Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jody , 41, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
More About MeI'm faithful, honest trustworthy, familly comes first , u will never be second ,laughter , social able , and marriage type
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym and walks with dog
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust worthy, faithfull, some that loves to cuddle, someone with a good head on there shoulders
Favorite MusicEasy listening ,
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, walking dead
Favorite MoviesThriller horror drama
Where You Were RaisedNfld, ottawa
Others NoticeTatts and always smiling
Favorite FoodWings, salad, chinese
Favorite PlacesToronto, nfld, , Niigata falls
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut for dinner and a drink , sometimes just at home
Life GoalsRetire move to island
Mike , 60, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MN
Favorite MusicBlues and Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPBS
Favorite BooksMother Jones
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in a rural area of NE MN.
Others NoticeReddish beard, ice-blue eyes, bearing, and weight.
Favorite FoodBlackberries
Favorite PlacesLake Superior fishing. BWCAW canoeing. River canoeing.
benjamin , 56, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
More About MeI have learnt much in my travels world wide, but i am not so dumb to know that there is so much to learn and what there is to learn is so much more than we can cram into our lifetime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Dive
Political AffiliationFree thinking.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, does not play mind games, is aware that all people has experiences in life that they bring with them good and bad, and that they are subject to that also. can be free in loving, be themselves, not be influenced by others,as its not their choice, caring, Understanding, patient.
Favorite MusicClassical and Blues
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite Moviestrue life
Favorite BooksMy books in Criminal Justice
Favorite QuotesWish i had said that.
Where You Were RaisedI was born on a ship, but was raised in the Scottish borders.
Others NoticeNot at all sure
Favorite PlacesI love the mountains and the sea, west coast of Scotland, wild life seals, dolphins, whales, eagles, getting fresh caught fish off my fishing friends, and cooking it open air.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Dolphin in Melbourne.
SecretLove swimming naked in the sea.
Rebecca , 27, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
Where You Were RaisedAZ/OH
Others Noticemy eyes
SecretHaha it's not a secret!
Steve , 47, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, GB
Dating StatusThorn looking for rose
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetPersonal chemistry is a must, which is not really a quality but something you just feel. All the other stuff can be made to fit around that!
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Favorite TV Showsi don't watch tv
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksGraham Hancock, Tom Clancy, Dan Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedYorkshire, UK
Others NoticeMy friends.
Skills/TalentsClassical and jazz-trained pianist, salsa dancer/teacher, computer genius without the geek.
Favorite FoodThai, Indian
Favorite PlacesSalsa dancing, clubbing, concerts
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, mathematics, music, women.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOften salsa dancing or clubbing.
Life GoalsTo be a financially independent academic researcher.
SecretI might tell you if you date me ;)
Scott , 46, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Lawrence , 62, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnext
Political Affiliationdem
Favorite TV Showslike the big cats animal planet bet no jersy shore or shows like that you know what i mean
Favorite Moviessci fi
Favorite Booksbook
Where You Were Raisedthe hood lol
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placesthe islands vegas hotttttttt
Friday or Saturday Nights Inext
Michael , 52, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Political AffiliationI think all government political figures are just paid crooks.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for a woman a little domesticated. I can do my own cooking and stuff but would be nice to come home to a cooked meal and a seductive woman. A sense of humor is important...I'm a wise-ass...laughter is great medicine. Romance can happen anywhere.....just a matter to what degree.
Where You Were RaisedIn Southern Ontario
Others NoticeUsually my eyes or my hair. I'm a stocky little guy with tats.
Favorite FoodSurf & Turf
Favorite PlacesThe Keg, Olive Garden, my own kitchen
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither driving down the hiway...or watching sports on tv or in a pub.
Life GoalsI just want to be content and happy. I'm much too old for childish games. You either like someone or you don't...you take the good with the bad....
derick0227 , 24, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell lets see i smoke pot, play ps3, and sit on the computer all day .. i have a pretty cool rock collection .. sounds odd i know but if you saw some of them youd know why lmao
Political Affiliationfuck the government
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who loves me for who i am not what i could be
Favorite Musici listen to just about anything .. but i hate country and rap
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesany and all .. except anything gay
Favorite Quoteswe kill all the caterpillers and complain that there is no butterflies
Where You Were Raisedcambridge ontario
Others Noticeim a new aged hippie haha
Skills/Talentsim really good with electronics etc.
Favorite Food.. anything .. im a stoner
Favorite Placesowen sounds forest is my get away
Subjects You Think Abouti dunno .. wheres the weed man? ... thats the most common thing i say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparting in my hottub
Life Goalswhere am i ? im living in a 5 bedroom house with the 2 best ppl you could ever live with life goals?.. hmmm be rich? i unno i llive day to day
Secretnot really im pretty open if you ask
Jon , 47, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Favorite Musicsouthern rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite Moviesreality
Favorite Booksnon fiction
Where You Were RaisedHarvard Square
Others Noticein good shape
Favorite PlacesGreek Islands

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (85)