Online Speed Dating » Singles in Canton, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Canton, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
demareo , 34, Male seeking Female, Canton, MS
More About Meim very inquisitive and have a photographic memory
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and honest
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Where You Were Raisedcanton, mississippi
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcollard greens
Favorite Placessonic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
terry , 27, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork on My Truck
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesComedy, War
Where You Were Raisedminniapolis minnesota
Others Noticemy kindness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mud hole or home
Sue , 71, Female seeking Male, Canton, NC
Dating StatusGrits Girl (girls raised in the south)
More About MeI am a "GRITS GIRL" (girls raised in the south)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, music, plays, concerts, history, travel
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAnything from Mozart to Guns and Roses - no rap
Favorite TV ShowsIf you knew me - MTV Teen Mom - MTV House Huntersn Property Virgins
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite BooksHistorical novels, settlement of the west
Favorite QuotesIf that floats your boat
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville, Florida
Skills/TalentsI love to cook
Favorite FoodHomemade chicken and dumplings
Favorite PlacesTravel to historical cities
Can't Live WithoutPeople, books, food, computer
Subjects You Think AboutHistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching TV, Reading a book
Life GoalsHappy
Edward , 62, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
More About Mel like to make people laugh.nl am usually in a good mood.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Blues, some Jazz, old motown.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesAdventure, comedies
Favorite QuotesIt`s all good. It`s another day above ground.
Where You Were RaisedCanton, Ohio
Others NoticeMy personality. My sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsCooking Used to play drums. Know how to please a woman
Favorite FoodMeatloaf, mashed potatoes. Spaghetti and meatballs. Sea food. Non-spicy food. Steak. Pork and Sauerkraut. Cheeseburgers & fries. Coneys. Tacos.nChocolate Cake. Pie. Butter Pecan Ice Cream. Chocolate Chip cookies. Buckeyes.
Favorite PlacesLuigi`s in Akron. Golden Corral. Steak and Shake. Burger King. Taco Bell. Olive Garden. Papa Bears (Pizza Oven) Strickland`s in Akron (frozen custard)
Subjects You Think AboutBeing happy again in my life
Friday or Saturday Nights Il am usually at home.
Life GoalsTo find my soul mate. I was blessed in life once with my soul mate. My wife passed away in 2007.
SecretNo
Jim , 57, Male seeking Female, Canton, IL
Dating StatusWanting to try new things
More About MeA Caring,loyal,honest,loving a one woman man. I have wanted to try the things that have been in my mind for years. Willing to learn.!!. :) .... Most of my life i have been a Giver ... now i want to see what it would be like to be a taker of sorts for awhile (and still a giver also) . I know how to treat a woman like a Lady/Queen. I'm not rich ... I live on a fixed income....... n..... Thats all for now .... more to come after i meet and get to know you!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesKaraoke, Star gazing, Bird Watching and Feeding, Watching Moives
Political AffiliationNot much of one
Who I Would Like to MeetPretty much a person with my good qualities .... lol n...... Funloving, Whants to have some fun instead of (like me) sitting around waiting for the right fun times to come to you.n......Someone whom can take me for me .... ..... ...... Hugs n Kisses
Favorite MusicLed Leppelin, The Who, Garth Brooks, Bach, Pink Floyd, Stevie Wonder, Red Hot Chile Peppers, Train, Bad Company, kenny rodgers, Eric Clapton
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - Head Slap Central, CSI - (All Three Series), Spartacus, The Mentalist, Dr Who, Rizzoli & Isles
Favorite Booksn/a
Favorite Quoteslife is like a box of chocolate .... ya never know what yer gonna get
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy grey hair ... My Hazel Eyes
Skills/TalentsI can sing quite well (so i am told).nFairly good judge of People.
Favorite Foodasian,mexican,italian..... meat potatoes and corn
Favorite Placesgrocery store
Subjects You Think AboutSex,love,money problems, what to record on my DVR
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome usually
Life Goalslive a long time more .... learn something every day ...... maybe find a partner
SecretHow i feel about sex
jordan , 31, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Stephen , 23, Male seeking Female, Canton, MI
Dating StatusLet me be the lyrics to your heartbeat ;)
More About MeHi, I'm Steve. I'm very friendly and easy-going. My two biggest passions are music and sports. I work full-time. I'm not exactly sure what to expect from this site, so whatever happens happens. If you think you'd be interested, I hope to hear from you!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Sports, Concerts, Hanging with friends, Movies, I'll even go shopping with the right girl!
Political AffiliationWhatever politician is closest to my beliefs...
Who I Would Like to MeetYou...just message me. I don't know if we'll click, but you'll never know if you don't try.
Favorite MusicAerosmith is my favorite band. I like anything really outside of opera and jazz.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Romance, Some Horror
Favorite BooksSorry, I don't like to read.
Where You Were RaisedWestland/Canton, MI
Others NoticeMy smile. I'm a real friendly person, so if someone connects eyes with mine, I'll always give them a smile to show I'm friendly and open.
Favorite FoodCherry Pie, Beef/Chicken over rice, Pizza, Taco Bell.
Favorite PlacesBy my girl's side(but since I don't have a girl right now)...anywhere Florida, Cedar Point, hoping to visit Virgin Islands, Ireland, Australia, and many other places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IA good chance you'll spot me is at a concert or sporting event. If I'm not there, I'm hanging out with friends watching a game or chilling by a bonfire.
Life GoalsI hope to work for JPI(production company for the Red Wings and Tigers). And after I have myself stabilized, I hope to marry a wonderful girl and raise a family with her.
SecretI'm an open book. If someone takes the time to get to know me, they can at least expect 100% honesty.
gary , 68, Male seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating Statusserious
Political Affiliationdem
Where You Were Raisedcanton oh
Others Noticemy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifree
brandy , 24, Female seeking Female, Canton, OH
Dating Statusmarried
More About Meyes i am married but im trying to find a girl to fill that blank space in my heart. i can get a long with anyone, i can relate to a lot of people. willing to talk to to people in a little more privet settings.
Hobbies / Interests / Activities4 Wheeler Ridin, Hores Riding, Gardening, Hicking, Gem Hunting
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman close to my age, someone that loves kids, someone that loves to be outdoors.
Favorite MusicCounrty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsGold Fever, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesDisney
Favorite Quotesdont knock it till u try it!
Where You Were Raisedzanesville, ohio
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii spend time with my kids and my husban
Life Goalsgo back to school and become a RN
SecretI'm bisexual, but married
mindy242 , 34, Female seeking Male, Canton, OH
More About MeI am very kindhearted once you get to know me. Looks are not important to me. I would rather have a trusting and thoughtful partner, as that is what i would be bringing also to the relationship.
Political AffiliationNot shure what to say, politics are something that I really don't understand.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is loving, caring, thoughtful, dependable.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Canton,Ohio
Others NoticeMost people notice my eyes first.
Favorite FoodI enjoy mexican food, chinese food, american food,sea foods. I like dark chocolate, potatoes, sweet breads.
Favorite Placesred lobster, don pablos, anywhere were it is quiet to have a conversation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor right now they would find me at home on the computer looking for that special someone.

By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (139)