Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlottesville, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Charlottesville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward , 33, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI'm a nice person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't ask for to much
Favorite MusicHip hop r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, the worlds dumbest, tosh.o, south beach tow
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper daily progress
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeVery nice person
Favorite FoodSteak n cheese, streusel cakes, pizza with chicken n bacon,
Favorite PlacesWoodgrill, Atlantic city, Disney world
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bar or over a friends house
sciheise , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
Others NoticeMy body.
Mark , 45, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating StatusGiving Love a Second Chance
More About MeFunny, laid back gentleman who tries to see the good in most people he meets. I don't need a lot to be happy, but am not willing to settle for the scraps either. Quiet and reserved at first, I tend to be playful and engaging once I become comfortable with someone. I'm intelligent, but humble and respectful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRecreational Sports
Political AffiliationModerate Conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is someone I can respect and trust. She would be capable of loving someone despite their flaws, and would look at differences as a strength.
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsChicago Fire, Chicago P.D., Trauma life in the er, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit, Big Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedUpstate New York
Others NoticeI am quiet and reserved until I'm comfortable with a person. I tend to be funny and playful once I get to know a person.
Favorite FoodGrilled Salmon
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Outer Banks, NC
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut doing something with my kids
Life GoalsOwn my own consulting business
joe , 26, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeJust curious as to what's out there, I think everyone is skeptical of online dating
Favorite MusicOld school rock
Favorite TV ShowsHeroes, family guy, walking dead
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Favorite FoodIce cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
wsl , 50, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statuslife is 2 short so letz play
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Music2 many 2 list
Favorite TV Showslove 2 and half men, and shows on paranormal and some reality
Favorite Moviesdependz on the mood
Favorite Booksslyvia browne
Favorite Quoteslive in the now
Where You Were Raisedva beach
Others Noticemy piercing blue eyez
Skills/Talentsthe ability 2 have a very open mind and b non judgemental, and 2 listen 2 what women want and long lasting
Favorite Foodwhat ever your cooking
Favorite Placesthe beach since i surf
Subjects You Think Abouthapiness and spending as much time with my son
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithat dependz
Life Goalsb happy
Secretnow if tell you that would not b a secret
Joe , 22, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI will make you laugh at either the joke or how I act or by whatever dumb thing I said. Im very layed back and fun loving. I like partying from time to time to get loose Lol. I'm very easy to get along with and you wont be disappointed if we get to talking And we click so msg me so I can show you myself :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love working on my car
Political Affiliationno faith in our gov
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can hold an intelligent Convo. I'm not looking for drama and if your someone who gets easily jealous it prob wont work. And you if you like to cuddle is a major plus lol.
Favorite MusicCountry,rock,rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, sportscenter, comedy central anything, history channel
Favorite MoviesComedy horror and action/adventure
Favorite FoodMexican food. Or something off the grill
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be anywhere and everywhere
Life GoalsBe successful at whatever I'm doing and have a family
Malcolm , 42, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Favorite Musicgo-go, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite Movieshorror films, Comedy
Favorite BooksDonald Goines
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesMyrtle Beach, Sc
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBecome a parole and probation officer
Alexis , 39, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating Statushopeless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmartial arts, computers, cooking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpics only or attach one if possible, distance is important to me, around 30 miles from c'ville. no black ladies, or biggggg women. im looking for a friend and maybe more, perfer long term relationships. but HAPPY long term realtionships. i was raised old school in couring and chivalry but beging to think those ways are dead. looking for 50/50 no cheaters, freeloaders, etc just keep it real.
Favorite Musicanytype but country
Favorite TV Showsonce upon a time, merlin, continnum, and more
Favorite Quotesif youve done things right it will look like you havent done anything at all
Where You Were Raisedcountry boy
Skills/Talentscooking, professional massage, romance, chivalry, courting, family lifestyle, animals
Favorite Foodany but mostly chicken marsala
Favorite Placesgreece
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general the good the bad and the ugly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home chillin workaholic at the moment but open to change open to new ideas
Life Goalshmmm to be in HAPPY long term relationship with maybe leading to more. my other goals have been met or working on them.
Secretno secrets any questions just ask
Kyle , 24, Male seeking Female, Charlottesville, VA
Dating StatusCute, Nice and Active Guy =)
More About MeI'm a really fun and engaged person. I love to run about and stay productive, but also love to just relax with a special someone and watch some show/movies, listen to music... i make some of my own music and play piano and guitar! also play pick-up soccer with my alum high school team mates and play hard when i do! to stay toned I run and lift free weights often.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar, Listening to Music and Having Fun, Funny Movies, looking up travel prospects
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who's all-around nice and fun to be around and mess around with. Easy to talk to and pretty :)
Favorite MusicA lot of music!
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Arrested Development, Community, The Office
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Beach
Favorite Quotes"Don't save anything for the swim back.."
Where You Were RaisedUpstate NY
Others NoticeMy blonde hair or eyes;green with yellow rings just around my pupils. Trim for a guy but really toned.
Skills/Talentssports, self-defense (defense for others), and musical inclination
Favorite FoodSeafood or Chinese! Weak spot for sour patch kids.
Favorite Placesto local trails, restaurants, new places, traveling, and those nice relaxing days you need at home for movies/rest napping (preferably with someone ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepending on work that or the next day, either (a) out with friends partying a bit or (b) resting up for early work
Life GoalsTo finish my B.S. nursing degree and become a nurse anesthetist, to meet someone i love, and to help the world around me during the time i have here
sandy , 60, Female seeking Male, Charlottesville, VA
More About MeI am down to earth, quiet, but, have a great sense of humour
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humour, affectionate, honest, non judgemental
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have TV
Favorite MoviesHorror, Drama
Favorite BooksYoga magazine
Favorite FoodDoughnuts
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live life to its fullest with no regrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (35)