Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand » Spiritual but Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Cambridge, New Zealand are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sajid , 56, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
Dating StatusJust nice
More About MeAlways strive to be nice ,comforting & helpful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax, watch movie, have a walk with one I like
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want to be with some one I have great chemistry. I find it very important.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two & a half men, Last Man Standing
Favorite MoviesLove & Funny, funny
Favorite BooksOut of Africa
Where You Were RaisedOverseas & In the USA
Others NoticeFunny,Very Social & joy to be with.
Skills/TalentsHard working
Favorite FoodI enjoy most of the foods
Favorite PlacesI could enjoy every place.
Subjects You Think AboutLife & only Life
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing , Dining, Walking or watching movie with some one I Enjoy & like
Life GoalsAlways busy & strive for higher goals along betterment of every aspect of life
SecretI am just too nice
Adam , 45, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About MeFather of 2 boys who likes to stay active playing sports and doing home renos.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to travel.
Political AffiliationGreen Party
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, smart, kind and caring.
Favorite MusicLed Zeppelin, Nickelback, Classic and new rock.
Favorite TV Shows2 1/2 men, Rules of engagement, Big Bang and House of course.
Favorite MoviesDramas and Comedies
Favorite BooksRead the newspaper regularly.
Favorite QuotesDon't worry, be happy..lol.
Where You Were RaisedToronto/Burlington/Brampton
Others NoticeTanned skin
Skills/TalentsPretty handy around the house.
Favorite FoodPizza and chocolate.
Favorite PlacesReally like going to the movies... the smell of fresh popcorn and a great story.
Subjects You Think AboutGiving back, helping others.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with friends.
Life GoalsBe a good father and try to complete a movie screenplay.
SecretWould love to learn how to play the drums.
kat , 43, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, OH
More About MeI am a very out going women, I have an awesome personality, love to make people laugh. I say whats on my mind sometimes I have a tendency to think out loud which might not be a good thing. I dont have children but if I were to meet someone that did that would be ok.. I love kids just never was fortunate enough to have any.. I'm a bartender and I love my job most of the time. Anything else you want to know just ask.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone I can possibly share my life with, someone who has a sense of humor, someone down to earth..
Favorite MusicI love country music, I would have to say tho I am kinda stuck in the 80's love love the 80's
Favorite MoviesI love scarey movies especially if someone is there with me to watch them.
Favorite Quotescrap on a cracker...lolnornI know Right!!!
Where You Were RaisedCambridge,Ohio
Others Noticemy eyes..oh and my boobs...lol
Favorite Foodfav.foodnmexican,chinese,
Dennis , 57, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedCanada
Others NoticeMy Glasses
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat Home
Jennifer , 34, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusI love romance and affection.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPainting, Reading, Yoga, Internet, Friends, Meditation, Nlp Neuro Linguistic Programming, Swimming, Movies, Djembe, Raw Food, Painting My Nails
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love a partner who was fun, reliable, responsible, caring, funny, handy and affectionate.
Favorite Musicmetal, Rock
Favorite TV Shows2 Broke Girls, Once Upon a Time, Game of Thrones, The Big Bang teory
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksThe structure of magic, The Four Agreements, Core transformation, Winning body language
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason. What's meant to be will be.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town in northern Ontario.
Others NoticeMy laugh, my eyes and my smile :)
Skills/TalentsArt, writing, cooking, handy, creative, drums, making people laugh,
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesThe park, My grandmothers house, Friends
Subjects You Think AboutFuture, Romance, Sex, Philosophy, Friends, Family, Work, Improvement, What to read next.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends or chilling at home, would love to meet a guy to do fun couple things with.
