Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cape Girardeau, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious

Singles in Cape Girardeau, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Glenna , 60, Female seeking Male, Cape Girardeau, MO
Dating StatusLooking for my new best friend
More About MeI am honest, caring, and loyal to my friends and family. I work with children every day. I'm beautiful to look at and i have a sense of humor. I am outgoing and fun loving. A people person but am a private person also. I love music and the outdoors, I like to dine out or watch a good movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI collect angels and like to sing, love music
Political AffiliationI bit for who is best suited for the job
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for friendship for starters. Must be spiritual and ] smoke someone that loves kids and is comfortable hanging out with teens. Someone that will like me for who I am
Favorite MusicCountry, gospel, classic rock, any music that has a good beat
Favorite TV ShowsCsi, Ncsi, the Closer, American Idol, So you think you can dance, and cooking channel harry's law
Favorite MoviesDrama, mystery, and lovestories
Favorite BooksThe Bible, mystery, lovestories
Favorite QuotesI have none
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others Noticemy smile and personality
Skills/TalentsMany
Favorite FoodSteak, lobster, and shrimp
Favorite PlacesTo the lake or just above drive in the country, Alaska or any where that has a beach
Subjects You Think AboutMy family and life in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or playing games with friends
Life GoalsTo live my life to the fullest and enjoy my grandkids. Be all I can be for my Savior, Jesus Christ
Secretwouldn't be a secret if I told you
Melanie , 48, Female seeking Male, Cape Girardeau, MO
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedThurmont, Maryland
Others NoticeThey notice my eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodI love Mexican food. But I am pretty much up for anything. I love Red Velvet Cake and oh yeah I loike Peanut Buster Parfaits from Dairy Queen and I love Reese's Peanut Butter Cup Ice Cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at this point on a Friday and Saturday night I stay at home and read. My iPhone has been getting a little more attention because I just got it and I like to know everything on it and the way it works. Like I said I am usually home. Mostly by myself "BORING" but at times my kids do come visit me. This weekend September 13 and 14 and 15 I am moving to a smaller apartment. My children were living with me and have moved out. I don't need a big apartment. So my dog and I are moving across the street to a smaller apartment. So that is what I will be doing all this weekend. nBut a regular friday and saturday night is reading, playing on my iPhone, playing with my dog, and a possible visit from my kids.
SecretNothing I can think of right now
Glenna , 60, Female seeking Male, Cape Girardeau, MO
More About Meready to start living again and enjoy life with the right person I am outgoing, spontaneous with a since of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interests are singing, time with friends and family, people watching, and conversations
Political Affiliationnot sure
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a man that loves life, has a since of humor, is spontaneous and also a romantic with a little "spice"
Favorite Musicoldies, country, most any music Christian, blues and hip hop, r
Favorite TV Showsncis, blue blood,Csi, and most any medical and harry's law, lifetime
Favorite Moviesdrama,action,mystery and live stories
Favorite Booksmysteries and love stories,
Where You Were Raisedwinona, mo
Others NoticeMy smile and my personality
Favorite FoodChinese, steak and lobster, strawberries dipped in chocolate
Favorite Placesthe great outdoors lakes and rivers, Alaska, lake Michigan sitting watching the sunset or listening to a thunderstorm, watching it light up the sky
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplay games with friends or sit home with a good book or movie
Life Goalsto live life and enjoy the journey
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Cape Girardeau, MO
Tracy , 39, Male seeking Female, Cape Girardeau, MO
Dating StatusAm still a gentleman
More About MeI am just plain old me a hopeless romantic.Trying to see what's out there.
Political AffiliationDon't have any
Who I Would Like to MeetPassionate caring honest
Favorite MusicAnythingI can sing too
Favorite TV Showscriminal minds,csi,the mentalist,the closer,The walking dead
Favorite QuotesHere's a sigh to those who love me,and a smile for those that hate.And whatever sky's above me,Here's a heart for any fate!
Where You Were RaisedNashville TN
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAnything am not picky
aaron , 31, Male seeking Female, Cape Girardeau, MO
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Cape Girardeau, MO
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedportland,or.
Others Noticei'm fun & kinky
Andie , 23, Female seeking Female, Cape Girardeau, MO
Political AffiliationBlanco- PARTIDO NACIONAL
Favorite Musicelectronic, pop, reggeton, reggae, house, jazz
Favorite TV Showsgrey's anatomy, private practice, two and a half men, the ellen degeneres show, the l word
Favorite MoviesHARRY potter movies, twilight, the ugly truth, my best friend's wedding, the devil wears prada, failure to launch, how to lose a guy in 10 days, the hangover
Favorite Quotes"to be or not to be", "'in expanding the field of knowledge,m we but, increase the horizon of ignorance"..."keep your friends close and your enemies closer"
George , 36, Male seeking Female, Cape Girardeau, MO
More About MeI treat others with the same respect as they treat me with and sometimes more then what they give me.I will help anyone I can if I have the way to help them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Camping and Hiking
Political Affiliationaint got none
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont know what to say here but I will know when I find the right one we will just click togather like a flower blooming in the spring
Where You Were Raisedall over the USA
Others Noticemy southern voice and the way I look but dont judge the book by its cover
Favorite Foodsteak & bake patato with all the fixens
Favorite Placesdont really have any
Friday or Saturday Nights Isleeping after a hard day at work or around town somewheres
Life Goalsto own my own bizness,house ,and land
dana , 35, Female seeking Male, Cape Girardeau, MO
Dating Statuslooking for love
More About Mefunny light skinned easy going
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswatch movies or just hanging out
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyal
Favorite Musicr&b
Favorite TV Showscsi miami and scary movies
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksdiary of a sex vixen
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest with no regrets
Where You Were Raisedcape girardeau mo
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodspaghetti
Favorite Placesalone to the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably in the house watching movies
Life Goalsto open my own business some day
Secreteasy going

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (26)