Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carthage, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Carthage, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Matt , 36, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Read
Favorite MusicCounrtry, Geore Strait, Reba Macentire
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham
Where You Were RaisedSouthwest Missouri
Others NoticeWell I'm told that I have sexy inviting eyes lol
Favorite FoodMexican, chocolate(anything)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids
Steve , 58, Male seeking Female, Carthage, IN
Dating Statushello, cheers
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHiking, Camping, Anything Outdoors, Hunting, Fishng, Nascar Racing, Wine, The arts
Political AffiliationConservative Republican
Who I Would Like to Meethaven't met her yet so how would i know lol. i will know when she gets here ...
Favorite MusicLivingProof, Bob Seger, Alicia Keys, George Strait, Jason Aldean, Like It All, Rock, soft rock, clasical music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, Clint Eastwood, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksDo They Still Make Books
Where You Were RaisedCarthage, Indiana
Favorite FoodPot Roast mmmmm, is there really any bad food i love to eat them all lol.
Favorite Placesin the outdoors, at the woods, on the lake or river. going to see a good band. helping out at the food bank.
Friday or Saturday Nights Isetting on my back porch drinking a glass of soft red oliver wine sometimes :). the other times... look up again at secrets hehe
Life Goalslive, laugh, and love
Secretwhat u thnk, i'm not telling, i never tell lol
Ronda , 46, Female seeking Male, Carthage, MO
More About MeI love to cook !! I love the outdoors !! I love to laugh !! Like to stay home !! I love doing crafts !! Member ship is up !!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm always crocheting !!
Political AffiliationLybrial
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who knows how to treat a lady like a lady !!
Favorite MusicDisco , Some Rap , Techno , Don't care for country music !!
Favorite TV ShowsNot much of a T.V. watcher !! When it is on it's usually on for noise !!
Favorite MoviesNot much of a movie watcher !! It's rare that I see something that I want to see !!
Favorite BooksI like cooking magazines !! Crafts too !!
Favorite QuotesIt's better to let people think your ignorate , than to open your mouth and prove it !!
Where You Were RaisedJasper , Mo.
Favorite FoodBBQ'ed ribs !!
Favorite PlacesA nice place away from lots of people !! A walk in the woods sounds good !!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome usually !!
Life GoalsI want to go to school to be a game warden !!
SecretIf there are no secrets what is the problem ???
JR , 31, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
More About Meim very honest and to the point...i dont like lies and i am the type of person that will give you the shirt off my back if you need it but you mess with whats mine ill rip it right off ya. im very easy to get along with and i love to laugh im Usually work, and when i'm not working, i just stay home, order pizza and watch tom and jerry so if theres more you want to know ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a nerd at heart. I enjoy gaming (both computer and tabletop), Magic: the Gathering, and D20 games. Of course, like the rest of the world, I enjoy listening to music and watching movies as well when I want to relax i like to play XBOX 360 Risen Mass Effect 2 arcania gothic 4 Dragon Age
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is laid back like me. Someone that is sweet and if your just looking for sex then look somewhere else. I want someone that is my best friend that they will be there no matter what happens in life!
Favorite MusicCountry music Johnny Cash Taylor Swift Miranda Lambertn Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS Necessary Roughness Royal Pains Burn Notice Fire Fly Raising Hope Doctor Who Bleach Falling Skies Haven
Favorite BooksHunting Stephen King Haven History Harry Potter
Where You Were Raisedcarthage
Favorite FoodChinese food yogurt
Subjects You Think AboutMy brain is always on go, I'm always thinking about the past, the future, the way things work, the reason things don't work, people, I find myself studying strangers trying to figure them out, facial expressions, the way people look at others when they think they aren't being watch. I'm fascinated with pretty much everything in life.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igoing to a bar
SecretIm scared of spiders
Dawn , 48, Female seeking Female, Carthage, TX
Dating StatusShy but with agreat sense of humor.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead cause I don't have alot of time to do anything else
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to meet someone honest fun-loving and affectionate. I like to cuddle. I know when to be serious but I love to laugh and I would like the same.
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsCop shows.
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies
Favorite BooksMysteries and Suspense
Where You Were RaisedAll over Texas, Colorado and New Mexico.
Others NoticeMy eyes are usually noticed right off. And I guess my smile.
