Online Speed Dating » Singles in Carrollton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Carrollton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Evan , 27, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Favorite MusicTrance Techno Music !
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, 24 (television)
Favorite MoviesInception
Where You Were RaisedTaiwan
J , 30, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, OH
Dating Status;)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrelax
Political Affiliationthey take at least 20 percent of my money without askin.so there garbage
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be real with me.im fine with the truth ;)
Favorite Musici listen to alot but prefer rap
Favorite TV Showswhatever i feel like that day
Favorite Moviesaction,comedy
Favorite Booksrepository
Favorite Quotesi once cried bc i had no shoes..until i saw a man with no feet-----my mother and her mother is all i know about where this came from
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticei make them smile
Skills/Talentsmy skills are im awesome at everything..im even awesome at relaxing when i need 2 :)..my talent is my skills are awesome lmao silly survey
Favorite Foodshrimp fettuchinni alfredo
Favorite Placesto sleep
Subjects You Think Abouthow much humans are like god
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly catch up on stuff i let go all week around the house..i like my shit clean
Life Goalsmy life goal is to live as long as i can
Secrethonestly im pretty open
darin , 43, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, TX
Dating Statusbe good or be good at it!
More About Meim not sure what makes me specail at all. I care about more of the little things in life duz to me they make up the difference in all other things.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstaying out of harms way but still wild enuff to get hurt.
Political Affiliationi havent voted in along time, when i find something or someone worth voting in than thats whats up!
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a person who can make me laugh at times when its most needed. I am needing a woman who would like to better herself, her situation in life, and her abilities as "good people".
Favorite MoviesStand by Me, The Outsiders Movie, Monsters Inc.
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Favorite Quotesdo you feel lucky? or from the honeymooners tv series back in the day.
Where You Were RaisedI was born a yankee & ill die a rebel! born in north dakota.
Others Noticethat i like to laugh, nad either my eyes or my hair..I SUPPOSE anyways.
Skills/Talentscooking, i can draw fairly well.
Favorite Foodcheese cake, nephla soup
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere im going and how tomorrow will be new to me. and how others might look at the same things.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home by he pool, or out with frwinds playing pool
Life Goalsto look around one day and realieze that im happy. but i aspireto better myself thru my own knowledge!
Secretof course, but u have to see it to know it.
Randall , 44, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
More About MeYou will c
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt fish motorcycle
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetVery loving
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsVaries
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksGa. Sportsman
Where You Were RaisedGa
Others NoticeStunning good looks....lol
Favorite FoodFried catfish
Favorite PlacesWork
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsB happy
Jo , 47, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, MS
Dating StatusLive Love and Laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesart, horses
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musiclike all kinds
Favorite TV ShowsCSI
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others Noticeeyes
Secretnot at this time
maryellen1212 , 63, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, TX
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedEast coast-Military brat
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating Mexican food with friends and family
Life GoalsSemi retired
Stacy , 37, Female seeking Male, Carrollton, OH
More About MeI like to have a goodtime. Not about drama.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHave a Good Time
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetDrama free. likes kids. having fun
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & order svu
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Fooda good burger
Favorite Placesdrive in
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out
Life Goalsto live life to the fullest
Dale , 57, Male seeking Male, Carrollton, VA
Favorite MusicJazz
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Randy , 100, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Dating Statuseasy going & laid back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPeople watcher
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Favorite Musicclassic rock & slowjams, Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Two & a half men, Big Bang Theory, CNN News
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, ACTION MOVIES, Documentaries, history, Discovery, A & E
Favorite BooksUSA Today, anything Lewis Grizzard
Favorite Quotes"...Just give peace a chance...", "Imagine..." J. Lennon. "...If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with..."
Others Noticeusually either my blue-grey eyes or the width of my shoulders, my sense of humor ( A MUST), my closest friends say I'm the type that's never met a stranger
Skills/Talentscan fix nearly anything. The other things, you'll just have to experience for yourself !!
Favorite FoodOriental
Favorite Placesextensive USA & world traveler for biz. Holder of two FAA licenses.
Subjects You Think AboutHow the USA is on the verge of imploding within the next 15-20 yrs. In which country I want to live out the rest of my life in.
Life Goalsto earn my J.D. in Law before I die.
Secretdumb question
james , 43, Male seeking Female, Carrollton, GA
Dating StatusBe glad of life, because it gives you the chance to love and to work and to play and to look up at the stars
More About MeI am looking for that someone who knows how to have fun, but also know when playtime is over. I am a devoted father of 2 young children (8 and 7). They are and forever will be the most important things in my life. otherwise I love to be with others, hanging out and having fun. I am very laid back in my personal life. I enjoy having fun, laughing and am usually . I would like to meet someone with the similar interests and values as I have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy kids are an essential part of my life and I love to spend time with them, just being silly and having a good time. I also love cooking out at the house with good friends and good beer and I like trying all kinds of new restaurants.
Who I Would Like to MeetPLEASE READ MY SKILLS/TALENTS ABOVE. My ideal match is also energetic and youthful in their attitude. She is funny, smart and easy to talk with. While she is understanding and empathetic, she is confident and stands up for herself, even when we disagree. She takes pride in herself and is confident. She knows how to relax and have a good time, but just as importantly knows when to relax and when to buckle down and gets thing accomplished. Give me a wink and let’s see what adventures are out there for us.
Favorite MusicI love almost all music. I usually listen to R&B, Rap, hip hop, top 40
Favorite MoviesAction/Comedy
Favorite BooksDon't get to read much for fun b/c of work. I loved the Jason Bourne series of novels.
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Favorite FoodDESSERT!
Favorite PlacesI like to get in the car and drive, maybe take a quick trip to the mountains or the beach. I enjoy being outdoors—going to sporting events, playing golf, sailing, and trying new things. A night on the town with good food and friends is always great.
Life GoalsTo be the best father that I can possibly be.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (57)