Online Speed Dating » Singles in Casa Grande, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Casa Grande, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Harry , 49, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating Statussingle and happy
More About MeI'm a former Marine, master in martial arts I work with at risk children
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedcasa grande az
Others Noticethat I am respecful
Favorite Foodcheeseburger
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi've accomplished most just have fun live in peace
michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating StatusLets enjoy life together
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorkout, Run, Read, Listen to music, Spend time with family.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Frasier, Law and order,
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksBook, "The Real George Washington"
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, Ice Cream
Favorite PlacesHawaiian, Bora Bora,Spain,
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Hanging out with my Daughter and Mom..
Life GoalsTo help others, To be healthy and wealthy,
John , 73, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating StatusGood humor man.
More About MeOne of the very last really "Good Guys"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesModel Airplanes, Dirt Track Racing, Motocross
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetInsightful, liberal, communicative.
Favorite MusicBlues, Gospel, Classic Rock, Country
Favorite TV ShowsHarry's Law, Blue Dloods, America's Got Talent, Sports, etc.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Some Action, Westerns
Favorite BooksSeveral books by Phillip Yancey, Non-Fiction by W.E. Deming, Bill Wilson, etc.
Favorite QuotesThe "most important things are unkown and unknowable": WE Deming, and A. Einstein.
Where You Were RaisedArizona, New Mexico, and Michigan
Others NoticeDeep voice.
Skills/TalentsPublic Speaking, Writing.
Favorite FoodChicago Style Hot Dogs, All Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Steaks and Potatos.
Favorite PlacesDay trips around state. restaurants, Model Airplane Contests, visiting friends
Subjects You Think AboutChildren and Grandchildren, Human Relations, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Auto Races
Life GoalsStay alive sober
SecretNo secrets.
Michelle , 46, Female seeking Male, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating StatusSeeking adventurous partner
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is equally happy seeking adventure as relaxing at home. Financially responsibility is essential. I truly believe open communication is key to any successful relationship.
Favorite MusicU2, Black Eyed Peas, Jimmy Buffet
Favorite TV ShowsTwo
Favorite MoviesAnything except horror and foreign
Favorite QuotesIf you've made no mistakes today, you've done nothing.
Where You Were RaisedYork PA
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican
Favorite PlacesLocal restaurants that are not the chains (although some of those are great), amusement parks, would love to go back to Hawaii and visit Austrailia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home relaxing with a good book or movie and that special someone
Life GoalsRetire from the company I work for (have already been there 20 years) and travel.
SecretThat comes later :)
ayana , 37, Female seeking Male, Casa Grande, AZ
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy heithnn nand then all my ink
Jennifer Ann , 33, Female seeking Male, Casa Grande, AZ
More About MeJennifer McLaughlin - Love is like a butterfly. If you chase it - it will always be just out of reach, but if you sit quietly - it will come to you.rnrnI am a happy mother. I am loving parent to my son, Ethan Paul, who passed away after he was born and my daughter, Morganna Faye!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParenting, Nature, Camping, Hiking, Drawing, Singing, Music, Writing Poetry, Crocheting, Embroidery, Sewing, Writing, Parenting, Camping, Nature, Hiking, Drawing, Singing, Music, Writing Poetry, Crocheting, Embroidery, Sewing, Writing, Tattoos, Vampires, Medieval
Favorite MusicCeltic, New Age, Counrty, Alternatives, Pop rock, Rock, Gothic rock, Metal, Irish Folk
Favorite TV ShowsPBS Kids Sprout, PBS Kids, The Tudors, True Blood
Favorite MoviesBlood and Chocolate, Underworld Trilogy, Pirates of the Caribbean trilogy, The Harry Potter Movies, King Arther movies, The Mummy Trilogy, Fantasy, Vampires, Werewolf, Medieval Fantasy, Medieval History, The Twilight Saga, Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page)
Favorite BooksThe Lord of the Rings trilogy, Mist of Avalon, Dark Hunters Series, The Twilight Saga, Harry Potter series, Fallen Series, Balefire Series, The Night World Series, The Sweep Series, The Hobbit, Medieval History, Medieval fantasy, Fantasy, House of Night
chris , 50, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
More About Mefunny but looks aren't everything
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf tennis ice hockey
Political Affiliationleft of center
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going fun to be around interesting
Favorite Musicany but country
Favorite TV Showsgolf, hockey, family guy, history channel
Favorite Moviescomedy documentarys
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placesanywhere on the water
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Life Goalshaving no stress fun
Bill , 73, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
Dating StatusCome on Over Babe
More About MeI am fun loving, very romantic,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, Truthfulness, Ability to Communicate, Fun Loving. Sensual
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
Others Noticehow open and honest that I am
Favorite FoodGerman stuffed cabbage, or anything stuffed with a stuffing
Favorite PlacesSports Bar during the NFL season and only to watch the Pittsburgh Steelers
Friday or Saturday Nights INormally at home
Life GoalsTo find that very special lady for a LTR, and her me at justaman on the cox net site
SecretNone
Ray Sanchez , 32, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
More About Mecause iam special
Favorite Musicall types
Paul , 46, Male seeking Female, Casa Grande, AZ
More About MeArmed with only a garden hoe and a small glass of water, I once single-handedly defended a small village in the amazon from a horde of ferocious army ants. I am a calculator abuser, a peanut butter analyst and a ruthless bookie. Critics worldwide swoon over my original line of corduroy and sweater evening wear. I woo girls with my sensuous god-like collection of beanie babies. On weekends to let off steam, I participate in full-contact origami. Years ago I discovered the meaning of life but forgot to write it down.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshorses, flying, motorcycles, dancing, hiking, road trips, basketball, golf, concerts
Political Affiliationdon't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetNOT flaky. Know who you are (or have an idea of it) and how you want to be treated.
Favorite Musichip hop, alternative, indy, country
Favorite Moviesdrama
Favorite BooksA New Earth - Eckhart Tolle
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesLa Grande Orange, Matt's Big Breakfast, Deluxe Burger, Oreganos, cruises, road trips anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, concerts, road trips, movies, home
Life Goalsto grow as a man. to understand what i'm not.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)