Life GoalsI would like to advance with my company, get a book published, start my own business and be part of a meaningful relationship
SecretI have yet to explore areas of the bedroom that I am curious about. I hope one day I will be in a secure enough relationship where I will be permitted to play and explore. I don't wish to get into this further so please don't ask :)
Stuart , 43, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating Statuslooking
More About Mefun to be with , make people laugh, new to the dating thing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk and hike hang with old and new friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonestly caring fun going likes to explore
Favorite Music80,s rock and to new
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, speed
Favorite Moviescomedy, action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others Noticemay sense of humor
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodbbq steak, mexican food
Favorite Placesniagara falls
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the back yard
Life Goalsbe happy
Secretnop no secrets here
Courtney , 34, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, MA
More About MeI work for myself as massage therapist and absolutely love what I do. I am lucky enough to have found my calling. I work to live rather then live to work and enjoy living life in the moment rather then planning for the future.nnI spend a lot of time with my Rhodesian Ridgeback - hiking, running, obedience training and just hanging. Working out and moving as much as possible - training for sprint triathlons and go in and out of obsessive bouts with High Intensity Interval Training. But more importantly, just trying to live a good and positive life.
Where You Were RaisedCambridge
Others NoticeMy smile.
Favorite FoodChocolate and Steak - not necessarily together, but hard to choose.
Favorite PlacesBeach, woods, nature, anywhere outside, a close friends house for dinner, my bed, anywhere with my dog...
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday most often home getting ready for my busiest day. Saturday home watching a movie or tv, at a friends house doing dinner, out at a party or gathering with friends, at a show.
Jen , 37, Female seeking Male, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusDare you to make me laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy hanging out with friends, discovering new sights, places, and activities. I love driving. I like to have fun and am not afraid to try something. Life is too short for regrets.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to meet a man whom is warm and gentle. Someone down to earth and easy going. He must enjoy life, having fun, laughing and children! I want him to be my best friend and lover in one
Favorite MusicI enjoy a wide variety of genres
Favorite BooksSleepers!!!
Where You Were RaisedCambridge, Ontario but roots in Cape Breton, Nova Scotia
Others NoticeMy smile and my laugh
Skills/TalentsI groom dogs, paint, sculpt, and am very creative
Favorite Foodon a watermelon kick right now but chicken wings are one of my favorites
Favorite Placesi love any where there is water
Subjects You Think Aboutmy son, health, and lots of school work
Friday or Saturday Nights Ievery other weekend home with my son. opposite weekends thats a little different
Life GoalsTo advocate for children and aid in some way to make their lives better
Secretdon't believe in secrets
walter , 48, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, MA
More About MeJust a nice man looking for a nice women
Who I Would Like to Meetmust have great sense of humor
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Absolutely Fabulous
Where You Were Raisedboston
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, and eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, chocolate
Life Goalshealth and living comfortable
Rob , 38, Male seeking Female, Cambridge, CA
Dating StatusThis is me, take it or take off....
More About MeYou just have to get to know me to really know me, I'm not the type to be put into just a paragraph. I am, however, open to any questions.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRepair, Modify and otherwise rebuild old and newer cars and trucks. Motor swaps, custom exhausts, turbos, superchargers, etc.
Political AffiliationI will care when there is someone with more brains then a rat to vote for....
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, open communication, assertive, knows what they want and not afraid to ask, and most deffinately..... WON'T TRY TO CHANGE WHO I AM!!!
Favorite MusicRock, Trance, Techno, House and Club, Oldies....actually, anything but most country would be more appropriate.
Favorite TV ShowsHouse MD, Horsepower TV, Discovery and History Channels lol
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Some drama, Horror.....just about anything if it's appealing.
Favorite BooksWheels, Car and Driver, Performance audio and sound.
Favorite QuotesA true friend stabs you in the front. -Edgar Allan Poe
Where You Were RaisedUnder a bridge.....
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsJack of all trades....I can pretty much figure anything out, given enough time, or proper instruction....yes, I DO read them now and then.
Favorite FoodSteak, obviously...lol
Favorite PlacesCanada
Subjects You Think AboutFishing, automotive, cooking, aquariums, animals....country living.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home, watching a movie, or TV. I'm done with the bar scene for the most part, I might go 1-2 times a year for special occasions.
Life GoalsOpening my own custom automotive shop, so that I wouldn't have to work out of a barn.
SecretI have my demons....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (99)
French (10)