everything is good...
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want him to love what he does and enjoy his time hanging out with me...
Favorite MusicLove country music and r&b music
Favorite Moviesscary movies
Where You Were Raisedalbermarle county
Others NoticeMy eyes is what most people say they like...
Favorite Foodchinese and love some m&m's
Favorite PlacesI love the beaches they beautiful.....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing watching movies....
Life GoalsI want to have a good job that i love...
Tina , 42, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statuswas lookin for love in all the wrong places
More About MeI am a Queen who is waitng on a special mate, who will love me for me, a beautiful black sista, who is smart down to earth,who has your back to the very end,loyal,compassionate,faithful & true,humble & will go to the ends of the earth for some1 i care about,when i say i got u ,i do, when I Love I Love hard,with all that i got.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading,writing,learning,singing,doing volunteer work in the community.
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like for him to be down to earth,no mess, no lies ,no cheatin,no excuses, i want him to be the man God has created him to be, i know men have some flaws ,we all do ,but a man won't admit it,but we have to have good communication, be truthful with me, that's all i ask & treat me with RESPECT!!!do unto me as u would have it done to u.....
Favorite Musicgospel, go-go,r&b,some rap,not much,neo-soul music.
Favorite TV Showstyler perry,law & order,alot of action & comedy,true stories,documentary
Favorite Moviescomedy, action ,real life,paranormal activities
Favorite Booksthe bible,self help books, real life books, health books,jet ,etc.
Favorite Quotesif u don't know better,u don't do better,but if u know better, u do better. it is what it is ,get it from the rough
Where You Were Raisedmetropolation area,washington, dc
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentsleadership,humble,faithful,content,favorable,loyal,straight to the point
Favorite Foodshrimp fried fried rice,egg fu young
Favorite Placesnew york, washinton,dc
Subjects You Think Aboutcompleting my homework,is my subjects for differant classes
Life Goalsmy goals are to become a pastor in the future,finishing my classes to earn credits & degrees
Secreti have none right now
penny , 48, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out at home a shoot pool.hang with friends when i get the chance
Favorite Musicany kind i can dance to
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were RaisedNC
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Aayliah , 24, Female seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeBe there for my boys putting my kids first
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend tyme with my boys
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty trust respect honesty keep it real
Favorite MusicHip hop rap r
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order svu walker texas ranger and B.E.T.
Favorite MoviesMedea movies and plays
Where You Were Raisedwashington d.c.
Others NoticeSmile and my eyes
Favorite FoodSoul food
Favorite PlacesJust ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IChylling watchin movies
Life GoalsContinĂșe to be a great mother
Lisa , 46, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI am honest,caring,loving, affectionaete, honest and loayal
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithful, honest, affectionate, sincere, kind, caring, loyal
Favorite MusicUsher, Christina Agulara, jennifer lopaz, Boys to Men, Josh Groban, Enriqué Iglesias, Barry White's Greatest Hits, andra bocelli, JUSTIN BIBER, Bee Gees, celion dion
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show, special victums unit, Two and a Half Men
Others Noticemy hair, eyes, face
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies ,or at home cooking and movie
Life Goalsown my own house, move to florida

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)