Favorite FoodMexican and chinese.
SecretAsk me!
Carl , 35, Male seeking Female, Carthage, TN
More About MeSo far I believe my personality explains my description in this reality
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I'm wanting is sexy or almost kind of love
Favorite TV ShowsWho Knows
Where You Were RaisedLebanon Tennessee
Others NoticeO The first notice is my so low disability, wheelchair sight turns them away completrely, fact be I am poor plus lonely...
Favorite FoodPizza would be my favorite food to eat other than coochie
Favorite PlacesArizona or California
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately now I'm a home bound bro unless in my wheelchair I roll down the road- mainly if I have doe
Life GoalsMy life goal is to get involved with ya know ROCK-N-ROLL
William , 33, Male seeking Female, Carthage, NY
More About MeI am a laid back guy, nothing really bothers me and I am pretty much down for anything. Ill treat you with respect until you hurt me or someone I care about. Pretty much new to New york so still figuring out what to do. So if you have any ideas feel free to let me know.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy hunting, fishing and any outdoor activity. pretty much anything that lets me get out and about
Political AffiliationDont really care about politics, I usually vote for whomever helps the military out a little biased in this aspect.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself and know what you want in life. That goes a long way with me, dont just want to sit around and let life pass you by. Its too short to sweat the small things.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, NCIS, Coming Home
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
Favorite BooksArmy Times
Where You Were RaisedSanDiego, California
Favorite FoodSushi, mexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere that offers a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a laid back bar enjoying a nice cold beer or wandering down town seeing the sites
Screaming , 41, Male seeking Female, Carthage, TX
Political AffiliationNeutral
chucky , 33, Male seeking Female, Carthage, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like tattooing,skateboarding,hanging with my friends,camping and hanging at the river
Favorite Musici like rock,metal,rap,some country,just no classic or gospel
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy,miami ink,la ink,american horror story
Favorite Movieshorror movies,comedies,action
Where You Were Raisedkansas city
Skills/Talentsim a amazing artist and tattoist
Favorite Foodmexican,pizza,any kind of food thats good
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with my friends and party
Life Goalsto one day hopefully soon open up my own tattoo shop
Nikki , 46, Female seeking Male, Carthage, MO
Dating StatusCrazy White Gurl.......taking applications.....LOL
More About MeI am a 42 yr old that lives with her ex husband....I have a son who is 16 yrs old.....I dont need a daddy for him cause he has a daddy.....I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with and be happy.....I have male friends and I have female one will stop me from having those friends.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time I like to shoot pool, talk on the computer and play games on here also. i am like a fish out of water....always looking for that time to go swimming....
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe qualities I look for in a man is one that is honest, a one woman man, and not be abusive......been there done that....not going back
Favorite MusicMy favorite is music is what I am listening to at the varies.....I like it all.....all but opera......
Favorite TV ShowsI like the reality shows, the shows on discovery health, and just many others that are too many to list
Favorite MoviesI like all types......if it catches my eye and I think I might like it then I probably will......
Favorite BooksLets see......ah yeah...the Avon mag at the drs
Favorite QuotesThis is who I am .....if you dont like it then dont look......
Where You Were RaisedFayetteville Arkansas
Others NoticeMy size...then my eyes .....then they fall in love with my personality.......
Skills/TalentsI really dont have any skills or talents.....I just am told that I am a good listener and that I help people with their problems so they come and talk to me.....about anything
Favorite FoodIt is different every day.......but I love anything that is cooked on the grill.....I like Italian, Chinese, Thai, Greek, and of course American.......but wha5t makes my mouth water is a New York coney hot dog from a street vendor.....there is nothing better!!!
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to Hiwaii, any place that is romantic.....but if u are with the one that absolutly loves u and u them then it really doesnt matter cause anyplace is romantic if its with each other
Can't Live WithoutI cannot live without love and my family and friends......
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son, my health, my family. just whatever seems to pop into this crazy head of mine....LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably sitting right here......thats where I am usually at....
Life GoalsMy life goal is to be the best mom and to be the best partner I can takes two in a relationship to make things work.......and I would love to have my own house so that I can quit moving around......
SecretIts not really secretive.....I live with my ex husband right now otherwise I would be homeless.....we are just roommates!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (17)